hello mummies....
today is e 1st day of my SAHM stint.. n im enjoying every min of it.. hahah!! cos its juz e 1st day mah... but i hv to say, time reli flies when im staying at home.. unlike at work when time crawls...
jRt,
oh, upon closer look cupcakesdivinity fwded me a cake tat looks like reuben's cake.. but not his.. im still considering if i shd use them for ayden's cake.. cos thinking i definitely hv to use them for isabelle's cake liaoz, cos they pooh cake & cupcakes looks so nice... but eat e same type of cake 2 times/month in a row...
jenny,
receive her contact liaoz.. thanks!
adeline,
aiyooo... i hv to agree with e rest.. looking at ur photos, if u alone, definitely will not believe tat u r a mum of 2.. so young!!!
for ur trip, u only brought kath n not kim huh???
<font color="0000ff">photoshoot</font>
hey, i wana ask for opinion.. am considering between Foto U and Funshotz.... any comments which one is better??? if Foto U, is benjamin the "most child friendly" photographer there??? wana go for our "annual" photoshoot.. BUT ayden is reli very very shy nowadays, not sure if its a good idea or not leh...
delphine,
wow.. desiree got 3 cakes?!?!?! she so cute.. know how to pose somemore...
gemini,
ya, tristan does look like tricia... i love tricia's curls..girls with curly hair juz look super sweet lor... i think no chance of my belle having curls liaoz...
<font color="0000ff">toilet training</font>
ayden still not "fully" toilet trained yet.. he's been able to tell us he wana "poo" for ages liaoz... but he simply refuse to say "sh sh" for pee.. the few occassions where we let him wear training pants in e day, he juz control n dont pee until we switch back to diapers... i think he's not ready yet.. so cannot save on diapers yet...
wendy,
wat happen to mav?? how come hospitalised??? hope he's completely recovered liaoz... he looks so happy running around with alvis, n he def looks like he enjoyed his birthday too!
shirley,
lele is soooooo cute as supergirl!!!!! no lah, u not outdated lah... i also love to dress them in matching outfits if possible... hehehe...
aiyoo.. ur little sumo is of good weight liaoz mah... i think my belle now 10+mths only abt 8kg... but i happy liaoz... ayden last time also around tis size...
jasmine,
*clap clap* for alvis sitting thru his haircut n doc visit!!! im dreading e day (which will be soon) tat i hv to bring ayden for his haircut... ever since being "scared" by his daddy who attempted to cut his hair at home, ayden always cry until very "qi cham" whenever we bring him for haircut... *haiz*... worse when i think of bringing him to PD visit...
vivian,
can i ask u wat software u use for rhys video montage??? so fast 2 days can do!!! for ayden's 1st birthday video i used powerpoint to do... i took 1&1/2months to do!!! then have to use a "screen recorder" software to convert into VCD format... very leh chey...
i already started on belle's montage abt 1-2weeks back.. seems like i cannot finish in time leh!!! no time to do!!!
ok lor... paiseh i juz type n type become super long posts liaoz...