(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Hi selina,

I have email you my contact#.

Hi mummjoy,

Dun worry. I do not know how to cook too. Guess, nxt time, when our bb has arrived, we will definitely learn how to cook.

Hi coral & wendy,

Both of u and hbs still talk to ur bb. My hb has forgotten about "tai jiao". Nowadays, he only say "gd nite, bb" when we are getting to sleep. Me also the same, has not been regularly talking to bb too. *guilty*

Jasmine
My feet still got a bit discoloration but my mum say look so much better liao. Not as noticeable now so okie lah else very ugly...hehe
I also searching around for the washing machine than luckily saw a link 1 helpful mummy posted.
But 1kg dunno can wash how many bb clothing or napkins leh.

WeiKuan
The washing machine can buy at suntec and Bukit Timah Courts. If U want to buy direct can go to the website http://www.primelifestyle.net/scense.htm

Gemini
Think my hubby worse. He just want to feel bb movement only. The most he do is tell bb to kick than he put hand on tummy to wait for movement. Than he very impatient one hand keep moving around or he will fall aslp how to expect bb to keep up wif him.

Selina
My boy also dun move much when hubby feel for movement. I always tell him bb dun like him....Hahaha

These few days my tummy suddenly feel very heavy n I get suddenly pain also. Do braxton hicks feel like that??
Now really start to walk like pregnant woman liao...waddling

Jasmine,
no worries lah, I'm not worried with the low placenta thingy. I'm only worried abt the op that my gynae will perform if the placenta dun move up!! Yucks, beside discourage against epidural, my gynae also dun encourage c-section!! I think thats why he told me abt the op.

Jasmine,
u made me want to close 1 eye also leh.. True lor. Cannot find other fish oil with such formulation.. I dun really eat dinner, so scared that nutrition not enough for Baby.

Jo, Jasmine, Cneo,
Finally! I found some gals with the same height as me! Haha.. i also 155cm only. But I'm already 66.1kg last week..looks like a ball already..

Among my friends hor, I'm the shortest.. Last time when go out with 1 of my friend, she always like to put her elbow to rest on my shoulder while carrying the umbrella..
kao_frustrated.gif

Gemini, Doreen,
Me also guilty..Rarely talk to baby. only play some music for her only.
Sometimes just lie in bed at night or during weekends to feel her kicks and sayang her. Every time see my tummy pop up by her kicks hor, aiyo..can't help smiling..
kao_love.gif
Wow! There's a new life inside me waiting to b born leh!

When my hubby came back to visit us, Baby still too small, can't feel the kicks. He can only feel a lump on my tummy sometimes. Next time he's back will be when i deliver lor. So hope he can feel baby's kicks and talk to her before delivery.

I read that if Daddy talks to BB especially from 7th month onwards, BB will recognise his voice. So next time when BB cries shortly after delivery, Daddy just need to talk to BB and BB'll calm down one! Amazing hor!

Yesterday night, i woke up and stretched myself naturally before getting out the bed. I felt my stretching pressed very hard on baby and was abit painful. I was so scared that i hurt her and kept saying sorry to her. Luckily she gave me a few kicks to assure me she's Ok. This morning also kicked many times..set my mind more at ease..but still worried if she's hurt..The ammniotic fluid will protect her, right??

Oh, the China milk bottle brand i said have the anti-colic tubing inside is called "Ivory".

Hi ladies...

me alone at home now as hb giving tuition to my nieces.

NUMBNESS (becoz of boster??)
============================
Yesterday, hb finally bought a boster for me as i keep snatching the blanket to hug and cushion my tummy. But last nite, after sometime, my arms will go numb leh... dun know is it the boster leh... scary... anyone had the same experience?
Then this whole morning Rhys din say morning to me , so I panicked and started gently knock on my tummy to wake him... FINALLY, as I stopped, Rhys gave me a kick... hee... whew... now kicking and moving in me now... just loved this kid... hee...

ANTENATAL CLASS & SELINA
========================
Yesterday is really an eventful day for me, went for my first antenatal class and finally got the chance to meet selina in person. hee... was thinking which one is her and suddenly the nurse read out my big name coz I din mark attendance. So the whole room knew who I am liao... super blur. After class, selina came up to me... hee... so exciting... btw, think my tummy is the smallest in the whole class, think selina will agree hor??? tummy smallest but biggest size of all... haha...

COMBI STROLLER
==============
Went taising which selina posted previously here regarding combi strollers. Their price is the same as baby kingdom except, a lady told me she can give me 10% discount more. So generally it is cheaper there.
Then I went cheong choon too, the price there is even cheaper lor. maybe few dollars cheaper than taising after the additional 10% discount. So if you are considering buying combi, think cheong choon is the cheapest liao.
Me still deciding whether to take the non-reversible handle ($150) or reversible handle ($210). Hb wanted to get the cheapest one but me still not very convince leh...
Any opinions from anyone??

hi all.. am pretty new here..

my edd is 31 oct and am expecting a girl.. first time mummy and getting quite excited abt the arrival of little one, especially after shopping for baby stuff.. hee

hi vivian

i went to the anenatal class too , saw coral in person

the class is really fruitful, agree with u.
As for stroller, im deciding on Haegnim baby (if i spell correctly)
u wana call cheng choon to check the price ? its cheaper than outside, now if u buy combi, tink there is promotion, free high chair worth $89

hi storm
welcum to the thread. Mine is a boy, edd 25 oct

Janice,
You mean your hb won't be around from now until the mth you are going to give birth ah?
Dun worry, bb is well-protected.
I tell you hor, I very chor lor one... I still carry heavy stuff, and dun care abt the posture of bending to pick up stuff and continue to carry my gal etc...

Vivian,
Numbness, I think is caused by bad blood circulation. I have this numbess prob now and even in my 1st pregnancy. But it goes away after
delivery. Sometimes, for no reason, my hand or leg will numb for no reason.

storm,
Welcome to the thread.

Vivian, I was at Carrfour on Sat and tried out some combi strollers, they cost 188 & 288, but I think the quality not very good. Not as durable, after some time the closing mechanic will not be as smooth, so that's something to consider. I'm thinking of getting the Pre-Prego, P3. As for car seat, still contemplating btw Concord Ultimax and Britax Royale. have you made you decision yet?

Went for scan on Sat., at 22wk6days and bb is around 500g, so within the range mommyjoy posted, but gynae say now too early for these measurements to be accurate that's why he prefer not to tell me the weight every time I see him. BB stil refuse to let us see btw the legs. So gynae told me not to buy pink first until we can confirm during next scan. I'm seeing him in 5wks time. what a long long wait.

White dot: Wei Kuan, I still see the white dot on the scan, so funny, my gynae will say, don look at tat whenever the scan goes to the heart. He tell me it's ok, one reason is the scanning machines are getting better so can see and he say 30-40% asian bbs got this so told us not to worry anymore. Hope you feel more assured too.

I was 45mins later for my antenatal class, cos gynae appointment got delayed. But I spotted Aspialle right away, since she share her photos before and wat a coincidence there's empty seats besdie her, so we sat together in class.

Wei Kuan, we're abt the same height but you much thinner than me. I'm 169cm, but 52kg, now I'm 61kg. I'm 10kg heavier than you even b4 preg. Opps, I feel like a fat pig now.

Storm, welcome. Are you an X-men fan?

I've been getting very bad back ache at night for the past few days, now must remind myself to see properly throughout the day, else suffer again at night.

hi gd morning coral
hey tis morning very "dui" , i called through the line for the quiz again, was so happy but i gave them my mum's name, who knows they also know that my mum won the quiz in May so ask me to give chance to others. If not today will win food voucher again...tink bb must be disappointed, cos every morning bb will be so happy to kick me in the morning when it is food voucher.

yesterday got bad news, my SIL got hospitalised duw to low placenta.His hubby just got discharged from hospital from leukamia now she go in again.Feel bad for her, anyone knows how to take care for low placenta?

<font color="0000ff">Hi hi ladies..
Me went to see gynae on Sat, very glad to see bb growing well &amp; active during the scan also..now 600g &amp; growing at my 23w6d on Sat..hehe..also saw boy-boy yawning..haha..so cute lor..gynae so funny..will take shots of boy-boys birdie &amp; specially used cursor to point towards it..haha..very nice that gynae also checked on bbs head, heart &amp; stomach..so looking forward to see bb again in 3 wks time..</font>

Hi hi janice..
Me also got very flabby arms..always been wearing cardigan nowadays..just feel very uncomfortable if being asked to remove the cardigan lorI think listening to music is nice also..can calm both bb &amp; urself down also..then when bb is born, u can let bb listen to the same music when bbs sleeping or playing lor..so sweet..

Hi hi mummyjoy..
As long as the maternity bras are comfy, I think thats the most impt ba..

Hi hi jenny..
Did u manage to check with CC if the Ameda is cheaper to get from them?

Hi hi Jasmine..
Wow..u so slim ahh..envy leh..haha..my weight really shoot up very fast lor..but nvr mind coz I know I will be able to slim down aft giving birth..now will eat to let baby grow lor..so wont let the extra pounds affect me..hehe..very amazing hor to see baby lor..hee..so happy for u that baby is growing well..hehe..so cute hor..now cant wait to have the next appt here..hehe..

Hi hi Gemini..
No lah, at least hb talks to baby lor..sometimes my hb didnt even say gd night to his son lor..haha..but I m asking him to read up some books on taijiao also..hope this will motivate him more ba..hehe..u both are never too late to start now also lor..hehe..

Hi hi Vivian..
So nice to hear that u met Selina &amp; u both enjoyed the class..hehe..dun worry abt the tummy growth..coz u will see how big ur tummy will grow along the days..hehe..oh, as for strollers..my personal view is to get something u both will be comfy with the height, the weight of the strollers, how many steps to close &amp; fold the strollers &amp; to re-open it..hows the bbs protected (like full canopy etc), how low can the strollers recline ba..for us, we will choose the Carpela Lucky Baby reversible handle bar stroller..coz the one we saw is a all-wheel drive..so be it a reversible or non-reversible, all the wheels will be easily controlled as well..

Hi hi storm..
Welcome to the thread..can u provide us more info like ur gynae &amp; hospital so that I can help to update the chart? Thks!

Hi hi aspialle..
I think I saw it at CC selling the Haniem Baby 3 wheelers for $140..not sure if u can get it cheaper lor..but that one cannot seems to recline till 170degree leh..so baby wont be able to lie down completely to sleep if bb is tired lor..u might want to consider getting a neck pillow as well..

Hi hi coral..
Nice to hear that baby is growing well..hehe..i think ur bb is shy lah..haha..at ur next appt..if can, then get gynae to take some shots of the gender for u ba..hehe..

hi hi ladies..
yest went to Goodwoodpark hotel to have dim-sum buffet with in-laws &amp; family to celebrate Father's day then aft dim-sum, my 3 SILs decided to go shopping in Orchard area so we walked to DFS &amp; started the great shopping spree..hubby saw a nice Polo Ralph Baby bodysuit (for 6 mths) &amp; was very excited to get it for boy-boy..haha..he keep telling him that he bought a new bodysuit for him &amp; will want to wear it for him..i think boy-boy can only wear it ard Chinese New Yr period ba since it's for 6 mths..aiyo..so ks..haha..but very cute lor..so tiny &amp; yet cool..hubby have also decided to let him wear with the collar facing upwards..he said like that more handsome..haha..

444251.jpg

Hi Jo,

We went to NZ on 25th Dec05 till 8th Jan06 by free and easy. We drove most of our time. First week we travel south island with SIL and her BF and travel up on the 2nd week to North island. We both prefer to travel with accompany. Much more fun.

My "Monthly Friend" came the next day on 9Jan06 so that will be my first day of last menses. So is definately not made in NZ. Hee Hee. My Monthly friend is always very faithful so "cannot run". Hee Hee.

I am researching for ideal breast pumps but no idea which is good. however, not getting one now cos 1)very expensive so need to consider which one to buy 2)thinking of asking Hubby to buy when I successfully latch on those few days after birth. All my sisters didnt go for breast feeding so no one to consult.

Emily,
You may need to do some research, so you won't be blurred which to get when you need one. Whether buying or not, good to know some details for the different brand. When bb arrives, you won't have time to do research. You can go thr the forum to check out more details.

hi hi jenny..
oic..okok..but gd that u checked out now also..can order straight from distributor later lor..anyway, they send direct to u, right?i think everyone enjoys the dim-sum but for me, i cant take prawns, so i can only eat chee-cheong-fun &amp; char-siew bao &amp; some meaty stuff..so sad..

hi hi Emily..
ya, i agree with jenny..at least u check out &amp; see whc model u will be getting 1st..then later on, when u really need one, can get hubby to get it for u lor..for me, i guess i will start off with a manual pump 1st..till the supply comes in &amp; is stable, then get hubby to get me the pump lor..

Jenny,
Ya, my hubby works overseas. So will only b back when i due lor. Hopefully if he gets 1 month leave, Baby will be born during the 1st week when he back ba. Like that will have more time with Baby.

Dun b so chor lor lah. Do the actions slowly. Otherwise might get backpain..

Vivian, Jenny,
I also get numbness sometimes if i sleep in a fixed position for too long. My mum said if u feel leg numb, dun anyhow press. She said her leg veins pop up until now because she used to press very hard on her legs when feeling numb during pregnancy.

Wendy,
your hubby so cute! Already visualising how to style your boy boy already. The Japanese men love to wear their collars facing upwards.

My hubby thinking of buying baby pram in China. But the ones he see are 3-wheelers and the wheels are big size ones. Mayb very heavy hor.

Good morning ladies!!

Hi jenny,
ya lor... i ven wondering how the gynae push up the placenta.. sorry lel...now more forgetful. btw, i tot u oredi hav avent breast pump and now how come u r checking for ameda one?

hi doreen,
now i think wun not buy the mini washing machine liao. coz in-laws going to change the old washing machine with a new one (with more function). and she said can use it to wash bb cloth and napkin. can save $$ lol.
tat day my hb oso joke tat 'hey, now u really look like preg lady liao'. aiyo...i oredi is a preg lady lal. i think he mean the way i walk ba...

hi janice,
yalor..no choice. hav to close 1 eye. but then i still wun eat the real beef meat lol. i jz consider neurogainPB as fish oil supplement lal.
aiya...me too!! my fren all taller than me like to put their hand on my shoulder. even my hb too...coz he is much heigher than me! when we walk together, like 1 tall 1 short lol.
will ur hb giv u surprise n come to visit u b4 u due? tat's b nice lel.

hi storm,
welcome to the thread. me oso 1st time mtb.

hi wendy,
no lal. me giv ppl impression is always plum plum one (coz i'm short ma). now even worst lel. but nvm lal, like wat u said, eat for the sake for bb is worth ma...
1 thing good is i not greedy for junk food lol. only eat those main meal and feel full liao. hehe...
ya....3 more weeks to go. i'm thinking bb will more likely reach around 1kg when our next appt hor. so nice!!!
yup...dr koh again told us tat 'bb boy oo..'. he is so cute. no pressure to visit him every time.

hi coral,
great to know tat ur bb growing well. waa...u still hav 2 wait 5 more weeks arr? hmmm.... so in actual u still can't confirm tat bb boy or girl hor? then hav to wait till next appt lol. but then nowdays newborn clothes always in white. can buy now...hehehe

Wendy,
Yes, the distributor will deliver to door step. Have you check where to get the one you wanna buy?

Janice,
Have you ever consider if you were to give birth early? Then hb not around? Hb's support in delivery room is very impt, I feel.

hi hi janice..
ya lor..when he's paying for the bodysuit..he cant stop smiling lor..haha..but i guess i let him buy coz he said he's willing to spend for the sake of his son..he's willing to forgo nice meals lor..haha..can see that he's very happy lor..haha..since ur hubby is in china..maybe can consider getting the pram there lor..can try out the pram 1st lor..get a more stable &amp; durable one ba..

hi hi Jasmine..
oh, is it? ya, never mind, as long as bb is growing, i think will be gd enough..anyway, if we are determine enough to exercise, we can lose the extra pounds aft delivery lor..ya, dr koh is very funny, the moment he starts the scanning, he will point towards the "birdie"..haha..so far, all the visits, he will print us one shot of the scan photos lor..haha..

hi hi Jenny..
i m now deciding between the Kaneson &amp; the Avert manual pump...so till i decide then i will get it later ba..duno whc one to chose lor..as for electric pump, i might get ur Ameda one..when my supply comes in..i think the Medala one is too noisy as per the remarks by most mtbs..

Janice,
You know hor, my numbness is not because I stay in a position for too long. Sometimes, it will comes just like tat one.

Jasmine,
Ya, I got the Avent Manual Breast Pump. I wanna get an electric dual one, so that I have more time to rest lor. Or rather said my eyes are bad kekeke...

Wendy,
Have to check where to get the Kaneson pump? So far, I din see in market except from online site leh.
Oh, I just got to know another thingy about the difference between Medela and Ameda. Ameda has a function to stop milk flow back to funnel.

Jasmine,
I'll go and buy NeurogainPB later
.. Hope it's still not too late to bu baby's brain hor. Yesterday talked to my hubby and he also said just close 1 eye and eat. Good for baby's brain lor. I quickly went to read up some books and found that baby's brain will develop fastest from Week 22 onwards. Today i week 23 liao. Must jia you jia you!

True! True! All my friends like to put their hands on my shoulder.
kao_frustrated.gif

Coral,
if u want to see bb earlier, can try to squeeze in 1 appointment with gynae. That was what i did. Hee.. Buy some neutral colours for bb if u happen to see and like the designs!

Jenny,
Dr Ang said usually earliest is 3 weeks before EDD for baby to be born. But we'll have to go for checkups about once a week towards the end of our pregnancy?? So can agar agar or not ah? Definitely wants hubby to be in the delivery room! My friend (the Daddy) saw how xin ku his wife went thru labour. He said now not only teng2 his wife, but very very teng2 lor.

I saw a website showing natural birth delivery. Dun dare to show hubby. Later he dun dare to see the real thing..

vivian,
nice meeting you on sat too... was telling hb dunno which one is you... then nurse shouted your name so loud i told him i finally found you...
yah... think vivian's tummy is the smallest. cannot even see any bump at all... so good right.

wendy, jasmine, coral,
glad to hear your bbs growing so well. my turn soon in 2 wks time - 5 Jul. so excited!!!!

storm,
welcome to the thread.

wendy,
nice bodysuit there. hb also bought a blanket from fox bb for caleb. he insisted on buying it so i allowed him. n we bought a long sleeve bodysuit with socks type for him as pyjamas too.

Jenny,
Mayb u should tell Dr Ang about your numbness? Is it normal to feel like that??

I saw Pigeon also selling breast pump (battery operated) in NTUC and Tom &amp; Stefanie. How come nobody seems to talk about it leh? It's about $50.80.

hi wendy,
very cute the cloth ur b bought for ur bb. last friday after ceck-up, we went to century sq. and hb bought 3 pair mitten and bootie for bb. he oso do the same thing. keep on tell bb tat we bought tat for him. i think all hb like big bb or they never saw so cute things b4. hehe...

hi janice,
yeah... now bought still not too late. jia you oo.....
my hb oredi told me tat he would prefer wait for me at outside wad. and wouldnt follow me into delivery room lol.

Jasmine,
Your hb really not going to delivery room? Mayb he say say only. When he see u in labour pain. think he'll rush in to accompany u lah. At least stand beside u if he scared to see any bloody scene lor. My hb also scared of blood because he almost lost his life due to accident.

Selina,
heard depends on gynae. Some ok for u to take videos.

janice,
ya. but my gynae got bad experience from it so now he is very firm on it. NO!. 1 of his patient did that then later divorce then thing turned nasty n the hb used the miss use the footage etc then law suit n all that lor so now he dun allow at all.

Felling Tired
=============
i have been feeling tired lately regardless of how many hours sleep i get at night. it is getting worst. most afternoon especially wkends sure have to nap. then at night still tired. anyone feeling tired easily?

Selina,
me too.. always tired and sleep alot.. weekends super lazy. Everyday keep dreaming, mind can't rest at all. Some more got to pee many times. When trying to fall asleep, baby will be woke up by me and starts kicking. Yesterday did housework. Now still backache.

Yeah, confirmed on CL liao, another item in the bag

Hi Janice, hehehe, not that we want to be sexy but most maternity cloths like sleeveless hor and can't find maternity bra that is strapless
oic, I tot it is better to wear maternity bras for support...i will go buy more bigger size normal bra.

Hi aspialle, u already very good, u are our soup expert
btw, can I ask if u hv any idea whether pig intestine soup is good for bu our body? My CL say she will cook that but I don't quite like the taste, somemore high cholestrol so if not really bu that I will ask her to forget abt it...this is a good website to calculate your exact preggie wkhttp://www.babycentre.co.uk/tools/pregcal

Hi Jenny, thks! I haven't check out the pumps yet, chosing btw Ameda, Avent duo and Medela PIS

Hi jo/jasmine/cneo, ai yo, I so worried now...I also start off 45-46kg, now in wk20 only increase by 3kg+...I think I better eat more

Selina,
that guy is so bad! I believe he'll get his karma one day. He deserves it! Your gynae told u the reason himself?

Janice,
From what I know, after 36 weeks, need to see Dr Ang once a week. I dun have a chance lah, cos I delivered on the first day of week 36 (me is the unlucky one to give birth 4 weeks advance haha). Can't really agar agar, just pray hard hb will be with you.
True leh, what your friend said! My hb saw me what I went thr for the labour, he very heartpain, then he said stop at 1. But we decided to go for No.2 cos we feel our gal is lonely. My hb now really very teng me. Dun worry abt the bloody scene cos Dr Ang will cover everything. Your hb won't get to see a single thing. Thats what my hb and my hb's cousin said.
For the numbness, I din check with Dr Ang cos I think is normal.
Not sure with Pigeon pump, seems that user base is q small. But I heard the manual one is good also.

Jasmine,
Ask hb to follow in. His moral support by your side is very impt!

Selina,
Is normal lor, cos bb getting bigger mah. Will be more tired in the last trimester, and feeling heavy also.

mmummyjoy,
How abt strapless bra? Or use translucent bra strip?
If you are thinking abt Medela PIS, then go for it. Heard very good feedback from the users... but damn ex.

Jasmine, actually I will not be buying more bb clothes, just got two big bags of gal gal clothes from fren yday. So now got 3 boxes. And SIL has also bought a few new pieces for gal. And I have bought a few new baby suit so think bb can wear a nice piece everyday for the 1st 6 mths.

Janice, since I can feel bb's kick everyday, so I think it's alrite if I don c her until 5 wks later.

My gal also very naughty, never like to kick for daddy, my hb always disappointed, put hand on my tummy and she'll stop moving.

Aspialle, for low lying placenta, I think you SIL is to rest in bed and in my previous case, my hbeven got me a wheel chair, so i never walk at all, always being wheel around as I was bleeding very heavily for the 1st 5mths. And avoid using strength.And hopefully the placenta will move up soon. Mine went up by 5+mths.

Jenny, I heard that blood circulation can be bad sometimes for preg. And sometimes cos the bb rest on some of our nerves to cause the numbness. Do massage yourself when feel numb. And tell gynae abt it. Abt the pump, after your fren try out the new Ameda you gave her, please let us know her feedback. I'm definitely very keen to purchase that.

Selina, I do feel tired, but not as bad as the inital stage of preg. Now my prob is backache at night.

wendy, so you're exactly 1 wk ahead of me in terms of the preg. My gal was playing with her fingers during the scan, counting her fingers one by one and hand by hand for us. So cute. And we got a perfect foot print too. My gynae and the sonographer both say very rare to get such a clear and obvious foot print. She's already making her stand at such young age.

coral,
yeap, my hb will massage for me if he happens to be around.
No problem, haha I bought her the Ameda, partly becos I want to hear her feedback.

Jenny, I think this time I go into labour I must learn to scream and shout like most lady.Cos the last time although i was in intense labour pain, and tot I was dying but I tahan the pain in silent and never shout, so my hb tot I was not in much pain and continued to read newspaper while I struggle on my own. Only recently did he know that I tot I was dying from labour. At first he even said, since your contraction like not painful this time you should be able to go thru without epidural. That was when i gave him a piece of my mind. Guess I should just yell in pain tis time then he more heartache for the pain I go thru.

that's what happens to my friend when her hubby accompany her to the labour ward, came out and say after seeing his wife suffer like that only makes him loves his mother more. he never mention abt the wife and now got a second wife in other country.

coral, my friend gave birth in kkh and scream and got scolded by the midwife. i very scared i got scolded too. actuaaly the nidwife want my friend to save the energy for pushing so ask her not to scream

Storm, Welcome! My boy EDD 30oct, finally found a nearest EDD companion

Aspialle, oh dear...send our regards to your SIL. My sis got low placenta for her 2nd kid, she rest and also used the support belt...

Wtan, I saw a BB wearing a different polo ralph BB bodysuit on Sat, hb say very cute, wanted to buy for BB first month celebration, do they have for (0-3mths)?

coral,
your gynae allows you to scream? Mine dun leh, he said if I scream, wait no strength to push.

wei kuan,
I think hor, if men want to change, there's nothign to stop them one.

Good Morning MTBs

We went to see my gynae last sat morning and after talking to him, we decided not to go for the additional test (which will be risky).

So we will wait for the arrival for this baby :-D

My next check up will be on 15 July. Cant wait to see her then.

coral, u not very big size lah. although we are the same height, i was too skinny already. I hope i am able to gain some fats after delivery so that i look more healthy.