(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Emily, welcome. You're welcome to join our gathering on 7 July too.
Do you hv more details on your preg. Gal or Boy? Which gynae and which hospital are you delivering?

Coral,
not goon doo lah! The Chinese actress Zhou xun (in Perhaps love)also has short fringe, looks nice also. Stylo!

Agree with Vivian lor. Our hair grows very fast one! I just cut 2 weeks ago, now long again.

Hi Emily,
Would u like to come to our gathering?

kao_welcome.gif
emily and congrats on your pregnancy. mayb you can provide more details so that our dear wendy can include u in the chart.

information such as:
edd:
hospital:
wks:
bb gender:

coral, vivian,
i will compile a list and email to everyone later ok

Yo Hi Hi,

I am attending the prenatal course at Mount Alvernia and 7 july is the first lesson out of 6 lessons, it will be every friday so not able join in the gathering. sorry.

edd: 17th Oct06
gynae: Dr C.H Koh from Toa Payoh
hospital: Mount Alvernia
wks: now is 22 weeks
bb gender: Boy

Done FA scan(detailed scan) at Thomson Medical on last monday (21 wks). He is growing bigger than expected, the radiologist mentioned he is of bigger range. at that time is already 457g.

Nice and feeling welcome in this group. Very warm.

:mad:
Emily

mmummyjoy,
Thanks for the info. I'm likely to get Ameda for my friend instead cos of the noise level too. Just curious how much Cheon Choon is selling, so wanna compare price.
Anyway I joined the BP for Ameda Pump and is checking if I can place the order for myself as well and have it deliver to be in Sep/Oct, so I won't waste the warranty. But I'm still checking with the co-ordinator if the delivery is made to my place or not, if it is not, I will order myself nearer to the date cos the discount is not too much. I prefer the distributor to delivery to me lor.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/270192/438474.html?1150423314#POST1780957

RE: Gathering
I get back to you gals if I can make it.

Hi Coral,

Mmm, weight wise. Sad to say, I got pregnant soon 2 to 3 weeks after my honeymoon so i have no idea the exact increased from the pre-pregnant stage. I feel I already put on during my trip to NZ. Probably from 45kg to current 56kg. Is this a lot?

Hi hi coral..
Dun feel guilty lor..maybe tonight u let hubby spent more time with girl girl la..haha..

Hi hi jackiejon..
I m sure u will share gd news with us on Mon..hear from u ahh..

Hi hi Emily..
Welcome to the thread!do hope to hear from u often..okok, will update the chart for u shortly ahh..cheers~

Hi hi Selina..
Thks for ur compilation..appreciate it!

wtan, **wink-wink**

coral, TQ, will check with my gynae on the supplement. 1 bt how many tablets?

vivian/selina/coral/aspaille,

u all going class together*so envy*? I wanted Sunday class so will only starts in July
Is your first lesson on posture? must come back and share with us ya!

selina, hv already email u my contact/name but I am still waiting for my fren to confirm the actual b'day dinner date on Fri... WOW, u made me *drool*, I find my MIL a lousy mum, don't know a lot of things plus lousy cook and she still can tell us that it is so difficult to cook even thou there is only 3 of us. Altho I don't use to cook and do hsework but told myself I must continue to learn to be a better mummy to my BB.

<font color="aa00aa">October 06 Mother-to-be
kao_welcome2.gif
details updated on 16 Jun 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">NICK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">MTBs AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">GYNAE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">HOSPITAL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">Gender</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">edksd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 24wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd-4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18+wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth @ cck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#2 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 3 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 23wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 23wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 21wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk3d</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">2 PRINCES</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 22wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babe76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">doreen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">**
new.gif
in the chart: Emily Chua</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Check out Chong Yee &amp; Wendys LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

hi hi Jasmine..
do keep me posted on ur visit to Dr Koh's clinic tonight hor..sms me..hehe..very excited for u leh..aiyo..i m sure u cant wait for now to finish work..hehe..

Hi wtan

I also hope to share the good news with the rest of you.

By the way, can I join the gathering on 7 July but I cannot confirm now but at a later stage? Need someone to look after my son.

jenny, U r welcome
happened to ask my fren and she told me abt her mini pump so can share with you
So good u have decided on ameda liao huh, me very greedy, want it slient, dual pump and can use manually &amp; electronically plus other accessories that facilitate transportation of BM back from ofc etc. Any good reco?

Hi wtan,

Hee Hee I am Dec05 Bride. This BB is made in Singapore. 2 to 3 weeks after my NZ trip. Made slighly before chinese new year. Hee Hee. Mmm, unexpected BUT no regret cos I am having fun feeling him kicking inside me everyday now. I always telling ppls that I am carrying it from begining of 06(Jan) to almost to end of 06(Oct).

mommyjoy, 1bt, 30 capsule. Our 1st lesson will be on general things like how to take care of ourselves, changes during preg, etc. Things tat we all already know. Cos we start our lessons late. Suppose to start during wk16...

Wendy, I think tonite I'll let hb say whatever he wants to gal gal lor. I feel so bad to say nasty things abt him when he try so hard to bond with our bb.

Emily, I also put on abt 10kg liao. Dunno if too much or not, but gynae say now is the time to pile on the weight leh.

Jackiejon, keep positive, cos bb can feel our anxiety. I've stopped thinking abt the white spot fm my detailed scan cos I don want to affect bb. So just think you'll hear good news from Dr tan tomorrow and bb will co-operate too.

Hi Selina,
i hv email u my contact no...

Emily,
Welcome to the thread... congrats on hving a prince...

Jenny,
Metro is selling the Medela pump at $265 with free 3 milk bottles and a box of 30 nursing pads... but since u mind the noise then think u can forget abt it... to me i can still bear wif the noise...

ok...juz done my work!!

hi coral,
no lal. my gynae gav d sample bottle only contain 6 capsule each bt. sorry...giv u wrong info. i eat fish almost everyday but hb still insist must take the supplement. hmmm...jz extra nutri for bb lol.
sometimes ifeel sleepy n will ask hb let me sleep n talk to bb 2molol. hehe... so u can ask hb talk more tonite lol.

hi wendy,
okok... jz finish 2day work but only can knock of at 6pm. now keep on look at my clock now. siao liao....haha.
will sms u 2nite 2 share the joy. dun think will go late nite shopping. jz walk walk at tampines mall coz 2molo still work half day.

coral, TQ, still find my posture incorrect, sometime I hunch
but sunday classes all fully book except in July so no choice lor...u all come back and teach me first..hehehe..

MTBs
=====

just bot some bustier &amp; spag maternity tops &amp; dresses but can't find undergarment without straps that can fit nicely. Bot those tube type wrap/bras but can find lines on breast after wearing whole day, think better get proper type else don't know will block milk ducts or not. Any reco?

hi emily,
welcome to the thread and congrats having an prince. ur boy boy in big range while my bb in medium range according to my gynae. but then as long as bb is healthy then i'm happy liao.

Hi Jasmine,
Think last time I mentioned that neurogainPB uses bovine capsules and u were 1 of the mummies who said u dun take beef leh. For me hor, since i dun take beef, so neurogain PB is definitely out for me lor. I only take prenavit from gynae. Happy shopping later!

mmummyjoy,
looks like u need to add bra extension so that the bra won't be too tight. Mine also tight though just bought the bras 2 weeks ago.

Emily,
My baby girl weighs 403g during the detailed scan at Wk 21 day 4 leh. But gynae just say baby is within healthy weight range.

fyi

Gestational age Length (US) Weight (US) Length (cm) Mass (g)

20 weeks 10.08 inches 10.58 ounces 25.6 cm 300 grams
21 weeks 10.51 inches 12.70 ounces 26.7 cm 360 grams
22 weeks 10.94 inches 15.17 ounces 27.8 cm 430 grams
23 weeks 11.38 inches 1.10 pound 28.9 cm 501 grams
24 weeks 11.81 inches 1.32 pound 30 cm 600 grams
25 weeks 13.62 inches 1.46 pound 34.6 cm 660 grams
26 weeks 14.02 inches 1.68 pound 35.6 cm 760 grams
27 weeks 14.41 inches 1.93 pound 36.6 cm 875 grams
28 weeks 14.80 inches 2.22 pounds 37.6 cm 1005 grams
29 weeks 15.2 inches 2.54 pounds 38.6 cm 1153 grams
30 weeks 15.71 inches 2.91 pounds 39.9 cm 1319 grams

Hi Coral &amp; the rest of MTBs

Thanks, its really nice "talking" to all of you.

At least, I feel better saying how I feel to you all.

By the way, I am having a gal :-D Like what my son had predicted.

Hi hi jackiejon..
Sure u can..hope u get someone to look aft ur boy..if not, bring him along also can..so sweet, ur son actually predicted u having a girlso sweet lor..hee..

Hi hi Emily..
Oic..i thot u made in NZ..haha..ya, a baby is a gift from god &amp; surely a great joy to have..hehe..can tell u r very productive ahh..hehe..me a Oct 05 bride..hope that my boy can come out on our 1st wedding anniversary on 2 Oct 2006..hehe..

Hi hi coral..
Ya..just let him talk to girl girl tonight ba..hehe..dun feel bad lah..

Hi hi Jasmine..
Okok..hear ur gd news later..hehe..

Mommyjoy, I bought my strapless bra from wacoal during Isetan private sale, so far quite comfy.

Jackiejon, you got a hao3 zi4! It's a positive sign.

mmummyjoy,
my bras all the normal type but detachable straps one. I not sexy lah.. arms also ba ba one
So always wearing maternity wear with sleeves or with a cardigan lor. But feel very hot..

jackiejon,
oh your boy can predict ah? Did he keep saying mei mei in your tummy??

mmummyjoy,
I'm wearing normal under-wire bras. Need support due to gravity
. true lor. Maternity bras are ugly and also expensive too! I bought my triumph bras for buy 3 get 1 free! But not much designs to choose from cos some designs come in limited sizes..

hi mummyjoy
dun worie, we are all learning.i dun cook v often last time due to work, nowadays i cook everyday, tink experience counts. As long as u practice more, will get the hang of it loh.

btw hw u all know now is exactly hw many weeks ar?
my edd is 25/10 so now is whick week?

hi coral
see u tomorrow at kk, i will be attending with my mum

mmummyjoy,
You not greedy lah, my conditions same as you, thats why I choose for Ameda. If you dun mind the noise, then get Medela Mini E Plus.
Feedback that I got from Medela and Ameda users beside the noise level, is the suction for Medela may be too painful for some mums and cause nipples to crack/bleed although the suction can be controlled. I think it depends on individual. Not all Medela users complain on the suction.

cneo,
Just called Cheong Choon, their price for Medela Mini E Plus is cheaper than Metro.

Hi Emily

Quite a coincidence =) I got married in dec 05 as well. I went with Dynasty Travel to New Zealand and all the couples except for 1 old couple are mostly in their 20s going for honeymoon, The tour starts from 27 Dec. I was pregnant after I came back to spore.

Wonder whether you are one of the gals in my NZ honeymoon group..

hehe, kpo a bit, ur child made in Nz ? Mine made in spore cos was still having my menses on my last day in NZ.

btw, as on last week, i found that i weight 52 kg. I used to weight 45 kg ard my marriage day in late dec 05. so put on like 7 kg as on last week, according to preggie books, the ideal wt should be 50kg, o.5 kg a week after week 12. haiz..
me only 155cm

Jackjon, congrats for having a baby girl.
perfect for u, one girl and one boy.

Hi gals, i am unable to join on fri, see if u gals arrange another during weekends.

442978.png

good morning!!
jz went to check-up last nite. bb is growing well and now is 623g. double up the size since last check-up.so happy!!previously bb in medium range. now he improved a little bit above medium range.

hi jenny,
i did check with my gynae about the low placenta. according to gynae, now still early stage, coz our womb will grow. and when womb grow, and probably placenta will move up too. then if placenta still didnt move up, then think about solution, mayb like c-section.
so, dun worry...

hi jo,
my weight was 47.9kg on my 1st visit, n yesterday weight oredi increased to 54.2kg. so, it's almost 7 kg lol. my height is same as u. but then lucky bb oso grow well. so, no worry lal. oo..ya me now 23w6days.

hi selina,
the previous visit, i oso cant see bby face coz he use his hand to cover up. but this time managed to see him. and u know wat he doing? bb is yawning, mayb he wanna sleep liao. hehe... hope u can c ur bb face during next appt ba...

hi janice,
yup. i do mentioned but then forgot to chec with gynae. thanks for remind. last nite check with him, gynae said is made by bovine. but then he cant think the replacement for this fish oil.
n hb said since i oredi took almost 3 bt liao and not eating the beef itself, so decide jz continue lol.

Jasmine, was quite concerned abt my weight cos my pal who is abt my height &amp; who will deliver in early aug weighs 48 kg and her gynae (which also is mine) said thhat is an ideal wt ; )

guess all mums differ

today is my 23rd week =)

HI JO,
According to the book, now if we r in 23 weeks, increase 6kg is a ideal weight lol. dun worry too much about the weight gain.
waa...ur freight jz 48kg now? but then wat 's her weight b4 preg?

Jo,
dun need to worry too much abt ur weight... as long as u put on abt 2kg per month - o.5kg per week, should be quite alright... this is wat my gynae told me... i m also abt 156cm and i put on abt 5kg now... i m in my 21 week so when i reach 23 week shd be 6/7kg too... i think tis is normal weight increase...

hehe, was worried cos i put on 2 kg in a week instead of a month, cneo =)

Jasmine : her pre pregnancy wt is ard 43kg