Jenny
Yah on hindsight, I told myself it was a gd thing tt we had a scare, at least the room is ready! Now i realised I 4got abt myself. Need to get disposable undies!!! My sis gave me the leftover maternity pads so i dun need to get anymore. Aiyoh, i feel so ill-prepared 4 myself. Next is to pack my hospital bag.
For me, i had nesting instinct since i was 32 weeks. Kept bugging hb to quickly shift stuff lor. Erm, these few days I got feeling like she is coming soon but I am in denial coz she's only 35wks+ leh and I really wan her to be an Oct baby! So kept asking her to tahan lah, dun come out yet. This morning I had lower abdomen cramps, like menses cramps. Haven had tt at all since pregnancy. Wonder if this is oso a sign??? Gynae visit tmrw... can ask her...
Aiyoh she muz tahan lah!!! 3 more days to Oct! Best if she can come out aft 38 weeks. I haven handed over my work yet!!!
For bed, i cant get the normal size coz not enuff space to squeeze beside my bed. So need to get those fr Ikea tt is of smaller dimensions. This bed muz get it by this week liao!!! I dun like those theme beds leh. Look quite bulky for some, and i juz dun like the idea. I feel i need to accomodate the furniture to suit the theme of the bed.
U got 2 wif u, but hb ard rite? I am alone wif R, lagi dunno where to go with my big tummy; yet I wanna spend some time wif him.
Then i kena flu on sat... v worried I will go into labour when I am feeling so weak. Had mild fever yest too, but luckily tdy I am better liao. Its really quite a scare!
Harriemom
wow! The age gap of ur 2 boys v close oso! Bet u muz hv ur hands full!
Dor
Yest was D's bdae rite? HOw did the celebrations go?