Kim's fav word now = wah lau..
So sian!
Last time whenever u ask her 'what is ur name' she just say out her friend's name like megan etc etc so i taught her 'how old r u, what is ur name' all this and she finally understood what it means. u ask her in mandarin then she say jing wen.. i thought it's an achievement for me! but the wah lau thingy sort of make me sad and i feel it's very rude for a kid to say that.
another new thing she learnt.. 'erm erm erm.. mommy.. erm erm erm erm erm... erm erm erm... i want.. erm erm erm erm erm.. YAKAULT'
How to stop her?? i dun want kat to learn all this as well.
abt bbq catering:
http://www.bbqhouse.com.sg/
Just last week i tried the above and i think the food is affordable and not too bad..
health supplements
I dun give the kids any. i just let them recover themselves. it's ok right?
Maid
feel like getting 1 too to relieve myself. Too difficult to maintain the hse with no help except hubby and do everything myself. very tired..But seeing all the experiences that i heard, quite scary.
So sian!
Last time whenever u ask her 'what is ur name' she just say out her friend's name like megan etc etc so i taught her 'how old r u, what is ur name' all this and she finally understood what it means. u ask her in mandarin then she say jing wen.. i thought it's an achievement for me! but the wah lau thingy sort of make me sad and i feel it's very rude for a kid to say that.
another new thing she learnt.. 'erm erm erm.. mommy.. erm erm erm erm erm... erm erm erm... i want.. erm erm erm erm erm.. YAKAULT'
How to stop her?? i dun want kat to learn all this as well.
abt bbq catering:
http://www.bbqhouse.com.sg/
Just last week i tried the above and i think the food is affordable and not too bad..
health supplements
I dun give the kids any. i just let them recover themselves. it's ok right?
Maid
feel like getting 1 too to relieve myself. Too difficult to maintain the hse with no help except hubby and do everything myself. very tired..But seeing all the experiences that i heard, quite scary.