hi hi janice..
wow..very skinny..i think it wont happen to me..haha..i think both hubby & myself belongs to the pui-pui family..haha..eat little little also grow sideways..haha..ya, I think our emotions do play an impt part..i was telling hubby this morn when we are having breakfast at mcdonalds to tease me more often & make me laughcoz hubby is very funny one..always makes me & his 3 sisters laugh..so tht the baby will smile more often & also easier to be tease by him & laugh also..haha..

hi hi chihiro..
oic..haha..me also keep buying stuff from The Body Shop till become their star loyalty member..got even higher discount as compared to the norm members..haha..

hi hi crystallized..
thats why nowadays, I dun care that much, if I think I m not happy, then I will just tell hubby at it & complaint lor..as usual lah..but I will make sure the message is being passed down..no point to endure or bear with it..if really cannot tahan..then I wont give faceno point lah, even if u r considerate but others are not also very sad lorI find that I m very sensitive to smell..alittle of those unbearable smell I really can smell it from farcannot tahanlike my MIL like to keep the dog canned food can in the fridge without a cover..so the smell lingers in the fridge & its really unbearable..ever since I shifted in to stay with in-laws..i dun dare to use the fridge..i was telling hubby to get me a bar fridge at the later stage..so at least can put in the room & I can put more things inside the fridge I want..dun think do much now lah, just do whatever to make urself happy..ya, take one step at a time..cheers~ as for the stretchmark oil..i also saw from NTUC that Johnson & Johnson has this Baby Oil..duno if that is good..are u using that one currently?

Hi hi kypf..
Since u have spoke to hubby, I guess u both might want to make arrangement to decide if u will like to give birth this time round in Spore & do ur confinement here as well..coz I think the weather will turn pretty cold in Oct when baby is born..do hope u get to have a win-win situation for this as well..haha..me also..dun feel like giving face to another person just to make them happy & I got to endure whatever I dun feel like enduring lor..haha..but so far manageable lah..haha..i will also control my emotions lah..not good to over do it..i guess just be true to ourselves..cheers~

hi hi Jenny..
last night was telling hubby abt how i feel over FIL smoking in the house..telling him that FIL (being an elderly) shd put the best interest for his 1st grandchild & try not to smoke when i m in the house so that next time when baby is borned & really being taken care by MIL, he can get used to it..then hubby just replied saying even if baby goes outside will also have other pple who's smoking..but i disagree bcoz maybe we will smell it for only 2 seconds & try to walk away for if at home FIL smoke, it will be at least inhaling the smoke for 20 seconds...a big difference..but hubby understand my concern on this smoking issue..i will still be strongly againist it lor..hahaha...

hi hi coral..
i got to read that we will get to be easily iritated nowadays..so i guess above & beyond our usual temper level, we will feel more in the "intermediate" stage..haha..hopefully we will get to stay cheerful & not think so much to make ourself unhappy..

hi hi janice..
wow..very skinny..i think it wont happen to me..haha..i think both hubby & myself belongs to the pui-pui family..haha..eat little little also grow sideways..haha..ya, I think our emotions do play an impt part..i was telling hubby this morn when we are having breakfast at mcdonalds to tease me more often & make me laughcoz hubby is very funny one..always makes me & his 3 sisters laugh..so tht the baby will smile more often & also easier to be tease by him & laugh also..haha..

hi hi chihiro..
oic..haha..me also keep buying stuff from The Body Shop till become their star loyalty member..got even higher discount as compared to the norm members..haha..

hi hi crystallized..
thats why nowadays, I dun care that much, if I think I m not happy, then I will just tell hubby at it & complaint lor..as usual lah..but I will make sure the message is being passed down..no point to endure or bear with it..if really cannot tahan..then I wont give faceno point lah, even if u r considerate but others are not also very sad lorI find that I m very sensitive to smell..alittle of those unbearable smell I really can smell it from farcannot tahanlike my MIL like to keep the dog canned food can in the fridge without a cover..so the smell lingers in the fridge & its really unbearable..ever since I shifted in to stay with in-laws..i dun dare to use the fridge..i was telling hubby to get me a bar fridge at the later stage..so at least can put in the room & I can put more things inside the fridge I want..dun think do much now lah, just do whatever to make urself happy..ya, take one step at a time..cheers~ as for the stretchmark oil..i also saw from NTUC that Johnson & Johnson has this Baby Oil..duno if that is good..are u using that one currently?

Hi hi kypf..
Since u have spoke to hubby, I guess u both might want to make arrangement to decide if u will like to give birth this time round in Spore & do ur confinement here as well..coz I think the weather will turn pretty cold in Oct when baby is born..do hope u get to have a win-win situation for this as well..haha..me also..dun feel like giving face to another person just to make them happy & I got to endure whatever I dun feel like enduring lor..haha..but so far manageable lah..haha..i will also control my emotions lah..not good to over do it..i guess just be true to ourselves..cheers~

hi hi Jenny..
last night was telling hubby abt how i feel over FIL smoking in the house..telling him that FIL (being an elderly) shd put the best interest for his 1st grandchild & try not to smoke when i m in the house so that next time when baby is borned & really being taken care by MIL, he can get used to it..then hubby just replied saying even if baby goes outside will also have other pple who's smoking..but i disagree bcoz maybe we will smell it for only 2 seconds & try to walk away for if at home FIL smoke, it will be at least inhaling the smoke for 20 seconds...a big difference..but hubby understand my concern on this smoking issue..i will still be strongly againist it lor..hahaha...

hi hi coral..
i got to read that we will get to be easily iritated nowadays..so i guess above & beyond our usual temper level, we will feel more in the "intermediate" stage..haha..hopefully we will get to stay cheerful & not think so much to make ourself unhappy..

Hi, anyone ever felt this burning sensation in your tummy? I have so uch acid in it feel so uncomfortable. Not sure if there's any med to nuetralise the acid. Dunno if I should waste money to see doc now leh My next appointment is Monday evening.

Wendy,
Not sexy mum ok, is fatty mum!
Not Avent Olive Oil lah, is Ginvera Olive Oil. I'm using Avent Indulgent Cream.

I'm not so bother with stretch marks but the layer of fats/expanded skin that can't go back to the normal shape we used to have. Though not obvious with clothings on, but it sags and looks ugly lor.

Wendy,
Not sexy mum ok, is fatty mum!
Not Avent Olive Oil lah, is Ginvera Olive Oil. I'm using Avent Indulgent Cream.

I'm not so bother with stretch marks but the layer of fats/expanded skin that can't go back to the normal shape we used to have. Though not obvious with clothings on, but it sags and looks ugly lor.

hi hi coral..
burning sensation..i dun think i have this..mine is kinda of like when i get hungry, i will be very hungry at the gastric area..dun think it's the same as urs, right? how abt trying to drink a hot cup of milk or milo? do u think it will help?

hi hi Jenny..
haha..okok, it's Ginvera Olive Oil...haha..actually i m not so bother abt the stretchmarks but more on if it will get itchy anot..coz i scare wait i itchy hand keep scatching abt it..heehee..

hi hi coral..
burning sensation..i dun think i have this..mine is kinda of like when i get hungry, i will be very hungry at the gastric area..dun think it's the same as urs, right? how abt trying to drink a hot cup of milk or milo? do u think it will help?

hi hi Jenny..
haha..okok, it's Ginvera Olive Oil...haha..actually i m not so bother abt the stretchmarks but more on if it will get itchy anot..coz i scare wait i itchy hand keep scatching abt it..heehee..

wendy, I tried, but after awhile I'll throw out the milo and stomach continues to burn...A very uncomfortable feeling, I just squat beside my chair to try to ease the sensation.

hi hi coral..
i dun think it's advisable for u to squat down leh..i was squatting down the other day at my office & my colleague ask me not to squat down..say no gd..sit down lah..did u call up ur gynae to check if it's ok for u to have that stomach burning sensation that often?

hi hi coral..
i dun think it's advisable for u to squat down leh..i was squatting down the other day at my office & my colleague ask me not to squat down..say no gd..sit down lah..did u call up ur gynae to check if it's ok for u to have that stomach burning sensation that often?

Hi coral,
Maybe u can check with ur gynae? i had this feeling last week. then i told my gynae during last visit last week and he said maybe is hungry and cause gastric. then he ask me to drink those drink with gas. i'm shock and look at him cause i tot preggie can't take gas drink like coke. then he change his mind and gave me a bottle of medic and take as necessary. i think tat's for gastric one. is white syrup. but till now i haven't take yet.

Hi coral,
Maybe u can check with ur gynae? i had this feeling last week. then i told my gynae during last visit last week and he said maybe is hungry and cause gastric. then he ask me to drink those drink with gas. i'm shock and look at him cause i tot preggie can't take gas drink like coke. then he change his mind and gave me a bottle of medic and take as necessary. i think tat's for gastric one. is white syrup. but till now i haven't take yet.

Hi wendy,
i oso dun like ppl smoke. but unfortunately almost my collegue smoke. And they always like to smoke inside the only toilet in the office. tat's wat i hate it. i think later i will put a no-smoking signboard in the toilet lal. really 'bo zi dong' ppl. somemore those smoke in the toilet is female collegue. they r heavy smoker lal. guy still better .. they only dare to smoke outside office coz i warn them ma...but girl, difficult to talk to them lal. so, i try to avoid using toilet after they use it lol.

Hi wendy,
i oso dun like ppl smoke. but unfortunately almost my collegue smoke. And they always like to smoke inside the only toilet in the office. tat's wat i hate it. i think later i will put a no-smoking signboard in the toilet lal. really 'bo zi dong' ppl. somemore those smoke in the toilet is female collegue. they r heavy smoker lal. guy still better .. they only dare to smoke outside office coz i warn them ma...but girl, difficult to talk to them lal. so, i try to avoid using toilet after they use it lol.

hi hi Jasmine..
that's why i feel that smokers are SELFISH pple..they dun care if pple ard them can tahan their smoke anot & just smoke like that..very bad hor..i think u better put up a sign there lor..i think if u r doing small biz is still ok but if big biz, hard to tahan lor..headache leh...is there anyway, u can use another toilet at the other levels instead?

hi hi Jasmine..
that's why i feel that smokers are SELFISH pple..they dun care if pple ard them can tahan their smoke anot & just smoke like that..very bad hor..i think u better put up a sign there lor..i think if u r doing small biz is still ok but if big biz, hard to tahan lor..headache leh...is there anyway, u can use another toilet at the other levels instead?

Jasmine, then your feeling just went awayb on its own? I'm not the kind who like gasy drinks leh. I tot bcos I'm hungry too, so keep eating wheat crackers but doesn't help. This morning throw up 4 times of the sour juice liao. My throat feel so painful. Dunno how to work like that. Just shuttle between toilet and work space only.

wendy, thanks. Ya,I also heard no good to squat but I was feeling terrible just now so just curl up and squat. No never call gynae yet. I'm just thinking is it bcos our metabolic rate higher now so need to keep eating else stomach will fill up with gastric juice. But looks like not the case as most of you don't have this feeling. I'll go try drink some milk now.

Wendy,
Actually a lot of ppl have the wrong concept for squatting leh. In fact, squatting is a good form of exercise for preggie. It helps to tone up the muscles and helps in easy delivery. I squat a lot. But when getting up and down, cannot be too fast.

Jasmine,
When I feeling very sick hor, I will drink coke or any gasey drinks. Cos after drinking and burp, very shiok!

Wendy,
Actually a lot of ppl have the wrong concept for squatting leh. In fact, squatting is a good form of exercise for preggie. It helps to tone up the muscles and helps in easy delivery. I squat a lot. But when getting up and down, cannot be too fast.

Jasmine,
When I feeling very sick hor, I will drink coke or any gasey drinks. Cos after drinking and burp, very shiok!

coral,
yeah...i do think so. we can't hungry even 1 second. normally after work i will straight go back and having dinner which my MIL cook. i ate dinner around 6.30pm. last nite was late go home n i keep on puking and make me so tired. then i hav walk faster and reach home grab food. morning ate heavy breakfast but now feel hungry liao. hehe..
i think u better check with gynae see any solution or not? do u hav gastric b4?

Wendy,
yeah...i can use toilet at other level but then a bit far lol. they really selfish coz they knew tat we dun like the smoke ma....somemore the smoke always around toilet one...

coral,
yeah...i do think so. we can't hungry even 1 second. normally after work i will straight go back and having dinner which my MIL cook. i ate dinner around 6.30pm. last nite was late go home n i keep on puking and make me so tired. then i hav walk faster and reach home grab food. morning ate heavy breakfast but now feel hungry liao. hehe..
i think u better check with gynae see any solution or not? do u hav gastric b4?

Wendy,
yeah...i can use toilet at other level but then a bit far lol. they really selfish coz they knew tat we dun like the smoke ma....somemore the smoke always around toilet one...

hi hi coral..
hope u r feeling better..maybe if u can, try to call ur gynae to inform gynae abt ur situation..if really cant tahan..i suggest u go & take a rest as in lie down in the bed..or do u think by taking hot porridge or soup will help?

hi hi coral..
hope u r feeling better..maybe if u can, try to call ur gynae to inform gynae abt ur situation..if really cant tahan..i suggest u go & take a rest as in lie down in the bed..or do u think by taking hot porridge or soup will help?

Hi jenny,
i'm not the kind who like gasy drink lel. once a while can lal. actually gynae oso said can drink a bit to let the stomach feel better like wat u said ... 'shiok'!! haha...

Hi jenny,
i'm not the kind who like gasy drink lel. once a while can lal. actually gynae oso said can drink a bit to let the stomach feel better like wat u said ... 'shiok'!! haha...

hi hi Jenny...
is it? i thot alot of pple say, dun squat too much coz it's like when we are bending down, will press on the tummy & not very gd for the baby?

hi hi Jasmine..
if u cant tahan, i suggest u go over to other toilet in the other levels..sometimes i also go over to other levels' toilet bcoz i dun want to keep sitting down at my seat for too long..

hi hi Jenny...
is it? i thot alot of pple say, dun squat too much coz it's like when we are bending down, will press on the tummy & not very gd for the baby?

hi hi Jasmine..
if u cant tahan, i suggest u go over to other toilet in the other levels..sometimes i also go over to other levels' toilet bcoz i dun want to keep sitting down at my seat for too long..

hmm..i just finished lunch with a slice of papaya, strawberry & kiwi..hmm..yummy..but i think i got craving for a cup of freshly squashed orange juice mixed with crash ice..OMG..no matter what, got to tahan for this..hee..

Good Afternoon mtbs...

Me stayed at home today since dentist gave me MC for the whole of this week. Had been working the last 2 days.

Today is my wedding anniversay. ROM for 4 years, hold hands the first time 11 years ago... time flies so fast....
Tonight hb say he will try not to work OT... we going for dinner tonight...

Regarding the stretchmark cream, whether you believe it works or not, it is always good to moisturise your skin anyway, so go ahead and use them... Me using TOPICREAM recommended by gynae. put it around your tummy area, thighs and buttocks... sometimes i put around my chest area too....

wtan, once in a while, drink fresh orange juice is ok... gives you vitamin C too... just dun drink too much can liao... it is better than craving for something unhealthy or fatty right ? So go ahead and reward you and your bb...

Good Afternoon mtbs...

Me stayed at home today since dentist gave me MC for the whole of this week. Had been working the last 2 days.

Today is my wedding anniversay. ROM for 4 years, hold hands the first time 11 years ago... time flies so fast....

Regarding the stretchmark cream, whether you believe it works or not, it is always good to moisturise your skin anyway, so go ahead and use them... Me using TOPICREAM recommended by gynae. put it around your tummy area, thighs and buttocks... sometimes i put around my chest area too....

wtan, once in a while, drink fresh orange juice is ok... gives you vitamin C too... just dun drink too much can liao... it is better than craving for something unhealthy or fatty right ? So go ahead and reward you and your bb...

Good Afternoon mtbs...

Hi Jasmine & Wendy,

Envy the 2 of u. I do not have any cravings for food and don't even feel hungry at all. Hope that I'm not depriving my baby of food... Don't know whether is it "xin li zuo yong", my tummy don't seems like growing... Worried again

As for squatting, my mum also tell me don't squat too much also. But my yoga master was telling me that there is 1 yoga squatting posture which is good, will help in the delivery and prevent the stomach from "drooping". Don't know who to believe...

Hi Jasmine & Wendy,

Envy the 2 of u. I do not have any cravings for food and don't even feel hungry at all. Hope that I'm not depriving my baby of food... Don't know whether is it "xin li zuo yong", my tummy don't seems like growing... Worried again

As for squatting, my mum also tell me don't squat too much also. But my yoga master was telling me that there is 1 yoga squatting posture which is good, will help in the delivery and prevent the stomach from "drooping". Don't know who to believe...

Jasmine,
somehow dunno why gasey drinks make preggie women very shiok after drinking. My colleagues who were preggie said so. I drank one can per day last time. After the gas kena burp out, really very comfortable. Perhaps you just take a few slips, it still does the trick.

Preggie women cannot be hungry for 1 second. Bring along packets of small crackers in bag. Grab and bite once you feel hungry. If not, will feel very sick one.

Wendy,
For normal pregnancy, squatting is ok. Do not do this if one has spotting lah. How do I explain to you the way to squat??? Err... instead of both legs in front, they are at the side, get what I mean? Then from squatting to standing position, do it slowly. It tones up the muscles and stretch the thighs as well.

Jasmine,
somehow dunno why gasey drinks make preggie women very shiok after drinking. My colleagues who were preggie said so. I drank one can per day last time. After the gas kena burp out, really very comfortable. Perhaps you just take a few slips, it still does the trick.

Preggie women cannot be hungry for 1 second. Bring along packets of small crackers in bag. Grab and bite once you feel hungry. If not, will feel very sick one.

Wendy,
For normal pregnancy, squatting is ok. Do not do this if one has spotting lah. How do I explain to you the way to squat??? Err... instead of both legs in front, they are at the side, get what I mean? Then from squatting to standing position, do it slowly. It tones up the muscles and stretch the thighs as well.

Hi hi Vivian..
Happy ROM anniversary..wow..time really flies..but I m sure its very nice & sweet..haha..hope u have a gd dinner tonight..cheers~ heehee..as for the craving for the orange juice..hmm..ok lah, maybe I will go down to the fruit stall later & get one..heehee..aiyo..why like that..

Hi hi Gemini..
No worries, I m sure ur tummy is growing fine..its just that u must be patience to wait for it to grow slowly, cannot be instantly leh..will be scary leh..i guess maybe the craving is me lah..haha..dun think its the baby yet..I think I m a big glutton lah..haha..hmm..

Hi hi Jenny..
Okok, I think I kinda get what u meant..haha..i realized if I go to the toilet using the squatting style, my tummy will be painfulbut I must use the seating style one..maybe I too long didnt exercise liao..hohoho..

Hi hi Vivian..
Happy ROM anniversary..wow..time really flies..but I m sure its very nice & sweet..haha..hope u have a gd dinner tonight..cheers~ heehee..as for the craving for the orange juice..hmm..ok lah, maybe I will go down to the fruit stall later & get one..heehee..aiyo..why like that..

Hi hi Gemini..
No worries, I m sure ur tummy is growing fine..its just that u must be patience to wait for it to grow slowly, cannot be instantly leh..will be scary leh..i guess maybe the craving is me lah..haha..dun think its the baby yet..I think I m a big glutton lah..haha..hmm..

Hi hi Jenny..
Okok, I think I kinda get what u meant..haha..i realized if I go to the toilet using the squatting style, my tummy will be painfulbut I must use the seating style one..maybe I too long didnt exercise liao..hohoho..

Hi Gemini,
no need to envy me lal. sometimes i did puke oso expecially evening time. regarding the tummy, actually my tummy oso still not big ye. hb always ask why so small arr.. haha. i think still not yet lal coz out baby still small ma...

Hi vivian, Happy anniversary and enjoy ur dinner tonite oo.... eat good food and keep a nice mood lol.

Hi Gemini,
no need to envy me lal. sometimes i did puke oso expecially evening time. regarding the tummy, actually my tummy oso still not big ye. hb always ask why so small arr.. haha. i think still not yet lal coz out baby still small ma...

Hi vivian, Happy anniversary and enjoy ur dinner tonite oo.... eat good food and keep a nice mood lol.

Hi Vivian,

Wow, u & ur hubby have been together for a long time. Same here. Been with my hubby for 10 yrs before we got married. Furthermore, he's my 1st bf.

That's good! Enjoy ur anniversary dinner!

Hi Vivian,

Wow, u & ur hubby have been together for a long time. Same here. Been with my hubby for 10 yrs before we got married. Furthermore, he's my 1st bf.

That's good! Enjoy ur anniversary dinner!