Weikuan
Hi, long time din see u pop in here! Wow! U thinking of #3! I am scared liao...
Coral
Wow! Thats a nice tutu... issit easy to make? Girls look so cute wearing it.
Its so brave of u to go thru the battery of tests! When i had to undergo a more detailed scan to rule out etopic at Week 5, it really scare the hell outta me. If my hb wasn't ard to support me, i dunno how i am gg to make it.
Gemini
Heee, i am taking bets for the gender of my baby. U wanna join in?
Shirley
Thks 4 ur sms yesterday.
As usual, Lele is sooooo adorable. All ur daughters make me drool lah.
Dor
Hahaa, i guess those who r mums wld hv suspected when u all see my FB lah. Juz an outlet for me to rant while i cldnt announce yet...
Hmmm, issit a girly thing? I dun think so. Some of my frens whom expecting boys oso hv it worse the 2nd time. prob coz we hv a child to attend to liao?
Oh i juz like to hv same bdae mth but dun need to b same day lah.
Wendy
yes, certainly will hope the siblings will b close tog.
It'll b v fun coz my sis oso hv 2 kids by then. all the 4 kids will be noisier than a market!
Babygrace
Thks!
Jenny
My mum will say as long as baby healthy, gender doesnt matter. Esp this period she sees me hvg such a hard time. I know she tries to make me feel better by cooking the things i like to eat but aft a while, she stop asking me coz she knows there is nothing i wan. So she'll juz trial and error. She really knows me inside out to extent when my overzealous MIL kept asking my mum wat can she cook/do 4 me to make me feel better, my mum said juz leave me alone! Hahaha
Mum's the best! I cant do w/o her!
How i wish i get to hv an option like u. Part time seems a great choice. U get to keep ur sanity and yet dun need to work the whole day. If possible, u can still send the girls to sch (by the time they go to pri sch) and then fetch them while u r otw back home. then can spend the rest of the aftn wif them.
So u hv plans to move nearer to ur mum?
I agree tt the biggest "obstacle" is the allowance to mum. I oso find it difficult when the times comes for my MIL to take care of my kids (when they r older) and then still hv to give allowance to my mum. She's like ur mum. She wun mind but i'll feel v bad.
Same here... when i was getting the application form for R's ezlink card, the staff was so shocked to hear tt i am applying for a 2+yr old child!