vivian_phoebe
aiyo... so many posts... scary ones some more..
After hearing so many things abt snipping... blood... very scary leh...
I think I prefer not to think so much first lah... hee... (escape from reality...)
Anyway, I had minor pulling feeling at several places at my tummy area last sat... the whole tummy was feeling so uncomfortable for the whole day... So worried... Was wondering to see gynae or not but in the end too late... clinic close liao... now slightly better but still quite scared whether anything happen to bb or not...
Anyone had the same experience before??
Itchy/red dots -
I had red dots too... look like pimples on your body right? itchy some times... My gynae say is just hormones... try to keep it clean and if you want, apply moisturiser may also work... mine does.. so now, once I start itchy.. I either take a bath if I am at home or just apply some moisturiser.. always bring along a small tube of moisturiser with you in your bag... always come helpful...
Maternity wear-
I also bought 1 pants from prefect mum leh... quite like it but think my tummy still not too big... so will leave it later... recently bought more tees which are more stretchable. Everything now must try with a bit of tummy... hee... but think now, wear what also look like pregnant woman.. haha... was laughing away with my mum when trying a simple tee in Giordano. Now, criteria in buying clothes becomes, 1. stretchable 2. comfy 3. Cheap and lastly not bad looking... haha...
Think the more ex maternity wear will come soon... haha... now have to calm my hb first by buying cheaper ones.. haha...
M&B mag -
Yeah... I finally got the mag. Was very surprised that it is from Malaysia. The subscripion is only malaysia leh.. how do we subscribe har ???
Jenny... take care leh...
After hearing so many things abt snipping... blood... very scary leh...
I think I prefer not to think so much first lah... hee... (escape from reality...)
Anyway, I had minor pulling feeling at several places at my tummy area last sat... the whole tummy was feeling so uncomfortable for the whole day... So worried... Was wondering to see gynae or not but in the end too late... clinic close liao... now slightly better but still quite scared whether anything happen to bb or not...
Anyone had the same experience before??
Itchy/red dots -
I had red dots too... look like pimples on your body right? itchy some times... My gynae say is just hormones... try to keep it clean and if you want, apply moisturiser may also work... mine does.. so now, once I start itchy.. I either take a bath if I am at home or just apply some moisturiser.. always bring along a small tube of moisturiser with you in your bag... always come helpful...
Maternity wear-
I also bought 1 pants from prefect mum leh... quite like it but think my tummy still not too big... so will leave it later... recently bought more tees which are more stretchable. Everything now must try with a bit of tummy... hee... but think now, wear what also look like pregnant woman.. haha... was laughing away with my mum when trying a simple tee in Giordano. Now, criteria in buying clothes becomes, 1. stretchable 2. comfy 3. Cheap and lastly not bad looking... haha...
Think the more ex maternity wear will come soon... haha... now have to calm my hb first by buying cheaper ones.. haha...

M&B mag -
Yeah... I finally got the mag. Was very surprised that it is from Malaysia. The subscripion is only malaysia leh.. how do we subscribe har ???
Jenny... take care leh...