hello mummies....
*phew*.. finally my "busy-ness" is over!!! finish celebrating belle's birthday last sat n now i can start sleeping well at night liaoz.. hahaha.. i had loads of sleepless nites worrying about the preparation..
but then again, as usual.. both ayden n belle not used to the "da chang mien"... once everyone starts to sing "happy birthday" song to belle, ayden started to cry... belle still ok cos i was coaxing her thru' out. n e INSENSITIVE daddy still go n ask pple to continue singing e chinese version!! *piangz*, his son crying n he's prolonging his agony... *sigh*.. then my guests like dunno if they should continue singing or not... so awkward for them.
anywayz, juz to share a few photos of the birthday girl n her cakes...
as usual, my regret is not enough photos taken on tat day... especially i did not manage to take any photos of ayden n belle together cos we were all decked out in the same outfit! now waiting for e rest of my guests to send me the photos they've taken lor... hopefully got some nice ones...
<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
i didnt hear about e aircon thing b4... if have i would hv changed it when renovating... but then hor, if e previous owner got "good luck" (they strike TOTO and moved to condo, tats y sold tis flat to us).. will it work on us too??? hehehe...
wow, u indeed had a very "eventful" weekend hor... luckily manage to find jaslyn quick enough.. can imagine how scary it muz have been for u... for me, i'm always worried tat ayden will go lost in my hubby's charge.. cos since young i've "trained" him well that when he's out, must hold on to our hands... BUT hubby go n "let him run free".. (i was so angry tat he's "reversing" my teaching!) n now cause us to have problems getting him to hold our hands sometimes...
ya lor, kids at tis age never learn 1 hor.. they can hurt themselves, finish crying n less than 10mins later go n do e same thing tat caused their "accident" in e 1st place... *haiz*...
<font color="ff6000">jRt</font>
my hb same like urs lor.. will nag n nag if i buy him something "expensive" or "branded"... e last wallet i bought him was from Mont Blanc n tat was 5yrs ago liaoz... he still using it n refuse to change even tho i bought some Guess ones at our sales...
<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
aiyoo... i hate tis kind of doctor also... tats y bo pian, even tho got to wait for hours n hours, i still only bring e kids to e usual PD..
hope both D & E r okay liaoz... tough on u le, got to take care of 2 sick kids.... u take care too ar!!!