wah.. today rain heavily again, so afraid my study room flood again. Yesterday rained too, last nite came back home with 1 container full of water from the leak... imagine without container, my whole study room must have flooded. Haiz...
Jenny,
======
The old stroller quite old liao lah.. 3 kids used it before liao... but still can use i think. Just that my hb think bb grow very fast one and we have another used-stroller (not for infant one...) to use when bb is bigger.. so he prefer not to buy lor... but... I like that combi leh... sob...
Gemini,
=======
The 1st class of the antenatal classes is ok lah... most of the things we know liao. Talking abt the changes in us during pregnancy. What tests to do etc... most of it, we have been thru liao since me and Selina is more than 6 mths. Maybe more useful for those who are 4mths preg or those who dun read or ask ard alot. Think this forum is more informative to me... Think the better part is the QnA section at the end where we can post questions to the nurse and learn from her experience. Hmm... I will try to recall some of the questions and post it up later... Think next lesson will be more interesting. Hopefully got to do some exercises.
If you still dun know whether to go or not, now might be a bit late leh... very difficult to get vacancy liao. KKH uses a longer period of time to finish the courses as there is a 3 weeks break. Maybe you can try other hospital such as TMC. Heard they got quite a few classes going on. I register quite late too, so very luckily can make it. Good luck!
Btw, not really 2 hrs lah, 1st 45mins class, then 15 mins break, 45mins class again. Time flies very fast... b4 you knew it, finish liao...
mmummyjoy,
==========
wah.. envy you ah.. hb so nice to you.. when I hungry at nite, he ask me to make milo and eat biscuits and then he just say he tired liao... go sleep first...
now, I always use this example to "xia4 suay1" him in front of everyone... haha... BUT... no change leh.. still milo... have been telling him, wait his son come out, got marie biscuit face with milo complexion....bth him...
Welcome back ilovemybaby...
===========================
long time never "See" you... so good to hear good news abt your bb...
Regarding Cheong Choon, they also sell cots, but not a lot of selection. They only have catalogues so advise you to check out other places such as BB Kingdom, BB Hypermart, Robinsons and other shopping mall to shortlist your fav cot first, then check out with cheong choon abt their price.
Me and hb also actively looking for a cot. Saw one BabyCraft 4-in-1 cot ($299) in Kidsmall (other shopping mall also have), and one dun-know-what-brand from BB Kingdom ($289). Think will buy either one of that.
As for the combi stroller, see how lor.. think very difficult to convince my hb to buy the brand new combi which I like.