wtan!!! CONGRATS...finally ah...
I kinda knew yours a prince too... hee...
Welcome to the CLUB of PRINCE!!! haha...
so happie for you...
Wah... went shopping immediately ah? make me want to do the same too... *lun...lun*...
You can feel bb's kicks too?? Yeah!
But mine hor, only I can feel internally leh... my hb tried out his hand on my tummy to feel but he cannot feel leh... I asked my friends and they say this stage only mummie can feel coz only light movement... later when bigger, can even see the bump made by bb's elbow or feet... so exciting for you... my hb must be very jealous of your hb... haha.. he got angry when he cannot feel anything and said that he dun want to feel liao.. wait till bigger than say... haha... to me, he like big bb like that...
Now my turn to look forward to see bb this thurs for the detail scan... a bit scared but super excited...
last nite, my SIL who is 3 weeks ahead of me, told me discouraging words sia... I asked her abt the detail scan which she had and she told me no use one... cannot see anything and the doctor guess almost everything... so she say the detail scan is useless... I was so looking forward to it... sob... but i dun care lah.. I just want to see my bb!!!! ahh.... *lun...lun*
Jasmine, I am abt 19wks now... this thurs 20wks... still not showing too... super small tummy... only close colleagues/friends say can see a bit... I am also a bit worried but my gynae say everything is fine... dun worry... we will "bloat" later... haha... just hope that we will not be super big later... haha...
I think I might agree with chihiro. Boys maybe smaller... my SIL only 3 weeks ahead of me, having a girl, now her tummy is SUPER big... like 7 mths preg... but compared to me... I was still small and jumping ard like not pregnant... haha...