hi hi janice..
wow..very skinny..i think it wont happen to me..haha..i think both hubby & myself belongs to the pui-pui family..haha..eat little little also grow sideways..haha..ya, I think our emotions do play an impt part..i was telling hubby this morn when we are having breakfast at mcdonalds to tease me more often & make me laughcoz hubby is very funny one..always makes me & his 3 sisters laugh..so tht the baby will smile more often & also easier to be tease by him & laugh also..haha..
hi hi chihiro..
oic..haha..me also keep buying stuff from The Body Shop till become their star loyalty member..got even higher discount as compared to the norm members..haha..
hi hi crystallized..
thats why nowadays, I dun care that much, if I think I m not happy, then I will just tell hubby at it & complaint lor..as usual lah..but I will make sure the message is being passed down..no point to endure or bear with it..if really cannot tahan..then I wont give faceno point lah, even if u r considerate but others are not also very sad lorI find that I m very sensitive to smell..alittle of those unbearable smell I really can smell it from farcannot tahanlike my MIL like to keep the dog canned food can in the fridge without a cover..so the smell lingers in the fridge & its really unbearable..ever since I shifted in to stay with in-laws..i dun dare to use the fridge..i was telling hubby to get me a bar fridge at the later stage..so at least can put in the room & I can put more things inside the fridge I want..dun think do much now lah, just do whatever to make urself happy..ya, take one step at a time..cheers~ as for the stretchmark oil..i also saw from NTUC that Johnson & Johnson has this Baby Oil..duno if that is good..are u using that one currently?
Hi hi kypf..
Since u have spoke to hubby, I guess u both might want to make arrangement to decide if u will like to give birth this time round in Spore & do ur confinement here as well..coz I think the weather will turn pretty cold in Oct when baby is born..do hope u get to have a win-win situation for this as well..haha..me also..dun feel like giving face to another person just to make them happy & I got to endure whatever I dun feel like enduring lor..haha..but so far manageable lah..haha..i will also control my emotions lah..not good to over do it..i guess just be true to ourselves..cheers~
hi hi Jenny..
last night was telling hubby abt how i feel over FIL smoking in the house..telling him that FIL (being an elderly) shd put the best interest for his 1st grandchild & try not to smoke when i m in the house so that next time when baby is borned & really being taken care by MIL, he can get used to it..then hubby just replied saying even if baby goes outside will also have other pple who's smoking..but i disagree bcoz maybe we will smell it for only 2 seconds & try to walk away for if at home FIL smoke, it will be at least inhaling the smoke for 20 seconds...a big difference..but hubby understand my concern on this smoking issue..i will still be strongly againist it lor..hahaha...
hi hi coral..
i got to read that we will get to be easily iritated nowadays..so i guess above & beyond our usual temper level, we will feel more in the "intermediate" stage..haha..hopefully we will get to stay cheerful & not think so much to make ourself unhappy..