vivian,
not buyg them all now. juz compiling a list and buyg slowly. wah buy all at 1 go, v siong one leh!
its said tt we shld avoid buyg bb's stuff on lunar 7th mth. somemore this yr got 2 lunar 7th mths, so if u ladies r pan dang, muz buy all b4 25/07.
delphine,
i so KS lah. applied as early as i was i think 8 wks. then suffered bad allergy due to an ingredient in the stretchmark oil. when i recovered, i juz used baby oil. its safe 4 me to use mah. i juz moisturise my tummy and legs twice a day. aiyah, depends on u lah. 4 me, i noe i am prone to stretchmarks, so i am more hardwkg, but still cannot stop it fr coming. some ladies v gd leh, dun need to do anything oso nothing comes out. its all in the genes lor. sigh, i dun hv such luck.
Janice,
mayb the mee siam dun suit u lah. its ok, can find other comfort fd. 4 me, its unhealthy fast fd! but i am tryg to control wat i eat since i realised i gained weight.
its too fast within a short span, no gd lor.
oh yah i oso realised suddenly tummy popped out, but v ugly bulge as mentioned. no graceful swell leh.
aspialle,
if u used stretchmark cream/oil safe 4 pregnancy, shldnt affect bb lah. generally its to moisturise the areas tt r prone to stretching to minimise the effect. olive oil oso can...