Hi, ladies,
Me went to see gynae at 4.30pm today regarding my hipache. She noticed that the area has already swollen and got inflammation liao... quite bad... wanted to give me 1 week of MC but I cannot due to school commitment. So took 2 days instead. So the next 2 days, I got to stay put at home liao... now still pain... sob...
well, regarding my study room leak... sigh... town council ppl coming tomolo. But they say even the earliest they can do repair work will still take 2 mths... wah lao... then I must pray REAL hard that the sky dun rain in this 2 mths lor,.... ridiculous... sigh....
Coral
====
I also went BB kingdom on sat leh.. scally we are there at the same time... a lot of ppl there at that time looking at strollers too...
The combi I like is $168, is very lightweight coz it is one of our criteria for strollers, secondly is the price coz my auntie gave us another combi which can be used when the bb is older... so we dun need a very good one for the beginning few mths, just good enuff to use when bb is infant. I think it is the cheapest combi in bb kingdom liao... you can try asking them. Comes in nice baby blue and yellow.
I am looking for car seat too... My hubby and I liked the Utimax from Concord. So far only saw in Mothercare and Kidsmall. The cushion is good and comfy, can detach and wash. and the price is close to Britax and Cosco. You might want to consider that too, since we share the same view on carseats. We are thinking of getting one for infant till at least 4yrs.
Sterilizer
=======
I bought the NUK one. It has 2 trays like all the other brands and it also have a special "tray" that can hold 6 bottles upright. But the tray is removable. So if you have more bottles or you want to sterilize breast pumps, just remove the bottle holder tray and you can dump everything into the sterilizer. So like what jenny had mentioned, think most sterilizer can do the same....hee...
cneo
====
hey, we are having the same gynae!! Taking same hospital too... hee... welcome!
okay lah... me go sleep liao... chat tomolo... nite....