<font color="0000ff">Hi hi ladies..
Me went to see gynae on Sat, very glad to see bb growing well & active during the scan also..now 600g & growing at my 23w6d on Sat..hehe..also saw boy-boy yawning..haha..so cute lor..gynae so funny..will take shots of boy-boys birdie & specially used cursor to point towards it..haha..very nice that gynae also checked on bbs head, heart & stomach..so looking forward to see bb again in 3 wks time..</font>
Hi hi janice..
Me also got very flabby arms..always been wearing cardigan nowadays..just feel very uncomfortable if being asked to remove the cardigan lorI think listening to music is nice also..can calm both bb & urself down also..then when bb is born, u can let bb listen to the same music when bbs sleeping or playing lor..so sweet..
Hi hi mummyjoy..
As long as the maternity bras are comfy, I think thats the most impt ba..
Hi hi jenny..
Did u manage to check with CC if the Ameda is cheaper to get from them?
Hi hi Jasmine..
Wow..u so slim ahh..envy leh..haha..my weight really shoot up very fast lor..but nvr mind coz I know I will be able to slim down aft giving birth..now will eat to let baby grow lor..so wont let the extra pounds affect me..hehe..very amazing hor to see baby lor..hee..so happy for u that baby is growing well..hehe..so cute hor..now cant wait to have the next appt here..hehe..
Hi hi Gemini..
No lah, at least hb talks to baby lor..sometimes my hb didnt even say gd night to his son lor..haha..but I m asking him to read up some books on taijiao also..hope this will motivate him more ba..hehe..u both are never too late to start now also lor..hehe..
Hi hi Vivian..
So nice to hear that u met Selina & u both enjoyed the class..hehe..dun worry abt the tummy growth..coz u will see how big ur tummy will grow along the days..hehe..oh, as for strollers..my personal view is to get something u both will be comfy with the height, the weight of the strollers, how many steps to close & fold the strollers & to re-open it..hows the bbs protected (like full canopy etc), how low can the strollers recline ba..for us, we will choose the Carpela Lucky Baby reversible handle bar stroller..coz the one we saw is a all-wheel drive..so be it a reversible or non-reversible, all the wheels will be easily controlled as well..
Hi hi storm..
Welcome to the thread..can u provide us more info like ur gynae & hospital so that I can help to update the chart? Thks!
Hi hi aspialle..
I think I saw it at CC selling the Haniem Baby 3 wheelers for $140..not sure if u can get it cheaper lor..but that one cannot seems to recline till 170degree leh..so baby wont be able to lie down completely to sleep if bb is tired lor..u might want to consider getting a neck pillow as well..
Hi hi coral..
Nice to hear that baby is growing well..hehe..i think ur bb is shy lah..haha..at ur next appt..if can, then get gynae to take some shots of the gender for u ba..hehe..