hi wendy,
u missing in action y'day ah? din see u ard.
yah, envy u gals whom got gd appetite. i hope can stop soon. need to catch up on my nutrients soon. hehe, my hb is the one eatg watever i cant finish, so yah, i oso disturb and say he is 5 mths pregnant. tummy more obvious than mine.
i oso takg neurogain. is this brand ok? since its by gynae, i hope its safe. will dbl check again in my nxt visit.
as long as u not ard when they shifting, its alright.
coral,
its gd tt u both had grew stronger and more prepared for this pregnancy.
now tt u had resigned, can really hv a gd rest lor. envy, envy leh!
if u r on hloiday when election is takg plc, juz need to prove tt u r away. dun think its a big issue. btw which consituency u stay under? mayb its walkover? hehe
babygrace,
enuff printouts is gd mah, i am so excited to look at the scans. mine not alot lah, and cant really make out most of it. juz keep it to show my bb nxt time.
hope this pregnancy is smoother 4 u.
hehe talkg abt baby kicks, hv u ladies felt anything yet? i only felt light knocking sensation at 12 wks, since then none of it liao. i read 4 1st pregnancy, we will start feeling kicks at only 20 wks?
doggiemummy,
u felt ur babies kicks alrdy? OH thats so cute! and 1 more active than the other!
bet it muz b so exciting!!!