(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Jerene,
That's so mean of your boss. Your firm is very generous with AL? 24 days!Hope everything is alright with Austen.

Coral,
Hopefully you can work things out.

Coral
My family also similar problems jus that I can avoid abit.........ehh actually I can't......haha
U know hor that is 1 of the reason why I chose to look after my kids myself.....cos my mum will play the same game as ur parents.
I witnessed it last time when she looked after my nephews so I rather look after them myself if possible.
I know its very upsetting when you hear ur parents say stuff like that but think of it another way lor. You are more then capable of taking care of urself and you own family and you are not like those who are in need of their money.
Good positive thinking....chuan dao qiao tou zi ran zhi. No choice jus leave to ur inlaws lah its their grandson after all no choice ma right.

Jerene
Hope Austen jus caught a viral fever and nothing serious.

Evon, how many days of AL ida offers?

Juz got back home, expressing again. austen is admitted, high likelihood it is uti. All A class (even deluxe) full so the next best alt is B1 so only one parent can stay overnight. hubby stayed coz i need to pump, austen on drip. the doctors and nurses has no bedside manners! advised min stay = 3. good night...

Coral,
If you can, try to complete the project ahead of time, in that case, you can work from home with help from IL. But that will means more OT from now on till year end and yr hb has to take care of the kids alone. My hb was in mad rush for the past few mths and even worked on weekends. It's tough for me to handle the 2 kids alone, especially to bring them for swimming classes but life still goes on. At least for your case, you can still work from home, unlike my hb.

Jerene,
I agreed, your boss is very mean. Yes, everyone has life, but we are all diffferent coping with different kind of lifestyle/problems.
If I'm you, and I can't finish clearing the ML, then dun take. Dun let the company lie to mcys to claim tat $$$ **angry**
Hope Austen recovers soon.
Talking abt leave... I'm going to bring forward all my 28days AL this year to next year. I'm still clearing last year leave. So I told my colleague, expect to see me "disappear" for abt 1 mth next year. What to do? Cos company doesn't allow us to encash.

hello ladies

things have not been very well for me too. lele sleeping problem persists. now my hubby is sleeping with her, she in the cot,my hubby on the mattress. she will wake up screaming with her eyes closed and my hubby has to wake her up to settle her. this is the third week liao. not sure if she has kena dirty things. usually i am not so superstititous but when all else failed, it is hard not to think the supernature stuff. haiz we are still hanging on to the hope that this is a passing phase but somehow a long one....besides the sleep problem she is still quite a happy child so sometimes i really dread the night. i really want my sweet dream lele to come back. i am going india tomorrow and i have thing unsettle feeling. cant explain but it kept nagging me. hope everything at home will turn out fine.

jerene
your firm is quite mean, maybe try to take every friday off just to clear it. dont let those blood sucker take away your rights. hope austen get well soon.

coral
i understand your plight, this is the main reason i want to send my 2 kids to full day childcare. i cant predict when my mum is going to be sick and she has very bad ear imbalance which cause her to vomit. i can receive call in the morning to tell me that she cant take care and i have to make last min arrangment. but after i told them i want to send them to childcare, i face a lot of opposition. haiz they are really putting me in very difficult position. so now i am in wait and see situation, delay sending them to childcare for another year and see how my mum health is. i can understand the stress you are facing and i think most working mum faced the same stress. i tell myself, things will get easier when they grow older. because of all this, a number 3 is a definitely a no no.

Shirley
Then jus try to use xia liu leaves to bath Lele lor. See if its better.
Hopefully by the time u come back she's okie already.

Wendy
I bought the tulle from Spotlight.

The tutu Ember is wearing is very simple to make cos I jus machine the gathered tulle on to a piece of ribbon I got from a friend.......hehe
So I jus tie it on to Ember. If u want thicker fuller tutu then jus make a few layers. But its abit hard to machine properly with the tulle so I only did 2 layers.

Jerene
Poor Austen. Wah why must stay so many days??
A friend's bb was suspect UTI n she took the meds. Then the lab results came back with NO UTI n that she only kanna fake meales.

Dor, no choice, if only I can be like yu take cre of my own kids then I won't feel so indebted only way out is positive thinking.

Jen, in a way some of my work can be done at home, but the rest of it must be at client's palce when I do reporting and recommendations. And week of 16 Dec is the time I do all the regional presentationsand many of my clients flyging to Spore and all that's been established in our project timeline since Aug, no way I can change that. Now can only hope I got all the things done and see if my boss willing to present on my behalf...But tough for I'm sure he prefers me to be present to handle queries...At least your firm allows you to bring all 28 days over. Hb can't and also can't encash, so yeraly he has about 20+ days of leave wasted.

Jerene, doesn't sound like your boss got a life. Just have to find ways to squeeze in all the leave before they kena forfeited. Hb wasted loads of leave yearly, wonder why they bother to give leave when one can't get to clear them. Thanks for offering to help. That's the great thing about fmummies from this forum, I've got two offer to help so far. MIL is fine to help me, sh'ell just not do her biz for a few days, only worry is Coen will cry his heart out as he's veyr sticky to me and my mum. But will just have to endure for that few days.

Shirley, its the woes of most FTWM. Even going to full day child care we have to worry about them falling sick. Can't have everything the way we want it. Hope Lele will get over it soon. And try Dor's suggestiong of the xia liu, sometimes when we're at our wits end just gotta revert to the traditional method. Was there any change in her diet or daily routine?

Bbgrace, thanks, things will work out eventually.

Shirley,
Try Doreen's suggestion to use xia lie to bath Lele.
I don't really believe such things but when all have been done, we just have to use the traditional method.

Coral,
Although they allow to bring forward the leave, but able to take is another issue. Like what you said, why bother to give so much leave when employees can't clear all. To me, it's just to make the company benefits and welfare looks good.

coral..
all working mums hate such painful arrangement by the caretakers not being able to "preempt" us in advance..i can understand ur feelings on this..i guess it's hard for u now to try for another absence of work since u just retn to work from ML..i do hope u can try to get MIL to come by to help while hoping that Coen can get used to MIL soon..guess u r quite positive in ur thinking so do hope all things turned out well as planned..

jerene..
i feel it's better for u to try to complete the ML before due rather than "helping" the company to claim from MCYS..it might be quite tough to "calculate" ur balance later on..see hw it goes too..unless company insist then no choice..oh dear, did doc tell u how come on/off fever? do hope he's getting better soon..pls keep us posted..take care..

shirley..
oh..cld it be that in the day time she "played" too much? aa..not sure if u want to try having a small night light turned on to see if it's better? if not can try out Dor's method ba..cheers..i m just into the thots of putting the kids into childcare near my offc too..coz my mum is a fantastic pattern player whc is why i m seriously thinking..it's tiring and painful to go thru the thots of it actually..even thou my 2 kids are taken care by diff caretaker..indeed same like u, #3 is a big NO-NO here..

dor..
icic..okok, i will go chk out from Spotlight..appreciate ur help..wah..still hv to machine it ah..i do not even know hw to use the machine leh..haha..let me try to see what i can do..thks..

long time no post, but hv been silently reading now and then... u girls hv been very very actively recently ar... didnt manage to catch up on e older posts... only saw e recent posts....

jerene,
hopes austen hv been discharged by now...
goodness, ur boss so mean!!!!!

coral,
at least things aren't looking that bad now... abt coen being so sticky, mayb now u can start trying to bring him over to ILs place more.. use more "distraction" tactics and try to leave e room for short duration of time and allow him more time to "cope"... so that by then he'll be much better???
ya, i definitely agree with u that forum mummies here are godsend.....

shirley,
other than juz bathing with the "xia liu" leaves.... my mum also suggested to put some in the cot. so what i used to do is to pluck one section, run it under tap water, use kitchen tissue n wrap it.. then tuck it in a corner, under the bedsheet....

old wives' tale...
one more to share that i've been recently reminded of... If your kiddos have been falling sick easily/frequently, check if there is anything (fixture / beam / aircon / cupboard / etc...) above their bed.
cos when i was much younger (early teenage yrs) after moving into our "new home" back then, i keep falling sick.... always see doc, eat med like drink water.. then my mum happen to mention it to a neighbour, n neighbour ask if i'm sleeping under anything or not. Turns out, i was sleeping under a narrow beam... then after moving my bed, i dont fall sick so often liaoz.. (dont know coincidence or what lah, but i've taken the "ning ke xing qi you" attitude lor...)
was recently reminded cos i was planning to move ayden into the room "connecting" my master room.. and discussing this with my mum... n she brought this up again, so i thought i juz share with u all....

take care all!!!

Wendy,
I read before that those tutu materials purchased at people's park complex (next to OG chinatown) is much cheaper than spotlight. The 2nd level is where there's lots of textiles shops. 3rd floor is where the cheap sundry shops.

Starz,
Beside that, my friend told me the drawers from cabinet must not face the bed. The other I know of is no mirror in bedroom, if there is, make sure dun face bed or best cover with cloth. No TV too. And also bed cannot face door and the back of the wall must be solid (eg. no window).

Wendy yes I every bought from there for the tutu, thinkit's not ex. Below $10.

Wendy, Starz, thanks for the encouragement. As mums we just have to be resourceful to work things out and bear with some heartaches here and there, but who knows the kids might be more adaptable than we think.

Wendy
The other way dun use machine is to tie a knot on an elastic or actually ribbon also can then tie at 1 side. But that must cut until siao cos must cut into ALOT of long strips.......hehehe
N spotlight sell ex lor if I remember correctly so better go PP there to find.

Starz
Oh yah hor the put under the bed or pillow I never tried leh........hehe
Normally if D wakes crying at night for 2 consecutive nights I will use xialiu to bath him or my hubby will jus put the xialiu leaves in water n use the water to wipe his face.
I also the better to be safe then sorry and then it seems to make it better so better then not doing anything lah.

Shirley
BTW the angmos refer to those as night terrors if you want can search n read about it. Wake crying but eyes still closed. Think we call them Hum Been.....hehe
Jus get ur hubby to try the xialiu leaves bah no harm trying.

Many thanks for your thoughts and prayers, well wishes and blessings for Austen. My family and I are very appreciative of your calls, sms-es, emails and FB postings/messages.

Austen is finally discharged from KKH today (he was admitted on Friday through A&E, we brought him in coz the GP told us to – he had a high fever of 38.5 degree celsius). He was diagnosed with UTI which is a bacterial infection of the urinary tract (kidneys, ureters, bladder and urethra). The UTI is from Escherichia (E.) coli, which is the bacteria from poo poo, and could be caused by hygiene, physical or structural condition of my boy, or any other unknown reason. We have to go back for an ultrasound in a month’s time and another test where they will inject some dye into his blood in 2 months’ time. I really hope it is not due to the physical or structural condition of my boy, PD warned if that is the case, he will have to perform a more invasive test.

The whole experience was horrid (and poor hubby happened to trip on the stairs and had a swollen ankle) - long hours of waiting, same questions asked by different teams of nurses/doctors (we were not informed when they change shift) and worse of all, no single-bed avail and we were thrown into a 4-bedder for the first night after putting our name down for a single-bed room (I will go more into that later).

Ward 85
Baby’s blood was taken at the A&E and the prick was def less painful than the squeezing of blood, the nurse was squeezing his finger so hard and then putting in a little into the container and wiping the rest away with a tissue, and I was thinking why is she doing that? Poor baby was crying so pitifully and there was nothing I can do. This was mild compared to after admission when the nurses in the ward were trying to find his vein to put the needle in so they could put his anti-biotics in. Because he is so small, it is very hard to find hid vein, I get that, but the nurses actually took more than half an hour to do so! I could hear him screaming the entire time (they refused to let me in), I was nearly in tears myself. When I next saw him, the needle was in and looked fine but when I saw his other hand, which was bruised, I realised they must have tried on that hand first, cannot and then do it on the other hand. Can you imagine how heart-breaking that is?

Dh went home to shower and packed his stuff after admission so he can stay the night more comfortably. While he was gone, PD/nurse came and told me what they were gonna do, and one of the things he said he needed to do is to collect a clean urine sample and it could be via a clean catch method or via a catheter. I said under no situation is the second method to be used. When I left KKH at 3am to go home, I gave dh a summary. Dh waited and then after some time, asked one of the nurse what they were doing for so long and she said they are trying to insert a catheter for austen. Dh blew up at her, something along the line of “Didn’t my wife gave strict instructions NOT to do that?”. Terrified nurse went in to check and came back to said it was her mistaken impression, they were NOT inserting a catheter, just trying to comfort him. Some fine job they were doing.

Bathing – the nurse only bath austen on Saturday coz after seeing her attempt at bathing him, I did it myself the next 3 days. So ill-prepared, towels not laid out, asked me for diapers, etc.

Ward 86
Things got better when we transferred to another ward. This was how it happened. In the first ward, in the 4-bedder, when one child cried, mine woke up and joined him/her. My dh stayed since I gotta pumped (baby refused to latch + super low appetite) and slept for only an hour on a narrow, hard, uneven and awful-smelling foldable bed. I went round the ward and found 3 empty single-bed rooms and demanded to be given one, only to be told two were isolation rooms and one for fits patients. I wouldn’t take no for an answer and tried to convince the admission officer to give up one of the isolation room for me, but she would not budged either. In the end, late on Day 2, someone vacated the only Deluxe Room in another ward (basically a single-bed suite) and made us very happy.

The doctors were pretty good at explaining the procedures, causes, trt, etc. The nurses in this ward were all a lot better, fast to respond, listen carefully to instructions, etc. Though I am very sick of KK's food, I am super grateful we manage to get transferred to Ward 86, and that we bought insurance for austen early.

Okay, I better go now, dh asking why I am writing essay. Good night, people!

Jerene
Wah....some week it has been for you.
Hope Austen clears the other test he's suppose to take and everything goes well from then.
And you n ur hubby take care okie.

Poor boy hope he was not badly terrorised by those nurses and pd.

hi jerene,

these few days must have been quite mentally and physically exhuasting for you and your family... do take care and try to rest whenever possible...
poor Austen, hope he recover soon...

why i'm still up at this hr is that i'm still working... *sigh* my mum is having a fever and running nose, so let her take a good rest. which mean i have to take care of tristan (in terms of feeding/bathing/patting him to sleep) in the morning and tricia (bathing) in the afternoon after she come back from CC while working from home. The rest of the time, my maid can look after tristan cos i still need to work.
did hint to my hb to take leave today to help take care of the kids (esp tristan), he tell me, morning, tristan after bath will go sleep, then you can log on and work. i'm a bit quite pissed off by his attitude liao. ok, so whole day, i think i managed to work maybe 4-5 hrs, which is now after tristan is sleeping, i can carry on working. just now, tricia has poo/urine in the potty (which is in the room) and i have entered the room, my hb upon seeing me asked me to empty the potty. i was very angry, cos after patting tricia to sleep, he also sleep. he already know that i will continue to work in the night, why cant he just empty the potty, just sacrficing his sleep for a while? not that i cant empty the potty, its that i still working and he sleeping away!
i have neglected my work for the past few days (my mum was actually not feeling v well liao), so why cant my hb spare a thought for me? yes, i know that he's also v tired afer a day's work, but i'm also feeling v tired myself too...
paiseh, mummies for the long post, i'm just feeling v upset, partially due to work reasons too and wanted to vent my frustration...

Jerene,
What a horrid experience! I agree with you on the insurance part cos when it comes to the kids, i won't compromise on that.

Gemini,
*pat pat* Cool down. It's never easy being a working mother. what about your maid? Could you ask her to help with these chores like emptying the potty?

Vitacost Spree
I'm going to place an order to replenish some stuff. Pls let me know by Friday if you want to tag along my order. Pls note that I'm no longer in SK, so collection will be from my new place or Suntec during office hours.

Jerene
my heart goes to austen!
i can certainly empathise when u said u were almost in tears hearing austen crying for so long. these medical staff will drive us up the wall at times! can imagine how pissed, upset and frustrated there. poor u!

hopefully things r looking up now and austen will be given a clean bill of health. hey if its more invasive tests on UTI, pls sms/email buttons. her girl was suspected to be down wif tt a few mths ago and when PD suggested more invasive tests, they sought second opinion and in the end luckily lil Jaz wasnt down wif UTI as suspected. Pls ask her for more details. i believe she can help.

Gemini
cool down. hopefully u feel better aft venting ur frustration here. yes, how abt gettg maid to help? its nvr easy when caregivers or kids fall sick. hopefully ur mum will recover soon.

jerene, hope your boy is much much better now.

gemini, cool down. i guess we just have to learn to not expect which i think i have successfully done that. totally no expectation wtih hb helping out. i always remind myself i am super woman & i can do everything. so each time when he offered, the feeling is great. even when he doesnt, i dun feel bitter at all. dun dwell on it so much hor. just take it easy.

just tuesday morning, i woke at 4am to help my mum tend to my nephew (my bro's son) who stayed over for the 1st time without the maid cos bro sending maid back cos she got hp. actually i cldnt really slp whole night cos kept hearing him cry. think nephew so used to the maid that he not used to it. kept waking up in the night & wants to be carried. my mum din sleep a wink & i kept hearing him cry. so i decided to wake up & help her so she can at least rest. hb last night told me he very tired cos monday night he din sleep well cos noisy @ home. i just tell him sorry u just have to get used to it. i wake up 4am to help i also nv complain u dare to complain when u get to slp till later in the morning??? men are men so like bbgrace once said, the mind is willing but the body is weak. hahaha.

hi mummies, thanks for your comfort...

hi bbgrace/crystallised,

normally after my maid has slept ard 10pm++, i will not wake her up unless tricia has done a "great merlion" and needed her to clean up the mess... well, my current maid had quite a "good life" when come to taking care of kids, esp tristan. she just need to keep an eye (play) with him and change his diapers/nappy when it's wet. partially it's my mum and my fault too, we dare not let go but i did tell my mum, slowly will get the maid to feed tristan too, since he's over 12 mths now. but bathing of the 2 kids is still a no-no, the way i see her bath, miachiam like no bath like that...

hi selina,

how true your statement... ya, did tell myself, feeling sorrow for myself is not going to change anything, so might as well dont think about it too much, do it myself

Jerene, I feel for you. And Coen went thru the same needle thing every other day during his first month, I teared too. And good thing you were thinking straight and did not allow the catheter, I wasn't I panicked when they suspect UTI for Char and I allowed them to do it, in the end she bled and that's when she started to hate docs and hosp. Too bad, her mum wasn't steady and to say no. In the end this poor gal no UTI but suffered pain for no reason. Hope all will be fine during review.

Gemini, sometimes we just can't help it but have to be very strong to keep things going...

bbgrace, I'll let you know my order tmrw after I check stock at home. Think I can collect fm your place this round.

Domestic Helper with handphone

I just want to find out the opinion from you gals on this issue.

Kindly advise whether if your domestic helper, wishes to have a handphone, do any of you gals allow/disallow? Why?

hi Jerene , sorry to hear . How is Austen now ? Keep us posted ok.

I having a terrible nights also . E knocked her front tooth again yesterday morning . Big crack and maid didn't call me ( They were playing at inlaw hse ) . I can't make appt with dentist by the time i reach there at 4 plus. E was refusing solids and MILK so i will be visiting dentist later in the aft. Actually she just had laser done to fill up the crack ( 2nd time ) cos her first fitting drop when she knocked last fri and immed we rushed her to the GPA centre for treatment at parkview Tel 67321020 . Thumbs up !! The director Dr Goh even came out to welcome us at the doorstep . You can imagine their service .Dr Goh explained to us in detail what he and Dr Lai will do and how to save E tooth which the previous 2 ( u know ) dentists told us tt they can't do ANYTHING . So we managed to save E tooth again . This time round sigh... i don;t know should i still patch up the crack or just extract the tooth out just once and for all .Very worry now cos need to make the decision and hubby got important meeting in the afternoon

M also giving me headache also , she developed sudden fever yesterday night . Okay got to go , my two gals need my attention now . bye for the day

Mango, will extracting the tooth cause problem in speech, like pronunciation, etc. Need to consider all the pros and cons. Can the dentisits advise?

Thank you very much, I also pray that his ultrasound comes back clear...meanwhile I have asked the helper to be very careful with his diaper changing and cleaning. I will be on leave from tomorrow till 26 Nov, hope this time with the kids will be good.

jrt, thanks for heads up, will contact Buttons if required...how's your confinment going? Or is it over??

Coral, your bleeding story stunned me, how on earth did they manage that? How incompetent!!

Jackie, both my helpers carry cell phones, they don't yak on it the whole day and only use when their chores are done. I also call them on their cells at times.

Gemini, hope you are feeling better now. My helpers also sleep abt 10pm and wakes at 7am.

Mango, poor E, poor M! How high is M's fever?

Babygrace, what are you getting from the Vitacost Spree?

Mango
Hope your two gals recover. Can share with me your opinion why?

Jerene
I see. Thanks

The reason why I asked is because recently my Indo helper asked me whether can she buy a handphone. I was actually very surprise when she asked me this. But my agent actually told me before not to allow her (domestic helpers) to carry one, if she ever request for one. So now, I dont know whether to allow or not allow.

Selina
Wow!! You are so lucky.

Jerene, they did not allow me inside too but I can hear her crying and screaming. I felt so helpless and when I next see her, I saw drops of blood on her diaper which was not tape back. ALl I could do was to nurse her and comfort her. That was just weeks before she turn 1. Still left a very deep impression on me.

Congrats Selina. Smiles point is for petrol?

hi selina,

so lucky for you... me dare not place too much hope for claiming those prize. think if get those instant wins, can liao...

hi mango,

oh dear, hope both girls recover soon...

hi jackiejon,

hp is also a no-no for me...cos i got see incidents whereby maids after getting a hp, attitude really change, cant 100% full concentratoin in working.

Jerene
my confinement ends next tue, but i'll b continuing wif the confinement diet till 40 days. i cant wait for confinement to b over but at the same time, i know i'll miss my CL v badly.
dilemma!

Gemini
i know wat u mean by maid hvg a gd life. the maid at our plc is oso the same. hvg a gd life yet she dun realise it. anyway she is gg to b sent back soon when the new one arrives. getting incorrigible.

selina
its really like a windfall. congrats once again!

mango
juz reading how u describe the pain makes me cringe! hope ur 2 girls r ok soon.

jackiejon
i wun allow maid to hv a HP oso coz i dun wan her to b secretly making phonecalls when i am not ard. the 1st maid had 2 HPs and sometimes she hides inside the toilet to sms. when my mum sends her downstairs to run errands, she saw her talking on the phone and takg ages to come back home.

Coral, it leaves a deep impact with me! and I am just reading it, you as the mom, must have felt hundred-fold. Did you write a complaint or something?

jrt, your boobs issue resolved or at least improve?

Sel, congratulations! Hubby also collecting the mcdonald thingy. Do you have an extra for Sentosa Cove?

Coral
Aiyo jus reading it makes me cringe....poor Char so glad its all over.

Mango
Poor thing. But that's what I realise lah the more afraid we are that they will fall or hit again .........they will.......
Like something that cannot be controllled.......sigh

Selina
Can only envy ur good luck.

Mac D thingy
Since we are on that aah ..........
Anyone has Shenton Way , Scotts Rd or Tanjiong Rhu??....hehehe

Jerene, no that time the entire family including extended family all down with stomach flu, hence i was weak n worried, no energy to pursue the matter then. All i can say is they need to continue to improve on patient care which i do see improvement over the last 4yrs, but still long way to go. Frankly, the senior staff/docs are usually better whereas the junior ones like we owe them something.

Babygrace, please help me to order the Rhino multivit gummies. 2 bottles. How regular you order? I'll transfer once you confirm amount + shipping. Thank you!

Gemini/Crystallized
Thanks for your feedback.

Oh before I forget...regarding clearing of bowls...we tried a few methods for the past weeks and finally we found gripe water works for Joanna...we also notice that her appetite improve.

Thank you very much.

Dor
The pus is still there... my nips still sore, but at times seems better, somedays it still hurts quite badly. aiyah, as long as pain is bearable i oso dun bother liao. waiting for them to toughen up against the latchings. wat to do? I tried the nipple shield... not only she dun like it, i oso dun like it. cant feel the suckling v much leh. i rather bear and grit my teeth when she latches.

eh i think sentosa cove only got 1 set issit? tts the grand prize rite? whoever gets it will quickly claim liao.

My hb had quite a few stamps for this MacD thingy but he juz threw one side. i din know wat the fuss was abt and keep seeing the ads on TV so i juz help him paste for fun. who knows he threw away the game tt i pasted (i oso cant rem wat r the stamps liao). Until i told him Selina won the prize yest then he start to get kan cheong and quickly went online to read up the game rules. now he v excited abt collectg... i say wait till my confinement is over then we can go eat the meals together. hahaha.

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Hi mummies! Sorry to intrude, i need to get Nestle Nan 3 milk sachets urgently.
If you have or know where to get them, please kindly PM me.
My budget is 50cents per sachet. Thanks for your help! </font></font>

Jerene, there should only be 1 Sentosa Cove cos this is the key tab for the blues. Like Scotts Road being the key for the yellows. If i have i would have gone to collect my prize liaoz
anyway, continue to eat cos still 13 more 100K smile points to go.

gemini, i never thought i would win anything at first. we were lucky cos our first set of tabs includes scotts road which is the key tab.

Jen, why you say you suay?

Dor, those are the key tabs so if have dun think anyone will give unless they are not playing cos key tabs are limited &amp; harder to get while there are tons of the rest around.

Any mummy going Isetan sale? I want to buy Tiger vaccum mug for storing porridge but cant take leave...

Hey all your discussions make me crave for fillet o fish.

Don't tell me you gals have been eating Macs???
I still have some Macs vouchers. Dunno why, but since a year ago, I started to dislike fast food, not sure if is becos hb influences me.

Selina,
v upset with wellness village... no need to go into details liao lah hor.