wendy,
yah now can look at handsome handsome liao. kekeke
later stage can tell bb's features, is tt 4D scan? i hv seen a fren doing it, but feel its unneccessary and oso may not tell fr it leh. dun think wanna waste more money. i guess we will wait till he pops out!
yah i will try the library, coz no pt keeping certain bks. i oso borrowed bfg ones there.
yah dun b upset by the arrangements now. no pt oso. like me, lets take it easy. we r on the same boat but i believe i wan to b in the best mood 4 my bb, so i dun wanna b bog down by things i hv no ctrl over. things will surely b better. cheer up!
u ladies v hardwkg to load up ur photos. i juz cant b bothered. hahahaha
littekid,
congrats on the 3rd boy. though can guess u prob wan a gal... hehehe, ur hb so funny! Fu Lu Shou somemore!
some pple r fated to hv all sons or all daughters. watever it is, i guess as long as the children 4 filial to u when they grow up, it does not matter wat gender they r. i believe in this.
some pple r so insensitive! wat unlucky? say u r v blessed to hv 3 children leh!
dun b affected by their comments.
selina,
hehehe, same here, i am treated like queen now. but do not really enjoy such attention. luckily my MIL has eased off a bit, so i dun feel so uncomfortable anymore. anyway the bottom line is, i noe she cares, thats y.