selina,
try the durians bah!
but i try to avoid eating too regularly as i dun wan my bb to over-bu and end up too huge at birth.
u haven signed the pkg wif gynae rite? if say u wanna chg to set ur mind at ease, then do so.
its v impt u tt feel comfortable wif the gynae.
aspialle,
the gentle movements will soon "upgrade" to power kicks! hahaha
i understd tt when u r ard 28 wks, need to get gynae approval to fly. if u follow hb, how long will u b there? u wanna risk giving birth there?
vivian,
another club is formed! hahaha
i think i too "38" alrdy, i got a hand in all the clubs except Punggol one!
Wendy,
dun worry abt the email. actually i 4got abt it as well. hahahaha
i will pat and smooth my tummy everyday but dun really talk to my bb unless my appetite v poor tt day and i will ask bb to cooperate if he wants to grow bigger faster.
Jenny,
yah more clubs forming! hahaha
eh i v funny one. i love durians but i will not eat anything made fr durian like durian cake, durian puffs. i juz like it as a fruit but i nvr touch any of the durian pdts no matter how gd reviews they got.
aiyah dun dream abt travelling when tummy so big lah. i think my mum & MIL will forbid oso! hahaha
same here, my side oso betting i hvg a boy. we will see.
bubble baths ah? how abt the ones fr body shop? they create lotsa bubble? not sure leh. eh! IDEA! u go to the shop, ask the shop asst to show u how gd their bubble bath r lah! if can produce lotsa bubble, then u buy!
hahaha, crazy idea!
Littlekid
think durian is heaty, better dun eat too much oso lah. everything in moderation.
yah its said tt sleeping on left side is better. aiyah, tell ur hb dun b so kua zhang lah, shift a bit wun make bb giddy one. kekeke
bbgrace,
welcome to the DURIAN CLUB!
Janice,
we mayb 4getful but hor muz still entertain ourselves lah!
so many humourous ladies ard!