hi ladies, just got into the office and spending my time going thru the postings i missed yesterday. all the durian devils out there! luckily i'm not quite a fan of puffs. prefer the real fruit.
<font color="0000ff">DETAILED SCAN
==============
my edd has moved fwd 1 day to 7 Oct. Gynae says cos i have a pretty short cycle and when we discussed, the scan date is quite accurate. I'm now 22wks 6days.
I have am weighing 60kg and my boy weighs a wooping 513g. The scan went on well. Doc says everything is fine. No major problems detected.
I took up the 3D/4D scan so I will have my scan done in that from now onwards. Reason y I took it cos mine is video taped so I thought make more sense to do it.
My boy now looks a bit 'alien' when we did the 3D/4D scan. Doc asked me not to be scared cos now he still skin n bone. Super and hyper active. We spent almost a hour trying to capture him in the right position. But this naughty boy just simply refused to let us see his features. Kept using his hands to cover his face.
When doc scanned his feet, wow, he kicked like cycling like that... so funny... i kept laughing and smiling throughout the entire scan, just cant help it.
I dunno how i can control my weight leh. already i'm not eating alot liao. Oh, doc is monitoring me closely for diabetes cos my sis has gestation diabetes so he scared i will have it also but at this stage, he says no need to worry yet.
Told him i got pain here and there, he says all pain is normal so long as not menstrual kinda pain...
Yah, i also asked abt bb daily kicking n movement... gynae says from 24th wk, everyday within a 12 hr range must at least have 10 kicks...</font>
wei kuan,
how did you managed to post the ticker? i tried many times but hasnt been successful.
mummyjoy,
i am opposite of you. i have yet to outgrown my clothes yet but i'm already 60kg when nurse weighed me yesterday. my tummy still relatively small too.