snowpooher
Coral,
Good to hear that
Adeline,
My mum said last time she went, they honked all the way up.
My bro went last few mths with friend, they drove up, he said very scary.
Better but now gastric too acidly, keep feeling nausea... when I went to see doc again on mon, he asked when was my last menses LOL cos machiam like MS hahaha...
starz,
you refer to the pooh and friends figurines? United Sq little kingdom has, but now I'm not sure liao cos I told other mummies abt it, and don't seems to have much pcs left when I bought.
The shop along bugis dun have, confirmed cos my friend just did her gal bd.
pups,
congrats! Am thinking you MIA cos of busy work.
Jasmine,
Yes, tried but I dunno how is it leh. Cos Jaslyn only pees once when we were outside, then we threw. I feel quality much better than the old one, and cutting is bigger too.
Good to hear that
Adeline,
My mum said last time she went, they honked all the way up.
My bro went last few mths with friend, they drove up, he said very scary.
Better but now gastric too acidly, keep feeling nausea... when I went to see doc again on mon, he asked when was my last menses LOL cos machiam like MS hahaha...
starz,
you refer to the pooh and friends figurines? United Sq little kingdom has, but now I'm not sure liao cos I told other mummies abt it, and don't seems to have much pcs left when I bought.
The shop along bugis dun have, confirmed cos my friend just did her gal bd.
pups,
congrats! Am thinking you MIA cos of busy work.
Jasmine,
Yes, tried but I dunno how is it leh. Cos Jaslyn only pees once when we were outside, then we threw. I feel quality much better than the old one, and cutting is bigger too.