Doreen,
I think it needs a lot of courage for ftwm to quit to be sahm. Suddenly everything has a 360 degree change, which is something that I can't convince myself.
You are good leh, busy with 2 kids still can DIY tutu.
I think we parents very funny de hor, while you are worrying with yr kids height, I'm worrying with mine being too tall.
Gemini,
Vent out is good, dun keep to yourself. Somehow it feels much better after talking. For the past 1 mth, hb and I had heat quarrels on and off and on cold wars for days. In fact to be exact, it was right after our trip. Very sianz lor.
Coral,
You are starting on your leave before birth?
I converted before from .3GP to .MOV but is like 2 years+ ago. It can be done but I forgot how I did it. Maybe you try to google for software?
lilboymum,
You are moving to khabti area ah?
But then hor, like babygrace, I feel is wasted to give up nafa for CY, so many ppl on waiting list.
Delphine,
Same same, I'm feeling v tired, I dunno why, but I just feel like dropping everything including work and just dun care a single thing. For the past 1 year, I've been facing this same issue, but usually after a mth of bochap-ing, I will be back. But this round, I'm simply restless! Even back from trip still like this!! I'm worried. I told hb I need a break. He told me to quit my job. Man just can't understand woman!