hello mummies...
<font color="ff6000">coral, dor</font>
no lah... e outfit was from GAP.. i was attracted to belle's outfit.. then saw they have a little boy's shirt too.. so went to ask, turns out they have "kids sizes" outfit in similar fabric, so my & hb "squeezed" into their kids clothings in XL sizes.. hehehe... cute hor.. i was kidding with everyone that we are a malay family on hari raya... (no offense meant hor!)
<font color="ff6000">coral</font>
char is sooo cute, asking if u wan biscuits at all times in e day! hehehe...
how r u getting along??? hope no more MS liaoz... do u know e gender for #2 already??? (or did i miss ur announcement?)
<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
oh no... u didnt fly me aeroplane.. its mostly hubby's family cos they RSVP everyone coming.. in e end i think only half turn up... my side all very "shang lian", say come did come...
did u like benjamin's style of photography?? was he very pro-active in getting e kids to cooperate??
<font color="ff6000">esther</font>
thank u so much for sharing all e "shows" info!!! i already brought ayden to marina sq for sesame street show last sat.. but cos it coincided with his dinner time, we got a "window" seat at e foodcourt n he saw e show from there lor... hehehe...
<font color="ff6000">jasmine</font>
e Mickey n minnie theme at Changi Airport is it in the "outside" area??? which terminal??? i wana bring ayden go...
<font color="ff6000">vivian</font>
poor rhys, hope he's fully recovered by now...
& congratz to rhys being able to sleep on his own liaoz!!! how i wish ayden can do tat...
<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
hehehe... damien soo cute, muz announce to ur dog tat he's home ar...
also congratz to him for being toilet trained liaoz!!! can save more $$$ for ur shopping hor.. hehehehe....
ur 2 little poohs very cute lor, my 2 hor, head machiam gold-made 1... both also refuse to wear anything on their heads now... last time belle still will let us clip her hair, wear hat.. now immediately pull it out liaoz... no more "dolling" her up for e time being le...