Jasmine
I not sure who is taller but i know these few kids abt the same height.
u quickly apply ezlink card bah!
Quick quick we jia you #2 together! hehehehehehe
Jenny
This boy wun eat so easily one. he refuses to eat in sch despite me telling him every morning that he shld eat wif his lil frens. i put biscuits in his bag but he nvr ask to eat at all. so i doubt it'll work. i checked wif his teachers, they say he nvr eat in class, despite them attempting to feed him. fussy boy lah!
Wed i'll b a thomson rd area... might catch a movie wif my hubby. haven cfm yet though...
wah lao, say urself super suay... dun let those pple whom r trying so hard hear u saying this... i read TTC thread see them try so hard, here u r saying u "suay"!!!
Dor
yes my sis preggie... if i oso preggie, hahaha... u imagine how many monsters my mum gotta handle????
but she v steady... keep saying can handle one and refuses to let us send the 2 tods to full day CC when my nephew arrives. I oso cant bear to send them to full day CC but its to help ease her load. she refuses flatly...
Pups
No leh, i find K looks so cute in the pix... give them a few more yrs then they really wun look cute anymore...
yah X chromosomes has longer lifespan than Y... but i keep thinking easier to hamtam son than daughter leh...
juz go to MRT stn where u top up ur ezlink card, ask for an application form... no need to bring K along... i juz got the form tdy...