Crystallized/ Coral,
I'm definitely miss him!! Never apart frm him especially night time with him. Wherever we go, we sure bring him along. And i think he also used to see me every night. there got once i back late cos need to go to new place. He kept search for me.
so, temporary arrangement will be i will go to ILs place after work to accompany him then back home. definitely tired but at least i can see him daily.
final moving will b this weekend.
coral,
There is another better arrangement which send him to full day cc nearby our place.
But the mission failed so gonna wait till he ready.
Delphine,
As my initial plan was send A to full day CC, so that i can pick him up after work. but the mission was not successful. so, now gotta stick to half day cc or 3hrs playgroup. In this case, he has to stay with ILs where they place quite a distance frm mine.
But i still hope can find a cc nearby my place that can let him stay full day there.
Jenny,
those food that you posted make me want to go there again cos i miss out so much yummy food during mine.
Now i know liao, we waste too much time at Disney. hahahaha...
ergo still can sling your gals? solid lel. tat time i only ergo A once but cant tahan liao.
Actually hor, i find that with kids, go oversseas with family is a glad idea as we need extra hand to handle the kids especially guys ard.