(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

shirley,
where you get this super boy suit? so cute!
think mei mei catcu up kor kor size. hee...

Jenny,
yeah...every time when i clean him up, keep 'remind' him must tell me, but dunno he got listen or not. hopefully he will surprise me one day.
Jaslyn so cute, press her nose while doing 'big business'. so, now you really save a lot $$ on diaper hor.

Milestone
yesterday i suddenly found Alvis grow up.

We bought him to hair cut yesterday. As you all know that he cried for the past haircut session, right? but yesterday he managed to sit on his own (but half way i have to carry him), no cry no scream till the hair cut down.
but of course with a lot of talking, singing, ballon & sticker.

Then yesterday bring him to GP as he has running nose & low grade fever, he even let the doctor to check him, very well behaved. The doctor even give him a small presents as he notice he going to 2 this friday.
at home, we managed to give him medicine with spoon, no need syringe anymore.

I know many of the kids do that But I still very happy with him...
and waiting more and more surprise from him.

freshpoison
haha glad the photo can bring a smile to you. oh u feeling down too? my hubby kept telling me everyday we can wake up feeling positive or negative and we can make the choice. So i will try to be positive lar haha know talking is easier than doing it

Jasmine
i got it at the bulk purchase. still being laughed at by my hubby said i outdated liao, now superman not in the trend liao still make them wear. ask me go and find pocoyo or bob the buidler for them to wear. haha but i told him superman is classic!

Shirley,
HAHAHA... the pics so funny!
You should said lele is a super sumo gal

Jasmine,
talking abt GP reminds me of a joke. 1 day after Jaslyn's bday, I brought her for her prenevar jab. Ok, as usual, she will let the doctor checked on her. Then when the doctor jabbed her, she said "好了, 到姐姐了。。。". It was so funny that the doctor burst out into laughters and he said "妹妹打完针, 到姐姐了, 这样才公平, 是吗?" And you know what Jaslyn replied? She said "是!"
As Jolene got slight cough and since we were at the clinic, doctor prescribed some cough medicine for her. I decided to let her took a dose before sending her to school. So I asked a spoon from the nurse and fed her on the spot. This Jaslyn saw and kept saying "我要, 我要喝药". The patients and nurses all laughed and laughed... They were commenting like where got kids so on, wanna eat medicine one.

Shirley,
yeah...superman is classic!
hehe..i dun like pocoyo or bob the buidler.

Jenny,

Jaslyn soooo funny! good that she know 有福同享,有难同当。
yesterday A even climb up the doctor chair & sit on that. haha....

jenny
haha i was telling my hubby this supergirl hard to fly lar. too heavy. but she just look big next to zac cos zac is very small build. she is only 7.3kg at 6mth where a lot of march babies already weighing more than 8kg.

Shirley,
so cute but why let her wear superman.. hahahah.. 7.3kg ok right? My younger twin, as of now, havnt hit 11kg also. Anyway, about lele's sleeping, dont worry too much.. passing phase only. Kids bak bak very nice, esp bak bak bb gals in leggings.. super ke ai.

Jenny,
No lah, result no sound no pic. Eat first then i go kiam pui before my 'run' lah. Anyway, I thought the plastic sheet is put on top of bedsheet.. kekeke.

Jasmine,
I talking abt running.. run until 'intestine come out' lor.. heehee..

Shirley,
wah liew, you said your daughter till like that hahaha... what a way to describe. Anyway good to be bak bak now, cos after age of 1, will lose the bb fats, at least got buffer lor.

Jlyn,
Chey, I tot the results out le, still told my ah lao just now leh...
No problem, SMS me when wanna go eat. I still have a few days of last year leave that needs to clear by end of this year. I wanna clear maybe 1/4 of my this year leave if can, if not bring forward all the leave for this year, I die ah, next year how to clear??
Oei, I just made apple crumble hahaha... waiting for them to cool down now.

Happie (belated) Birthday to all babies here...
ok... almost no more babies liao... all big boys and girls liao... hee...

Anyway thanks for all the well wishes for Rhys too...
We just had our "belated" celebration for him last sat...finally...hee...
Well, think he enjoys playing with all the other kids more than the celebration itself...

I personally just glad that everything turns out well. And especially glad that I can personally did something for him as well as for my family this round.

Here's to share his cake from PG.
Actually quite glad that I took over the designing. Something personal and simple lah.
Just told PG to do the cream of sky and grass, provide the trees and icing. Then everything is placed by me. My guests liked it very much and I think the cake had more photos taken compared to Rhys... haa...
1768518.jpg

This time, instead of goody bags, I did a thank you gift for all the guests. Design, cut, make everything by myself in 2 days... so happy that all my guests loves it. Some even asked for more...
1768519.jpg

Lastly is something that I always wanted to do, since preparing for Rhys' 1st bdae party. A simple video montage.
Did 2 simple video summarizing from his birth till to date within 2 days. The laughter and smiles from my family and friends after viewing the video are just priceless...
Will share the videos once they are uploaded...

Sorry for being so lor so, hope you all dun mind... probably just too glad that it is over.. this party really go thru a lot to materialize...

Wendy
Hw's Mav?? N urself??
All okie?? Excited anot baby coming soon.....hehe
Mav looks like big boy liao n so cute why must stand so far away....hahaha

Shirley
So cute their super outfits....hehe
Lele looks big when she's sitting with Zac or rather Zac looks small.....hahaha

Vivian
I really like the video u did for R so nice. Really regret not taking alot of video for D. Cos I dun like to take video normally is my hubby who is forever taking video 1. Hope I can do for E when I buy my new digicam....hehe

Drinking water
I won't want to cheers with D cos he now siao weddings. The last wedding we went he even went on stage to YAM SENG. So now we very scared when he hold normal cup cos he will hold it high above his head n YAMMMMM SENG....hahhaha

Toilet training
Jus that day after D's bath I rush to bath E so didn't put on diaper for him. So he was playing n suddenly he shout for me. At 1st I tot the dog disturb him so told him to ask the dog to go away. But he still keep calling me very urgently. So I looked n saw a drop of pee hanging on his penis so quickly carry him to toilet ask him to pee n went out to clean his pee.
But realise he didn't pee on the floor at all. Went toilet praise him asked if he peed(he say he did). So out he went n on our bed playing while I bath E.
SUddenly he screamed "MAMA SHISHI MAMA SHISHI SHISHI". So jialat I bathing E halfway so ask him to climb down the bed on his own n come to me in the toilet. Forced him to pee this time n when I brought E out checked my bed, heng only 1 drop of pee.

So surprised he managed to control his pee for so long n guess I can start toilet training him already....hehe

Surprises from our Tods
---------------------------------------------------
I totally agree with u ladies. They really learn in secret n keep giving us these surprises. When D surprise me with new stuff I always feel tat my little boy is growing so fast into a big boy already......sobsob

Jus yest in his class the teacher open the partition so they can join with the other class. He looked up saw the other classroom n told me. "Mama people, people". N jus now he saw a fish advertisment n he said "Many fish".

N it makes my teaching him to speak in sentence so worth it when he told me in the morn. "I want drink milkmilk".
Realy makes my day.....hehe

Drinking from milk bottle
Kim dislike using water bottle she prefer using cup. She use cup without wetting herself unless the cup is full. We always cheers with her lor so that she drink more.. anyway if we put her cup there, she auto drink water herself.

Toilet training
I cannot tahan my MIL in this! Insist that I let kim toilet train.
Told her many times kim is not ready!!! She keep saying that there was once she didn’t wear diapers for kim and she didn’t pee on the floor. Ok fine! Lets try!!!
And know what happen? Kim pee on the floor for 3 consecutive time. 1st time she urine we wash think she haven pee finish. Then mil wash and wear another pants for her. She pee another time after 2 min. Then after wash.. another 3rd time.. then my MIL give up. I told her kim not ready yet ma.. such thing I dun force one. I will teach but if u not ready I wont force lor..

Jenny
Aiyo.. jaslyn so cute leh.. she can talk so well..
Kim only bully kathlyn lor.. Now kim super clingy to me.. When she wake up cannot see me, she throw tantrum. If she see me bring mei mei come home and never go out with her, she beat her but every morning she wake up, she will kiss mei mei.. how? Is she jealous but love mei mei? Hahahahah.. Every Monday when kathlyn already go back aunty hse, when kim wake up. She will say ‘ where is mei mei’ then search under the bed -_- Cause she always search for toys under the bed.

Shirley
Kath is 8kg at 7mths hehehee… She average but hor.. she is tall! She can wear kim’s pants leh..!! my aunty always say her pigu big..!

Vivian,
ya lor, I think we can just "create" our own design rather than let PG "create", cos after a few, all the cake designs like the same. Anyway, save a trip down to pass them toys/figurines.

Doreen,
I tell you hor, whenever I heard Jaslyn shouts for "SHISHI..." my heart will drops one hahaha... cos that means she is super urgent or she has peed cos she is too engrossed with playing till she "forgets" to go toilet!
Definately can toilet train Damien liao, he knows how to control.

Adeline,
Is like that one lah. My gals also same pattern what... when in good terms, super good buddy. When comes to arguement/fighting, wah... you should see how they fight. Anyway Jolene always lose de cos she doesnt' fight back. Maybe cos since young time, we always told her cannot beat meimei (but tat time Jaslyn still baby mah). I always say Jolene very 傻, very 小姐. She loses, she will comes to me to complain hahaha...

Viv

You really put in lots of effort lei! If i am R i am sure to be very proud of you! Well done, the thank you notes look so cute. You bought the pen?

Dor
I am still trying to get Zac sit on the potty. Mayb really not ready yet. Think once D starts to speak in sentences, he will learn very very fast. Now Zac will keep talking, some i understand some i still trying to figure out. Now when i ask him to say thankyou to his Popo and Gong Gong before he goes home and ask him " Xie Xie for what?" To his Gong Gong he will say "Xie Xie Gong Gong give zac zac milk milk" and then to his popo he will say "Xie Xie popo feed zac zac porridge". These were taught by me. But then I ask him to thank his papa and i am surprised that he can say " Xie xie papa for read book to zac zac" My hubby and myself were totally caught by surprise as i have not taught him to say that.We were super happy. Such things really make our days so i can understand how happy you must be when D said in sentence.

Shirley,
Your super babies sure brighten up my day. I was on leave yesterday and this morning when I came back to work, I saw that I was quadruple-booked for meetings this morning! Just attended one, will be going for the next one very soon. Had to delegate 2 out for staff to attend on my behalf and perhaps bring back more work for me.

Vivian,
You really went through the trouble for the thank you gifts. Very nice

Vivian,
I'm impressed with your efforts. Me, no time, no talent to do this type of things.
My 2 kids had fun "playing" with thank you gifts that you passed to me.
When i open up the "scroll" both kids looked at it and kept calling Thomas. I was like, eh.. this boy's name is Rhys leh, not thomas. Then i realised that R is holding thomas train... LOL!
Then they roll of the paper and pretend to that it's a telescope and went around saying "Look, i can see stars".
After that Josh unscrolled the paper and said, "look, it's a treasure map!" and Em also echo him.
So, no need expensive toys, one piece of paper oso they can hv so much fun. hee!

Shirley,
i wanna pinch lele's cheeks!
Em also said similar thing as Zac. At bedtime, i'll get Em to say her prayers and ask her to thank Jesus for the biscuits and she went on to say "Thank you Jesus for porridge, for bread, for cheese...." and goes on to list all the things that she has eaten that day. Some days she will even thank Jesus for the wordworld dvd and whatever things that she played. I also taught her to ask Jesus to bless Emma and gor gor and she went on to ask for blessing for daddy, mommy, gong gong, mama, yeye, nai nai... basically the entire clan. She will clasp her hands together and squeeze her eyes shut and pray.
These are the heartwarming moments lah that brings a smile to my face. But these few days, i've got a monster who is at the peak of terrible 2s. So drained out by her tantrums. sigh!

hello mummies....

today is e 1st day of my SAHM stint.. n im enjoying every min of it.. hahah!! cos its juz e 1st day mah... but i hv to say, time reli flies when im staying at home.. unlike at work when time crawls...

jRt,
oh, upon closer look cupcakesdivinity fwded me a cake tat looks like reuben's cake.. but not his.. im still considering if i shd use them for ayden's cake.. cos thinking i definitely hv to use them for isabelle's cake liaoz, cos they pooh cake & cupcakes looks so nice... but eat e same type of cake 2 times/month in a row...

jenny,
receive her contact liaoz.. thanks!

adeline,
aiyooo... i hv to agree with e rest.. looking at ur photos, if u alone, definitely will not believe tat u r a mum of 2.. so young!!!
for ur trip, u only brought kath n not kim huh???

<font color="0000ff">photoshoot</font>
hey, i wana ask for opinion.. am considering between Foto U and Funshotz.... any comments which one is better??? if Foto U, is benjamin the "most child friendly" photographer there??? wana go for our "annual" photoshoot.. BUT ayden is reli very very shy nowadays, not sure if its a good idea or not leh...

delphine,
wow.. desiree got 3 cakes?!?!?! she so cute.. know how to pose somemore...

gemini,
ya, tristan does look like tricia... i love tricia's curls..girls with curly hair juz look super sweet lor... i think no chance of my belle having curls liaoz...

<font color="0000ff">toilet training</font>
ayden still not "fully" toilet trained yet.. he's been able to tell us he wana "poo" for ages liaoz... but he simply refuse to say "sh sh" for pee.. the few occassions where we let him wear training pants in e day, he juz control n dont pee until we switch back to diapers... i think he's not ready yet.. so cannot save on diapers yet...

wendy,
wat happen to mav?? how come hospitalised??? hope he's completely recovered liaoz... he looks so happy running around with alvis, n he def looks like he enjoyed his birthday too!

shirley,
lele is soooooo cute as supergirl!!!!! no lah, u not outdated lah... i also love to dress them in matching outfits if possible... hehehe...
aiyoo.. ur little sumo is of good weight liaoz mah... i think my belle now 10+mths only abt 8kg... but i happy liaoz... ayden last time also around tis size...

jasmine,
*clap clap* for alvis sitting thru his haircut n doc visit!!! im dreading e day (which will be soon) tat i hv to bring ayden for his haircut... ever since being "scared" by his daddy who attempted to cut his hair at home, ayden always cry until very "qi cham" whenever we bring him for haircut... *haiz*... worse when i think of bringing him to PD visit...

vivian,
can i ask u wat software u use for rhys video montage??? so fast 2 days can do!!! for ayden's 1st birthday video i used powerpoint to do... i took 1&amp;1/2months to do!!! then have to use a "screen recorder" software to convert into VCD format... very leh chey...
i already started on belle's montage abt 1-2weeks back.. seems like i cannot finish in time leh!!! no time to do!!!

ok lor... paiseh i juz type n type become super long posts liaoz...

bbgrace,
Em is so cute when you describes how she prays
I can identify the part about naming everyone in the entire clan cos K does that too when we ask him who does this or that. He goes gonggong and mama and ah yee and blah blah blah...
Sigh, other than terrible 2s, K is also displaying traits of insecurity. He seems to be able to sense that there is going to be a new addition. Hubs and me have not been telling him much yet, but I think my parents have been preparing him.

sorry ar, one last question...
where can i find "matching" boy and girl's outfit for ayden &amp; isabelle??? not too "corny" type of identical outfit... wana dress them up for isabelle's birthday party n for photoshoot lor...
thanks in advance!!!

starz
u may want to check out bp, i bought some siblings outfit from bp before but lele still too young to wear so waiting for her to grow up so they can wear together. If you have time, you may want to consider doing family t-shirt. I wanted to do family polo t-shirt for Zac's birthday but really no time to do it and also very hard to find polo tshirt for 6mth old for lele. You can go tampines mall level 3 or 4, there is this shop who help to design tshirt. you can do a simple logo and print on the t-shirt, not too fancy but sweet as a family. Just some idea lar heehee

babygrace
em is so sweet. i doubt zac is willing to clasp his hands and close his eyes. He will only close his eyes for a split second cos he scared that he will fall asleep. During sunday school, the kids are asked to lie on the mat and close their eyes, zac will be one of those sitting up, look around and grin.

Dor,
hee... glad you liked the video. I personally like it a lot too, though simple, nothing fanciful but can really see how much they grow lor.
haa... you wanna buy digicam ah?

Adeline,
so how are your girls? I already saw Kim's name at the shoes cabinet in R's CC... first one somemore... hee....
Kim so cute... will search under the bed for mei mei...

Jenny,
ya lor... i dun want to go down all the way to PG just to pass them the figurines... plus sometimes they might not know how we want it to be placed.
Anyway I also dun know what to put on the cake until that moment when we want to cut the cake.. haa.... borrowed 2 tomy tracks from babygrace but end up also never use..
All i know is that Thomas must be on top of the cake nia... haa... but luckily it turns up well and everyone likes the cake..

Shirley,
Thanks... ya, I bot the pens from those party shops at Middle Road. Not very expensive.

Pups,
Thanks... read your post recently... take care leh... jia you!!! How's K? I can still rem his big big eyes... so long never get to see him liao...

Kareen,

Babygrace,
haa... me last week no nid to go school mah... so can do these...
aiyo, your E and J so cute... ya lor... their imaginations are really strong now and fun to see them showing it... amazing right...
Glad that they liked them...

Starz,
I just google it and manage to find a FREE software called PhotoStage Slideshow Producer.
http://www.nchsoftware.com/slideshow/index.html
It only do simple things but is able to add videos in as well. The only thing I find missing is that the soundtrack cannot be repeated.
So if you want to repeat the soundtrack, you got to edit yourself and save as 1 file before you add it in this software.
Let me know if you need help on using this. Actually quite easy to use.
I managed to complete the 2 videos within 2 days (actually shld be effectively 1 day) coz I only wanted something simple.
Just plain pics, some videos and added text. No fanciful transitions, patterns etc...

Rhys' 1st year video montage
=======================
Erh... think due to privacy, I have uploaded the first video to my blog. 2nd one still uploading...
Those who have my blog addy can just access it from there.
If you dun have, just PM me lah... sorry abt the trouble...

Shirley
Actually me too so trying to pian D to sit on his potty or the toilet seat. Till now he jus stand in the toilet bath area to pee. But he fussy also lah he peeon his own leg also kap peh 1.....sigh
Yah lor I so happy leh cos I keep making him say the "I want" until wanna vomit blood liao. Who knows he can suddenly say in whole sentence. Zac so clever can say so long n so many things.....hahaha

Vivian
Yah wanna buy new 1 liao my this 1 cannot make it liao lah n I sick of always taking blur pics n not being able to have smiling pic of Ember. Now jus looking to see buying from where got the most bargain.....hahha

Adeline
Mine also love hate relationship leh every morn 1st thing he wakeup sure find meimei 1. But I dun like lor cos he will keep calling her n call until his face is 1cm to her face which means she also wake liao lor....sigh

Jus now we had a very big scare from Damien at my mum's place.

I left Ember on my parents bed while we were all in the living room watching tv. Then E started making noise liao so I tot okie let her make more noise 1st then I go to her. Who knows next sec we hear a loud knock n E was wailing her lungs out.
Ran into the room to find D hugging E at the side of the bed n smiling at us. Quickly took over E n looked her over see where she was hurt but can't really see cos her face was red cos crying ma. Scold D but he like nothing happen like that....sigh
Then fed E to pacify her. Then we look see look see cannot find any bumps or red on E leh. So asked D who knocked against the table beside my parents bed. Ask is it him he say No. Then found a bump on top of his forehead. Asked if he knocked against the table he said no Meimei knocked him. But nothing on E leh.

Wah piang eeh so glad nothing happened to E so scared when I heard E cry I tot D pulled her n she fell off the bed. Really hor 1 sec also cannot take my eyes of this active D man.

Hi Vivian,
K's eyes big? Hmmm... now that his face is bigger, I think his eyes no longer look that big :p
He is doing fine, just getting naughtier and more timid! He is now afraid of EVERYTHING. Wherever we go now, he wants his daddy to bao bao cos I cannot carry him. Have not been doing so since my several bleeding episodes. I am still cringing at the thought of him wailing his lungs out when he goes to cc for the first day in November. Sigh.

Dor
wah better be careful leh!! now they will tend to be closer to our little ones.
Like kim hor.. kat like to follow wherever kim goes.. (my room is cushioned with ALL BEDs!! and SOFA!) So they wont roll off bed one BUT nearly roll to the door and drop onto floor! cause kim was sitting in our room sofa.. then kath roll and roll to follow kim.. then kim walk to door, kathlyn almost roll off loL!..

And ur 1cm to E face very funny hahahaa cause kim do the same thing also!! She can tell me 'mei mei sleep' then make snoring sound.. but not even 10 sec, she run to kathlyn and shout right at her ear (Mei mei STAND UP).. -_-

Vivian
was suppose to start kim on 2nd oct but now kim still in old cc till 13th oct. The old cc refuse to release her and insist that we still pay for the month haiz.. long story lor.. i told teacher maggie.
Anyway i cant take leave for start of oct also then hubby exam so we start next week. maggie say will pro rate for us.

Oh ya after we told the CC that kim will be withdrawing from cc, i dunno what happened in the cc but kim refuses to go school again!! Cry and cry lor.. haiz..
When ask her did teacher beat u.. she nod her head but sometimes she everything also nod head lah..

Adeline,
Even though the cc doesn't want to release Kim, as her parents, you all have the right not to let her attend this current cc even though you have paid up the fees right? I don't think this is healthy for a child and moreover you already have a place in a new cc for her, can just attend the new cc instead?

pups
yes thats why i withdrawing her next week lor. cause her new cc we unable to take leave to accp her till next week. Then let her attend the old CC till this fri and after that she'll stop attending aleady.

jasmine..
thks in advance..so u managed to buy the FM frm shop &amp; save or the listed supermkts?

esther...
my mum will fed Mav Vitagen so often &amp; i cant stop her as much also but she will refill the bottle to let him drink more water too..sigh..headache hor..

delphine..
i was at Singapore Flyer in the morn of 3 Oct la..we took the 9.30am flight..heehee..

shirley..
i love the kids in superman suits..cool!

vivian..
u really put in alot of effort for letting Rhys have a memorable birthday leh..envy envy..i m really v impressed..think i must engage ur services ah..hee..aa..care to share the addy of ur blog with me? not uploaded on FB hor?

dor..
i m glad E is ok...think like wat u mentioned got to really watched out carefully..hw r u coping so far?me ah..v bad water retention again lo..hee..i hvnt really start to get "prepared" but think maybe ard end of oct shd be more excited ba..seems q a long way more..already spoke to my gynae, will go with c-sect this round too..hehe..

babygrace..
ur kids are so smart~ Mav is too lazy to call us yet leh..sigh..dun noe i will cry anot when he really start to call me.. :p

starz..
Mav was earlier hospitalised due to hydrocele..he's gg for a 2nd chk-up this coming 16Oct..is a crucial one coz this appt will determine if he has to undergo the op to "snap" the passageway to prevent more fluid from flowing into his testicles..i m feeling the stress as days gets nearer..hw r u coping so far being a SAHM?

HI mommies,
Just want to ask if any mommies is using Pampers Active Baby(purple colour packaging) L(38pcs) n XL(34pcs)? Cos I have a few Ls and XLs to let go at :
L(38pcs)-$20/-
XL(34pcs)-$18/-
Int, pls sms or call me at 91451454

Adeline
haha u cushion ur whole room aah. Kath so clever can't walk will roll aah. Trying to imagine her rolling. keke
E also like her korkor alot leh so abit hard to make her sleep when D is not sleeping cos when D talks her eyes open wide wide 1. N when she see her korkor I tell u hor her eyes litup n she will smile 1 lor. Next time sure idol her korkor 1.

Wendy
Me aah okie lor like that. BUt there r days when D really very naughty n cheeky(like today) then dun wanna take his 1 n only nap so me totally drain out....sigh
Tml stil going out somemore hope weather good lah.

Esther,
Thanks... actually I din do anything special lah... everyone also can produce something like that using the software... give it a try when you have time... very easy de...

pups,
K so cute... handsome boy leh... can still see his chubby cheeks...
Dun need to be too worry abt him going cc... they will sure cry one lah but eventually it will be over and they will get used to it... so dun worry and dun think so much...

Adeline,
oic... too bad next week i start school liao... otherwise can meet you for tea while waiting for the kids to finish school... haa...

Wendy,
thanks... come to think of it... actually my blog quite open leh... here hide also no use... haa...
For a moment, I am trying so hard to figure out what is FB until selina posted that it is facebook... haa.... I super long never go there liao...
hee...

My Blog Addy
===========
Think I gave this out here before so nevermind lah. Hubby also say its ok.
http://vivibebe.multiply.com.
I have also uploaded the 2nd video montage liao... so enjoy lah...

If you cannot view the video from my blog, can also go here... but the resolution not as good as the blog version hor...
Video Montage 1
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-135008300954860070&amp;hl=en
Video Montage 2
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=6082680833678371427&amp;hl=en

Dor
ya lor cushion my room because i scared kath fall like kim. Kim had a fall ard 8 mths and now her brow not nice ma.. initially so dark and nice but now got a cut at the brow there wont grow back liao. so i scared kath also. Then i cushion the room lor.. she roll very very fast!!!
She will smile when she see D! hahaha kath will SCREAM if she see kim. And learn all the bad things from kim like lion roar and monkey face. Hope E dun behave like that hahaha.. But kids hor.. monkey c monkey do.

Vivian
Ohhhh this week no class?
I dunno how kim will react to new cc leh.. hahaha.. Today refuse to go sch again!!

Jenny,
yday let A wear training pants after bath during evening. normally i will change his diaper again when his bedtime. so, decided to train him &amp; save 1 pc of pull up. wah lao..frm 7-9pm, he can pee so much (maybe drink a lot water during dinner) &amp; still wet 1 pc of training pant.
I m thinking 1 day save 1 pc, at least a month can save 1 pack of pull up. haha...

Vivian,
well done for R's birthday preparation!

<font size="-2">still have balance stock for his bday thank you note or not?</font> haha...love the pic of his cheecky face.
re: video montage..can this video montage play with those normal dvd playset? last time i did one but cant play on those dvd set lel.

Starz,
thanks thanks. think hor kids need a lot of 哄. i talk to him during haircut non-stop. even the aunty also help me in talking &amp; singing. haha..
i'm sure ayden will surprise you one day.

btw, how come you become SAHM? you resign?

Pups,
K so cute!
think he might sense that he going to be big gor gor, tat's why he feels unsecure. nvm...give him some times ba...

Wendy,
yes...bought already. kam sia..
after collected all the stamp, we even bought another tin. my hse got 5 tin in stock.
u r in facebook? add me lel..
so fast hor...going to b your turn. sure maverick will b excited when he saw his new sibling.

Dor,
D too love his mei mei liao. haha..
but must keep an eyes at him, if not he might accidently hurt E.

mommies..need your advice here.

A love to climb up our TV console (quite high). At 1st, i bring him down. Then when i knew that he actually wanted to switch on the light. so, when he climb again, i let him switch on the light then bring him down. But hor, he like play with me, keep climb up.
i use soft method (explain to him) and hard method (beat his thigh) then bring him down. But he start wailing &amp; still want to climb up. sometimes i sympathy him cos i really beat him till can see my finger marks on his thigh but he still dun care.

what should i do? he really got very bad temper.

Jasmine
haiz i no advice for u cause kim is always very hot tempered.
Recently she knows how to use the corner of her eye to stare and blink then turn away. The day before when MIL talk to her, she ask her to shut up and stare fiercely at her.
When i refuse to carry her, she sit and refuse to move if not then throw tantrum and run away. i dunno what to do with her also haahhaa
Think is cuase i neglect her so she behave this way.

babygrace, Shirley,
I must "train" the gals to pray like Emma. Hear liao, no matter how tired/angry the day is, will marks a good day haha..

Vivian,
Last Sun after my gal's swim class, we were ard AMK for dim sum, so I asked hb to drive over PG cos I wanna eat their oneh oneh but boo boo... they said not ready yet. So sad
Ended up with slides of cakes... sianz..
Oh I saw those pens at the party shop at middle road. Sad to say, these party shops after they moved out from concourse, their variety like not much hor.
You did a good job for the video montage

Adeline,
I'm wondering why the old CC refuse to release Kim. How can they do that de...

Selina, Jasmine
Starz is a temp SAHM for a week, I remember she mentioned she's on leave or something like that.

Jasmine,
I think you should try in the day time, best timing is early morning, after Alvis's bath. Make him pee during his bath. Night time, he's tired plus after dinner, intake of food and water...

Adeline,
then A can shake hand with kim hor..both also hot temper. really headache.
and A also will cover our mounth if he feels sleep &amp; we still talking non-stop when he need nap in the car.
maybe kim is learnt frm someone to use the corner of her eye to stare. What can i say that they are fast learner .

Jenny,
actually long time ago we already ask him to pee at potty when he woke up early morning, before bath &amp; after bath. just then he still lazy to tell us when he urge to pee. so, we still patiently wait for him to ready.

Jasmine,
Since Alvis pees after bath, then let him goes diaperless after that, start from 30 mins then slowly 1hr. When he's diaperless, dun expect him to tell you he wanna pee, cos he doesn't know. You you to bring him to try to pee every 10-15 mins interval, then slowly stretch the interval time.