have not been able to come in lately
STILL very bz with work
mummies, do take gd care of urselves ok..
Did not manage to see bb's gender during my last checkup on last monday. BB keep moving here and there, so did not manage to catch anything, prob next visit bah. weight gain wise, so far, did not gain any.. hopefully tis time round, i don't gain too much as i still have some reserves from the last pregnancy *sob*
Sick
was down with flu since last thurs.. feeling bad
blocked nose, sore throat and a bit of cough
took mc on fri and monday to rest
but still hving a bit of cough though..
er, i only took medication given to me 1x a day.. so tts y recovery is slow as well.
bird's nest
i tink i started eating BN when i was 6mths preg last time. i still hv some left, MIL bought from Zheng Zhong Ping .. prob will start double boil after i reached 16wks.
my mum does not belief in tonics..she thinks that as long we have a balance diet, there's not need for tonics... so i only got BN from MIL to makan
but tts gd enuff lah .. hehe
bottled bird's nest
my concern is preservatives wor .. tts y i've nv bought/try bottled bird's nest before
prefer to double boiled it myself.. time consuming lah.. but safer some how..
cervix check
gynae only did this to me when i admit myself to hospital on the day of delivery. prior that, he nv check..
quite uncomfy feeling for me though..
milk powder
hmm..so far i've only drank Enfamama 1x - 2x!
oops, once open can only last for 1mth?
i still leave the tin lid on.. tink my tin is more than 1mth liao ..

p
better go back n check tonight
bot the chocolate flavor one.. tink i wld prefer vanilla flavor more..
btw, heard annum quite fattening wor..
my fren told me lah.. she put on weight quite fast when she tooK annum
even with enfamama, i only use 2 scoops instead of their recommended scoops.