<font color="ff6000">hi kypf!</font>
congrats!!
great to see you here..
rem me from Yr End 2004 MTB thread too..
how are you coping so far?
ya, i agree, simply no energy to do any housework.
my place is in a complete mess too.. but just no engery to go and do anything to it yet ... sighs..
<font color="0000ff">fruit juice</font>
i tink hor, its still better to drink FRESH fruit juices as compared to those you buy off the shelves... FRESH mah .. keke
<font color="0000ff">Fruits</font>
ILs bought those Thailand green oranges and i tried it.. very nice lei!!.. and very sweet too...
today i brought grapes to work.. keke..
<font color="0000ff">nasi lemak</font>
hmm.. have not eaten nasi lemak since Valentine's day .. haha.... shd eat someday..
<font color="0000ff">tea</font>
i limit myself to 1 cup of teh-O a day ... but sometimes i have ice lemon tea on the same day too ...
<font color="0000ff">chwee kuay</font>
Bedok Chwee Kuay? kekeke....
<font color="0000ff">ice cream</font>
regards to this, tink i rem i read somewhere better not to eat soft served ice cream, example, mr. softee, mac's .. contain dunno wat ... forgot liao..but not gd to eat these lah...
paiseh, this info is like half bucket water like tt...