<font color="0000ff">hi hi ladies</font>
<font color="119911">went to see gynae on fri night with mum & hubby..haha..so happy to that baby is growing well..this time round, gynae only measure weight & not the length..
baby is 184GRAM now and growing..haha..so sweet..i guess from now onwards will show us weight ba..so happy..then yest went shopping & bought baby 1st pair of shoes..haha..so cute..</font>
Hi hi Jasmine..
Me voted liao for he 1st time with my baby last sat..hehe..we discussed it out as well..hehe..oh ya, I saw ur email..will reply to u shortly..
Hi hi Wei Kuan..
Even thou all need money..but I m sure the joy u received when the babys born is endless also..its a very special gift to us lor..surely it will be worth lah..actually I m glad enough that I had my wedding b4 the GST increase..i wonder those brides getting married the the GST increase..will they be affected horhmm
Hi hi Jenny..
I do agree with u..age gap not too far apart is better..can share more things together as well..hehe..growing up together is fun..
Hi hi Selina..
Hehe..very happy to see baby lor..hehe..went with my mum & also hubby..mum 1st time saw such scans..shes just alittle doubtful that now baby growing can see the gender already..coz pple in her generation dont get to go scanning that often..she even ask me not to go to it that often..coz my package is 3wks once..then she say better 4 wks once, I say cannot, wait I lugi ahh..hehe..i m very sure its babys movement that u r feeling..will feel like light fluttering inside ur tummy lor..haha..u will get to enjoy itat 1st a little ticklish but very nice feeling..
Hi hi Doreen..
Oh, u fed doggy cake ahhdun think its a gd idea..u know doggy cannot eat table food, right? Not gd for health..haha..wow..baby growing well leh..i guess baby must be shy lor..hehe..mine is pretty activemoving ard..so cute..how I wish to be able to hug baby right away..hehe..oh ya, can I have ur details to be updated in the chart as well?
Hi hi Vivian..
Thks for sharing with us that GSS is from 26 May to 23 Jul.thks..i guess really nice to be able to plan for shopping lor..hehe..i m sure it will be worth the wait lor..haha..