Coral,
A also lazy to hold his milk bottle. this boy hor, we never teach him. he hold his milk bottle by bite teat & walk ard to take his sweet time finish his milk.
yeah..after view you all suggestion, maybe i just top up his food intake when he back home ba..
Gemini,
no lal, they have fix time for breakfast. A reach there ard 7.45a.m but still wait for all kids reach then only start breakie at 8.30am.
I always give him a bottle of milk b4 go to school.
BIL also bought one scotts emulsion for A and he refuse to take. same as you, i also cant tahan the fishy smell. at the end, i gave to my collegues for her nephew.
this morning i give him childlife cod liver oil (strawberry flavour) and great that he can accept it.
Babygrace,
really thanks for your reply.
think time being i just ask IL to feed him porridge after he back from school. dun think so far abt full day cc.
agreed with you that this kids are smart, they know that at home they can get more variety food. haha...
Jenny,
Jolene also sick when she just enter preschool? that's mean it's norm. my family quite worry, they thought he not suit for school.
but you mentioned 1 month. I want to bring him to msia next weekend, but i thought of let him go back school tomorow, a bit worry lel.
Jolene also got viral infection? poor gal. hope she get well soon.
yeah...my PD also mentioned the fever will lasts for 3-7days and must feed paracetamol according to the timing.
Yeah..now A no more fever but running nose + cough due to phlegm.
poor wendy, hope she can get a CL soon. dun think her mom can help cos she still has to look after Mav.
Dor,
TV hor..he will eat his food if he watch tv. but he too concerntract on his favourite programme and won't learn to self feed.
his favourite cartoon now is DORA.