Happy Belated Children's Day to all kiddos!
And thank you mummies for Jaslyn's birthday wishes.
This gal spent the day nua-ing at home with me hahaha... cos partly weather no good, and I'm physically v tired by hormones =P
Actually we had a mini cake cutting on Sun cos her lunar bday was on Mon. We will have a belated celebrations on the 17th at the chalet since everyone at home are busy this week.
Doreen,
Congrats on NO rain on the bbq date. Hopefully no rain for mine too haha..
Adeline,
No sad no sad, I think spending the date with Kimberly is already very much the effort. Actually by right, the kiddos shdn't celebrate their bdays cos we, the mummies "suffered" on the day they were born haha..
Crystallized,
How should I say? Not really signing up yet, like what I told you earlier, coach is doing a 1 to 1 session with Jaslyn weekly. He mentioned it will be hard for Jaslyn to catch up with the current class (already more or less know a bit on swimming liao), so he suggested to do at least 4 session 1 to 1 class with Jaslyn. so far, she is progressing well. At least to me, she is showing very much interest with the class, and looking forward weekly. So now, I have to match Jaslyn's coach's timing, so my timing all hay wired. Sometimes have to go 2 trips cos the coach is having class at the same timing for Jolene's class, so he can't take Jaslyn during that time slot. In order to save time, I have been doing make up class for Jolene, so that we can suit Jaslyn's coach timing, then I can save 1 trip.
I think even if I move, I will still continue there. So far, din come across any class as prof as them. However, I'm not going to train them to be swimmers lah. As long as they can swim gracefully with the correct ways, I'm going to stop them and let them go for weekly swim ourselves. I think need at least another 4-5 years? I dun want the gals' shoulders to be so broad wait they grow up scold me leh.
Selina,
You really spent so much effort for Caleb's birthday. He must enjoyed himself so much.
No worries on Caleb, I always think he is a very good boy, so discipline and well manners even though you are always flying ard!
You see, how many kids can go w/o sweet stuff and dessert! How I wish mine are like Caleb.