(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Esther,
Not too sure cos exchange rate fluctuate every day now. US$ getting stronger.
My last conversation with another mummy, when the exchange rate was then 1.45, after rebate works out to be abt 90cents, if I remember correctly. My previous order from Lucky Vitamin, shipping charges work out to be abt $1.80+ per tub, can't remember exact price, can only remember is less than $2. Shipping was via Borderlinx then. My previous order, I managed to get the US$7.90 per tub promo price. Calendula cream now is selling $12+. Drugstore now has this promo if purchase more than 6tubs, the price will be US$10.88. So I'm getting now, and will ask my friend to order via HSBC ideals link to qualify for shipping rebate.

Jenny
ok 10.88 has been their promo since 1set till now haven change ah..emm k sure wait and see if got further promoo ma

Esther,
No leh, I got the promo price US$7.90 last round instead of $10.88 which was the usual price.
Pricing for Calendula Cream has increased a lot now.
If you go and do a search, all websites have "upgraded" the selling price to US$12+ to US$13+ per tub lor. That's why now US$10.88 is the promo price now.

Hi Wendy, Congrats again on your chubby boy and me too think Boderick looks more like you hb. But that's not important, most importantly they're healthy and good.

Jenny, hope you get well soon.

Vivian, that's a very rare pic of our cheeky Rhys looking so sad. I hope he has recovered by now. Wow, so many bbs down with gastric flu.
It's no fun. My whole family kena too.

Subsequent Preg
===============
Dear 2nd time or more mummies, do you ladies find your tummy growing bigger than the first preg? During my first 2 preg my tummy was small at the initial stage, I could still wear wedding cheong sam at 16 wks. Now barely 15wks and my tummy is protruding like 5mths. Everyone comment that I've got big tummy, though I only put on 2kg. Wonder why. Hope tummy wont be over stretched. Going for scan this Thurs. This bb is extremely active unlike Char.

coral,
dun worry, that's normal. Cos out tummy got stretched before, so usually 2nd time or subsequent will be big. I think I started on maternity wear before the 3rd mth cos tummy too big to squeeze into normal clothings.

hi jenny,

i need desitin and calendula sensitive bodywash. but
i went into lucky vitamin website. seem like calendula cream is cheaper under lucky vitamin than drugstore.

Gemini,
I just went into lucky vitamin website, is selling at US$12.08 per tub.
Drugstore is US$12.09 for a tub. If buy more than 6 tubs, will be promo price US$10.88.
I didn't see lucky vitamin got any further discount leh. How much you see?

Coral,
I am experiencing the same thing. My tummy seems to be bigger when compared to the first pregnancy at the same stage. There are 2 others in my office who are about the same stage of pregnancy as me and they are still so flat compared to me! My detailed scan will be tomorrow

hi coral,

it's normal. agree with jenny, cos our tummy has been stretched. but for me, initial stage is quite small, it's only in the later stage, everyone was commenting that my tummy was much bigger as compared to 1st pregnancy.

hi jenny,

oh, that mean the price i see is for 1 tub. i did not see the part that if buy more than 6 tubs, got promo price. now in office, so just scan thro the 2 website.

Vivian,
Poor Rhys.. hope he get well soon.

Coral,
Yes definitely... my tummy show around 3rd months for 2nd pregnancy.. cannot hide one.. haha.

Wendy
Aiyoh see the bb pics hor my 3 mth old also feel very old to me liao.....wahahhaha
Congrats again. Btw I was going to ask Broderick look more like daddy is it??

So qiao for me is the other way cos me n hubby both B+ then D is O+ like both granddad n E is B+ like us......haha
So B got juandice?? Cos E dun have at all.

Jasmine
Means A clever leh he knows he can bully u so dun listen at home......hahaha

Vivian
Aiyoh so many happenings aah. I tot all well liao jus recuperating after R discharge so u MIA.
So scary virus virus go away.....hehe

pups, gemini
haha yah lor D also imitates the kids in his JG class. When he see them lying when they r suppose to be sitting he will lie down also. N when they touch something he wishes to touch he will start to touch too......sigh
But at least we're in the class with him so can tell him immediately that its not right.
But dun see him learn anything good from other kids though....haha

coral
My 2nd preg tummy was small at the start but then suddenly balloon alot until now I have stretch marks all over, so sad. Cos D's time I dun have marks on tummy lor but now......sigh all over my body man. Until D can tell me "Mama many red red"......hahahha

hi wendy,

forgotten to post this yesterday,very concidence... tricia and Mav are of the same blood gp whereas me & u share the same blood gp and ur hb & my hb are the same... tristan is having the same blood gp as me...

Jenny, Delphine, Gemini, thanks for the info and the bigger tummy, looks like I'm "loose" liao, so this time tummy just balloon.

Dordor, you frighten me liao. Me no stretch mark the last two time, but at the rate I ballon I'm worried. But I heard stretch mark cream quite useless, so can only pray hard.

Pups, I'm going for my pre-detailed scan tomorrow. My gynea just wanted to monitor me due to my first preg incident so he requested for a detailed scan at 15+wks.Hope it goes well for you.

hello ladies....

wendy,
<font color="ff0000">CONGRATZZ!!!!!</font>
broderick's name reli very unique... soooo cute to see newborn...

dor,
ur E only 3mths old u say she "old" liaoz ar... mine turning 1yr old liaoz leh.. hahaha.. i got 2 newborns to "carry" recently... to satisfy my "gian"... hehehe...
share some of E's recent photos leh... love to see her in all her nice nice outfits!

vivian,
poor rhys n poor u... hope he's recovering now liaoz... his photo reli look so "ke lian" lor.. n see he lost alot of weight... *sayang*...

jasmine,
wow!!! alvis reli guai hor... adapt to CC so well... i cannot imagine e day i send A to playgroup nex year... his mood change faster than woman's 1 ar... reli dunno wat to expect from him then...

2nd preg tummy
coral, can't help u much out here... for both pregs, my tummy showed around e same time... but my 2nd preg no stretch marks cos tummy already stretched from ayden's time.. havent "recover", then balloon again.. but altho no stretch marks, e tummy skin already all "wrinkled" n saggy liaoz... *haiz*... no more bikinis for me in future...

super sticky belle...
recently hor, dunno why belle super duper sticky to me... i never went thru such a phase with ayden b4... now once im home, belle will demand for my attention n muz carry her... otherwise, she can cry until "chuan" tat type leh... when i go to work also... she cry n cry until my mum bo pian, start to bring her down with me... then distract her with the surroundings then i quickly say "bye" n leave... altho it feels good to be so "wanted", esp when she starts chanting "ma ma ma ma..."... but also at e same time frustrated cos she wakes up in e middle of e nite n starts chanting too...

also, e 2 of them are reli very different in character, temperment... last time when A was at B's age, he's already walking around in his playyard... stacking blocks, can "work out" his shape-sorter toys liaoz... but Belle now, reli no interest in everything... she's still cruising only, n like very "bo chup" with everything we show her lor... the only thing is Belle is talking much earlier than ayden.. her firsts words other than "ma ma" n "nen nen" were "ball", "throw", "no more"... hahaha... can see how defiant she is????

Dor,
not only me, A knows can bully the whole hse especially his papa. my hb always tells him cannot do this, cannot do tat, then this A hor purposely do infront of him. ~faint~

yea...they really learn very fast from the school. Monday night, A pull his mattress &amp; place on living hall then sleep on it. think he might imitate those full day CC child who takes their naps there.

Gemini,
so qiao..A has same blood grp as Tricia &amp; Mav and me, you &amp; wendy have same blood grp.

Starz,
cant say too fast yet whether he adapt to CC so well or not. But at least i should happy he went well on 1st day hor.

can lal..when Ayden saw a lot of new friends &amp; new toys, i'm sure he will attach with it.

hi jenny,

hehee... actually should just have trusted u, u definitely will have check out all the prices first before placing the orders...

Vivian..
i do hope that Rhys is getting better..did he took Rotavirus jab when he was younger?there's once Mav was also admitted coz of vomitting &amp; diarhoea leh..that was also the time he was suspected of hydrocele..did u change the FM?

jasmine..
no leh..i didnt hv a chance to settle even my hospital bag was packed within 30mins before i left the house to hospital leh..haha..reaction ah..actually he only visited me once at hospital..then he stayed thruout since then at my mum's place..this Fri he's coming back..i will keep u posted again ah..ya..i feel Broderick looks more like my hb..lol..

jenny..
thks for asking..actually hor the CL that my cousin used hor already kinda retired &amp; is passing on her contacts to other of the relatives &amp; friends to take over..so this one with me hor is 1st time here in Spore leh..well..she's not v gd in housework but i cant complain as much since she's here to take care of bb + cook for me..so far she's willing to accept my comments abt what i prefer the bb to be taken care of..also since is her 1st trip to Singapore so she's cant hung clothes well in the sense she duno hw to..since we are all in HDB here..some practices are kinda diff lo..i was a little upset when she fed the baby 90ml one shot when Bro is 4 days old..so i will try to monitor as much on the feeding of the kid..like i will make the FM for her since my ss is on the way..or at night i will tell her to wake me up to bf the bb 1st then if not enough then we top up..so that i dun hv to express out in the middle of the night too..something like that..i fell the other day when she mopped the floor coz was too wet..i just bathed &amp; washed my hair yest &amp; today..damm hot..cant stand liao..lol..but i hope along the way things will get better too..thks..

coral...
ya in fact 2nd pregnancy ur tummy will be bigger..is norm..i hope u will get watever u wanted for this pregnancy ah..hope along the way u will feel blissful &amp; also stay happy ah..cheers~

dor..
wow..wat did u do not to let E hv any jaundice at all..B has jaundice &amp; doc advised to go back on Fri for review...btw, when did u let E take pacifier ah?me trying to feed B with more fluid so that can passed out better to clear his jaundice lo..ya...B looks more like daddy..ah..D is like both granddads ah..coz u &amp; ur hb's + is too strong..according to PD, our + in the blood group means O positive..but the stronger one is shown out..so in a way u &amp; hb are OB..just tat B is stronger than O so showed out as B..

gemini..
thks for sharing too..icic..in my case..B has the same blood grp as both grandnannies..haha..

gemini,
no lah, I did check, but may miss out some promo price mah.

wendy,
dun sound good! And you fell! How are you? Ok?
Use the dryer hor, dun go and do the hanging yourself. You really gotta take good care of yourself for this confinement to bu your body.

Coral
I didn't expand so much at 1st leh still tot I can hit my target of 15kg weight gain for #2 preg. Who knows after I kanna ban from shopping at 6mths I balloon all the way marks appear only at the last mth lor. N can u believe I gain more then 20kg. I stop counting once I hit the 20kg mark liao. Then now losing so slowly the weight. Very depressing when I need to go out always stand at the woredrobe thinking wat to wear......hahaha

Starz
hahaha....yah lor 3mths nia but she feels old to me liao......hehe
See newborn bb she like so BIG lor.....hahaha
Wah belle so clever can talk so much liao. Girls ma must teh abit ma...keke

Wendy
Alamak u fell aah. Must be careful of ur stitches leh. U power lah c-sec still can go home so fast. E dun have juandice I think mostly is cos her blood group is same as mine ma. But dunno if the coconut help cos I did take alot.....hehe
OHHHHH so cheem the blood group thingy......hehehe

Proud Mama reporting here.....hehehe

Jus now when we were eating dinner halfway hubby stoodup to settle E. Then D went to sit at his place n pretend to eat like his Papa. Guess wat!!!

D knows how to use the chopsticks!!! The way he hold is very accurate somemore got hole inbetween n no crossing. N he can open n close it.
So we quickly took video n ask him to pick up noodles with the chopstick which he manages quite easily. Am so impressed by him man....hehe

Oh yah Jenny that day u saying Jolene got speech n drama but never see her do drama hor. Then I thinking D never take drama but he damn drama 1 lor.....haha
Cos that day D n hubby stood near his cot n the barrier was down.
So D (pointing to the barrier) "Papa UP".
Hubby eyes on tv "Wat??"
D again (pointing at barrier) "Papa UP"
Hubby (eyes still on TV) "Wat??"

D (pretends to sigh) says "Haiyah"
N proceeds to push the barrier up himself.

I got the Bumbo seat for Ember n Damien always say E is driving. Then he will sit behind her n hold her. N if I take E out of the seat, D will sit inside n 'drive'....hahaha

1855718.jpg
1855719.jpg

Dor
So fast E can sit on the bumbo? i thot R only sat in there when he was almost 5 mths... they like humpty dumpty... hehehe... D so cute oso.

WOW! Impressed tt D can use chopsticks at such a tender age!

Vivian
Poor Rhys! Hope he is much better now... ad i guess the stomach flu bug is passed onto u all. not sure if its airborne but definitely thru saliva, esp if everyone eats together n no common spoon is used. Hope everyone is better now.

Jenny
Wat u mean by i will eventually follow u 4 the church? no get...
Yah tts y i wanna put them into same class though they fight all the time. At least got familiar face mah. Orientation is next wk.

My niece will say bye to her parents n dun care even if they go home w/o her whereas R will cry non-stop if we do tt. For him the morning routine cannot chg. My mum muz come over to fetch him, we go down tog n i bid him goodbye. In this case, he is aware this is a daily routine n noes i am gg to work. He will then willingly bade me gdbye. But it took us MONTHS to reach this stage. Last time it was crying spell each time i say gdbye to him.
If i happen to bring him over to my mum's n left 4 work fr there, wah, havoc liao! R will cry non-stop. So routine cannot chg 4 him. He gets the idea sthg is wrong. hahaha

Wendy,
Take care! Rest more in bed for the initial 2 wks. heard its the best. Guess sometimes we juz gotta close 1 eye as long as the impt tasks u wan her to do r completed. Dun stress urself too much.

Doreen,
???
I refer speech &amp; drama to acting. But come to think of it, pretend play is also acting right? If pretend play is, then I got watch before. The "stupid" daddy will always pretend to be very sick and the gals will be doctor to examine him, feed him medicine and tell him "daddy, bu yao si.."
Ok... but different from what I watched from their graduation concert. The K2 kids will perform a drama show with a storyline.

Crystallized,
I mean you didn't want a church sch at first mah...
Jaslyn's orientation also next week, and happens to fall on hb's birthday keke.. Anyway tomor is Jolene's graduation concert. Not sure what's she's performing leh.
My friend's son ah, same age as Jolene, if that morning, the papa doesn't wear jeans or pants to work, he won't want to go CC, cos he will knows his papa is on leave. Kids are smart, aren't they?

am helping a fren urgently looking for a babysitter at Yishun area, preferably the nanny’s place nearby Blk 400+. Of cos, other yishun area is welcome too.

Prefer English or Mandarin speaking babysitter. Need the babysitter to commence on 1st week of Dec, Mon to Fri only. No overnight, my fren will bring her bb back every evening. Bb will start solid in Dec.

I will not follow this thread so pls pm me the details. Really appreciate! =)

dor

i also bought the bumbo seat for lele so that she can take photo in it. Haha but now cannot seat liao she will want to get out from it so sold off liao. Wow D can use chopstick so smart! Ask zac to use spoon already difficult, let alone chopstick!
1856350.jpg

Wendy
Aiyo hope u fall on your bum at least have cushion. I sun tanned lele to prevent jaundice, zac has jaundice the last time so i didnt want lele to get it so once she is discharged, i diligently bring her to suntanned. so no jaundice. As for pacifier, i tried to intro when she was around 3 month, she didnt want, then intro again around 6 mth cos i felt she is latching for comfort then she wants. So now i dont latch her liao, only pump out to feed her. u know their pattern keep changing so just change accrodingly.

Wendy, my goodness, you fell! Hope you didn't hurt yourself. Be more careful in future. I'll be going for scan at 230pm, not sure if can see gender. For myself, as usual, so long as bb healthy I'm happy. But pressure from MIL ba. SHe'll ask and say she dreams I hv boy. I say that I can't control.

Dor, Char also has been using chopstick for her breakfast noodles and in the corretc way.
they're really a pair. And yes, she's also a drama queen. Your E is getting prettier and prettier. I love her rosey cheeks. I put on 17kg for Char, hope to put on around 12kg this time, not sure if possible or not...

Shirley, your Lele also very adorable. And Zac looks so relaxed beside her. Unlike the first time I met him, he was so active.

Wendy,
Do take care!

Jenny,
Actually for K also. Like yesterday when I went for my scan and we actually had to do almost the same routine of sending him off at my parents' place (although a bit later than usual) and tell him we will pick him up after "work". That way, he was ok. Two weeks back when my parents picked him up from our house and so that he can nap that afternoon while we prepare for his birthday celebration in the evening, he was very distracted and sad at my parents' place that day. Until he cannot tahan and blurt out asking my parents, why daddy and mummy not here.

Coral,
You managed to put on 17kg despite your bad morning sickness? In my first pregnancy, I only put on 9kg because of the vomiting. But I suspect I will put on more this time. Cannot explain why but just a "feel" :p

dor
forgot to comment that ur new camera really good lei, photos very sharp! i told my sil, think she will be getting it too! your D &amp; E good spokeperson for the camera! haha

hi wendy,

Do take care and rest well during your confinement. hope that your fall is not serious..

hi dor,

looking at E, really like looking at u leh...
agree with shirley, ur new camera is really good, photos very sharp. A sony camera, right?

hi pups,

hope that the scan is ok. so managed to see the gender? :p for my 2nd pregnancy, my morning sickness was quite bad plus no appetite during 1st trimester, only put on 8kg plus. so u and <font color="0000ff">coral</font> if still can manage to put on more weight, that's good.

Gemini,
Scan was ok
So, just hope baby continues to develop well through March! It is confirmed a girl.

Actually I am concerned if my recent gain of weight is due to sugar intake. I keep having bad nausea that I really suck a lot of sweets each day. I need the sugared ones cos I do get the feel of low blood sugar sometimes. So scared I end up overloading my system with sugar and end up with gestational diabetes! Gain lesser means lesser to lose. Ok what.... ;) Plus I am petite in size so not advisable to have too big a baby.

Pups
Congrats on ur healthy gal! i gained 18kg for zac and 16kg for lele, for zac didnt really control my diet just eat and eat so ended up a big boy weighing 3.475kg, had a hard time pushing him out. My gynae kept reminding me not to eat too much for lele so she is only 3kg, she is out by one push. So it is really advisable not to have too big baby for our small build. I ever heard of woman dislocating their hip while delivering. so scary!

Shirley,
Thanks. Zac was huge! My gynae said he will not even allow me to undergo natural delivery if K had weighed above 3.2kg! Haha.. but if I insist, he bo bian also lah. But anyway, K was a small baby at 2.8kg only. Can't really tell from how chubby he is now right? LOL
I remember at that time my mil was telling me good to be small... come out already then fatten up :p

jenny..
ya..fell coz the floor was too wet &amp; my shoes too slippery...so "dbl hurt" my back again..before delivery think i exert too much while hanging the clothes..so left back painful..now the pain is dbl up..since i "sat" myself on the floor...CL duno hw to hang outside leh..also only a few piece of bb clothes &amp; her own so i will get hubby to bring out for her but when dry i will bring in for her lo..

dor..
ya..coconut juice really help..u r my 2nd tested &amp; proven friend on this..i started coconut juice pretty early for this pregnancy &amp; also 2days once or daily if it's wkend will drink at least one..haha..but Mav i didnt drink as much so there's a slight difference betw my "ricky brothers" - (ricky brothers bcoz Mave-rick &amp; Brode-rick are in their names)..keke..
hey..D is so smart &amp; E is forever so smiley..cool!

crystallized..
okok..i will try to rest as much..abit hard to "trust" on her leh..she has this habit of shaking her legs when feeding water or milk to Broderick &amp; also i find her burping Broderick in her own manner dispised telling her to pat him upwards..she will "popped" her hands on his back instead of upwards..u can hear the "pop-pop" sound like she's hitting him on the back kind..then when Bro is 4th day old..she fed him 90ml 1 shot leh..i told her not prior to that since Bro is young..but she seems to hv her own way of thinking leh..so i rather be more "awake" than to let Bro "suffer" in slience leh..the best part is hor she will give me the sleepy look in the aftn then "park" herself on the sofa..then occasionally doze off..so i cant even hv chance to sit there to "nap"..ops..m i too lenient to her?bcoz of such incidents..i will also wake up in the night to ensure Bro is taken care of..if not i scare she overfeed him again..

shirley..
bcoz Bro will sleep more in the day &amp; tend to be more "awake" in the night &amp; keep turning his head no doubt he has just finished milk 30mins ago..so i m thinking if now intro is it too early leh..headache leh..

coral..
dun think so much abt MIL's comment..as long as bb is healthy..even same gender is blessful..having a kid is like gift from heaven..so relax ah..i think for 2nd kid..bb will be bigger than #1...not sure if it's true la..u monitor &amp; update us ah..cheers~~

Jenny
Is quite long ago u were mentioning about Jolene's sch got include speech n drama but u never see her do drama...hehe
Wah so cheem K2 perform aah. Must be so cute....haha
N eeerrr they know wat is 'Si' aah??

Jrt
Ember now dun like to lie down she will make a big fuss. Put her seat supported n she will fall cos she keeps sitting up lor. So heng I bought bumbo liao now we meal times she keep fussing hor we put her on it lor.....hahaha

Shirley
Long time no see ur posting. Busy at work aah??
I bought bumbo cos think E will not get thunder thighs as big as D's last time so still can sit lah....hehe
N I think cos we have #1 hor safer she can sit somewhere else D will keep trying to carry her 1 lor. I bought new 1 cos cannot get 2nd hand 1 aiyah u sell never tell me.....hehe

Good cam hor I like also. Finally can take pic of E laughing....haha
Aything is better then my stupid old cam lah take blur pics until I am so sick of it....hehe

Coral
Actually I didn't realise the pic got E's rosy cheeks until u mention....hehehe
Cos actually we still monitoring not sure if she also inherited the rosy cheeks anot.
Char so smart using chopsticks to eat her bfast aah. I never tried with D cos eat with spoon so messy liao.
I very happy that D can hold it the right way cos his own Papa doesn't lor.....haha

Gemini
Yah I sony fan ma the 1 with built in 4GB memory cos I want big screen.....keke
Actually I like the smile detector lor cos easier to take the kids smilling

Pups
CONGRATS a girl girl. So u can start eyeing.....hahaha

Wendy
Thanx. Actually I wondering E so smiley is it cos I was always playing with D during the preg. Then she should also be clever hor cos I teach D ma.....hahaha
Abit BTH E also lah can play until latch her U 'look' at her to make sure she drinking she can start laughing then the milk spray on her face....sigh

Wendy,
Give me a call when you need to talk.

Doreen,
Jolene got speech and drama, but I never see her performance before.
Oh, their sch, pre-nursery to K2 all will perform during the annual sch graduation concert. Last year when I enrolled Jolene earlier to start on 1 term, her then pre-nursery class performed singing and dancing. Not sure what's her performance tonight.
Jolene knows what is "si". I'm not sure for Jaslyn. We explain to them quite young. Some more watch TV show got ppl die, they will cry with the actress/actor. Sometimes Jolene will tells me her great grandma died le, then pushed into fire to burn.

Pups, for first preg I lost weight in the first 16wks, but fm 20wks onwards just ballon like crazy and I liked durian lots so hb brought me to eat almost every wk. :p This time I hope to control and not put on too much, cos the last time my gynea commented my weight gain was on the high side.

Wendy, you're right. Healthy can liao. And scan yday show bb growing well and they didnt tell me gender so I also dont ask, keep them in suspend. :p

Dor, at first I also never tot of letting her use the chopstick, but everytime she see us with anything she also want, so let her try, who knoes like D she hold so well and she insisted on feeding herself and I was also amazed that she can get the noodles up. So from then on every morning my Mum allow her to eat her own noodles, but only a few lah, cos she's very slow when eating on her own. Very funny, the way you describe E laugh until the milk spray onto her face. Milk mask. :D

Coral/Dor Dor,
wow.. am so impressed. Both C and D can use chopstick already. Desiree still using fork and spoon.

Pups,
haha.. you will have lots to buy for gal.

Coral,
me too a durian lover during preggy. have to control lor cos sugar level really high.

Shirley/Dordor.
both I and E looks so steady in the bumbo.

Updates on my gals
1861341.jpg

1861342.jpg

freshpoison
My 1st preg already 20kg liao lor.Somemore delivered 1 mth early....hahaha
My 2nd I went in for delivery at 80kg leh. Nearly fainted when I saw the scale.....hahaha
But eeh not good thing ma I still got 10kg to go leh.....sigh
But I not champion cos I think Mango more....hehe

delphine
Maybe u let Desiree try she can leh....hehe
U duno they like to mi mi lian gong 1 meh....hahaha

Desiree so smiley but jus now she dun really smile. Scared of D aah....hahaha
BTH he keep hugging Desiree.....hehehe

pups
Jialat alot to buy hor. I buy till now still not enough I tell hubby I need to buy tops for her....keke

Delphine,
Desiree looking more like you is it? Pai seh, met you once only but by impression I thought growing more and more like mummy.

Doreen,
I think the presence of online sprees and BP kind of fanned it. Cos I hardly shop these days so wouldn't have the tempation. But many a times by the time I see the threads for BP or sprees, I am too late liao. Haha.

Dor Dor,
Haha.. wu ling mi ji ar, diff action to stun mummy and daddy.
When she is on her way back, she keep pating her chest and say pai pai.. haha and my helper ask her where is her bf, she repeat the action again..
Aiya Damien wants to sayang her mah just like he sayang his mei mei right?

Pups,
yeah. desiree more like me and denise like her daddy. so fair and square lor..

hi delphine,

agreed. denise look like yur hb leh.. whereas for desiree, confirmed look like u...
dun worry, tricia also using spoon onli, we dun allow her to use fork... but anyway, most of the time she still being spoon-fed..