<font face="Comic Sans MS">Adeline,
haha... the "aunty" there dun called "aunty" lah, they are called "teacher" kekeke..
Basically is the same as day time nanny lah, just that they have timetable to follow, with classes etc.
Actually HDB CC is ok one. Not all are bad. It all depends on individual priority lor.
Not only ratio to consider, but the turnover rate of the CC teachers as well. You know, kids need time to get used to a new teacher, so may be hard for some kids to adjust.
It's only a starting. Maybe Kim not used to wake up early. Slowly she will enjoys to go CC. I tell you lah, sick also wanna go one. Then if you tell her "no". She will ask you "why"!
My hb looks after Jaslyn since birth, but Jaslyn still rejects him
In fact, funnier is, by right, should be closer but she super scare of him haha.. It's weird lor. Take time lah. My hb was very upset when Jaslyn was abt 6-7mths. Everytime he bathed or changed her diaper, Jaslyn would cry like machiam sky fell down. Even my mum was puzzled why.
Since you are so exhausted now, why dun you send Kath to your aunty maybe like twice a week, so you have some time to rest yourself. You really sound like not enough rest leh, very bad for your body leh. Take a break to go out alone for some fresh air. Do whatever, facial, massage, mani/pedicure, shopping or just for a tea with nothing. You just delivered not long, better take care hor. Got drink DOM or chicken essence to build up your body or not?
Actually hor, nite feed is just a habit. Nothing to do with BM or FM lah.
You went zoo last week ah? We intend to one leh... just before going, realised I forgot to bring stroller back from my mum place. So ended, we din go
Kath really looks like Kim unlike my 2 gals not alike one.