snowpooher
Vivan,
God bro cannot count haha... Jia you and chase for #2 lah.
Coral,
Mei you leh, Jolene is more smiley compared to Jaslyn. In fact, Jaslyn always show "black face" since birth till 8 mths old haha...
But I really dun smile as much as 1st pregnancy.
Jasmine,
Jaslyn was shouting "Jie Jie, don't take my bag" and so on. Sat midnight, think had too much fun, we all dunno what she's saying, dunno buy what. Ended I just told her "buy for you tomorrow hor", then she nodded her head and slept. Actually she was sleeping all the while.
Crystallized,
That stand can be bought from mothercare.
And <font color="aa00aa">CONGRATULATIONS to Baby Rhynnise's arrival.</font> Hey, she's not petite lah, I'm sure you can pump her bah bah with your BM.
God bro cannot count haha... Jia you and chase for #2 lah.
Coral,
Mei you leh, Jolene is more smiley compared to Jaslyn. In fact, Jaslyn always show "black face" since birth till 8 mths old haha...
But I really dun smile as much as 1st pregnancy.
Jasmine,
Jaslyn was shouting "Jie Jie, don't take my bag" and so on. Sat midnight, think had too much fun, we all dunno what she's saying, dunno buy what. Ended I just told her "buy for you tomorrow hor", then she nodded her head and slept. Actually she was sleeping all the while.
Crystallized,
That stand can be bought from mothercare.
And <font color="aa00aa">CONGRATULATIONS to Baby Rhynnise's arrival.</font> Hey, she's not petite lah, I'm sure you can pump her bah bah with your BM.