Jasmine,
maybe lor, see if got nice nissen stuff to buy. I can put up 1 order per day. So if you have anything in mind, I can order for you and get it ship directly to your place. Free shipment mah, but only for nissen stuff hor.
Doreen,
only one word to describe your mil - sick!
Woman herself, dunno confinement women can't go out in rain.
Ok, though I did, but it's becos I went out to shop on my own will lor.
Ok, I need some advise here. Any recommendation for dryer and washer?
My 5 years old dryer is giving out some eee--eee sound when the clothings are almost 90% dry these 2 days. I think it's going to break down sooner or later. I went to check out yesterday and the sales recommended Brandt. Since I'm going to change a new dryer, I think I might as well change the washer cos I'm stacking the dryer on top of the washer. I scare after I change dryer not long, then washer spoil, then I gotta arrange ppl to do the stacking. Wah kaoz, the whole set, dryer and washer, cost abt $2.2K, and both are 8kg capacity, which I dun need such a big one. I want one not more than 6kg and the washer time for full load is less than 1hr. I was told by the sales only Brandt got 1 model with 57mins for full load and the rest of the washer (front load) is between 1.5 to 2hrs? I tot my ex-colleague told me the washer now are mostly 45 mins to 1hr for a full load washing cum spinning? My current 5 years old washer is still in good condition, but I find the washing time is long (1.5hrs), so I wanna get one with shorter time. Is 1.5hr the so called "normal" time?