(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

<font color="0000ff">pups</font> can forget about Learning Vision at MOE. My niece is there and am trying to get Caleb in but they have stopped allowing public entrance now as MOE staff are complaining.

I am actually considering Learning Vision at Biopolis. It is far from my parents place but since my niece is at MOE, my sis can help to pick Caleb up if my parents are not avail. Also if I successfully move to Dover, then all probs solved. May GOD bless me here.

<font color="0000ff">vivian</font> oh dear! hope things turn out well.

<font color="ff0000">damn! can never finish clearing my emails. just done with 1 lot n trying to finish up my staff apprasial which is due on fri and now another lot of emails just came in. GOD help me!</font>

selina, pups,
think there are two LV at NUS, one of them is located at temasek lab i think...

LV at MOE is pretty small isnt it? that is the impression i get when i was working there.why should there be complaints?

pups
music classes for tots this age is mainly on music appreciation and movement. they also introduce the tots to various instruments. you can try Rhythm in Me or Kindermusick. if you want K to pick up instrument, the youngest i know so far is Mandeville which teaches 2.5 year olds violin.

influenza outbreak...
just take note. think there are some outbreak cases recently in the hospitals recently. so you might want to start you sambuccol or lung tonic for a while now just in case...

freshpoison
her index is 16 but no need admit. only have to stop BF cause it's BM jaundice..

Jenny
i brought kim back to aunty today lo.. I wonder hw can i ever be SAHM.. though i wish to be with my kids but i guess now i would rather work!! Looking after kids is definitely more tiring then working. but after work i still pop by to visit them..

Selina
oh u stopped for 1 week? Now her jaundice is 100 so her PD say i can cont unless it goes up again. She encourage me to BF so she dun support me to stop unless jaundice high.

Vivian
wahhh.. but i heard from DR tan that even with chix pox jab taken there is still 3% chance that we will get chix pox. aiyo u better have urs fast and pray that Rhys will be fine!! Take care k..

Delphine
ya she tie her hair cause we distract her but she doesnt like ANY clips on her head. she will grab them, mess her hair and throw it away. We have to tie her mushroom head if not very smelly due to she sweat alot.
I cant wait for kath to be 6 mths old and things will be better. Now she keep wanting to be carried.. Jia lat.. Guess this is the tough period. Lucky got this forum to teach me what to do :p

<font face="Comic Sans MS,">pups,
I only know the LV at Kent Vale. lilboymum just reminded, the other one is at temasek lab kekeke... blur me!
NUH dun have ah? I tot they should have, for their staff... at least... then can tompang.

Selina,
I was wondering why within MOE and Biopolis got 2 LV. MOE one so packed?
Haiz... work can never finished one lah. For me not only work but those idiot calls from those idiot places. I hate to deal with old birds who are going to retire! Like waiting for their pension, so making ppl job difficult. Worse, those who like to shout or scold ppl w/o reason!!!

freshpoison,
Hmm not very sure, but I do heard good feedbacks abt them. Few of my friends kids are with them. There's one at Republic Poly, quite new. My neighbour gal is there. Another one at airport. Actually a lot of places got LV lor (in fact most workplace, hospital, sch like NUH, NTU, Republic poly etc). You can check out their website.

Adeliine,
hahaha... same same... me also like you. I dread the idea of SAHM whenever my hb brings up the topic. But I guess it's sooner or later for me...
For now, just ren over the period, when Kath starts to get older, she's more alert to the surrounding that will attracts her attention. Then you no need to keep carrying her. Remember to rest more, no matter if it's only 5mins or 10 mins. Take care hor!</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS,">pups,
The LV at temasek lab, is it near to yr hb's ex office bldg. I refer to the one at NUS that building, you know which one I refer to? Not SP office.

Saw LV at Temasek Lab road name is Research Link. Where is it? I see the map but still dunno where.

freshpoison,
LV URL http://www.learningvision.com</font>

Jenny,
lilboymum has replied on my behalf. I was trying to think of the name of the "other LV in NUS" but the name temasek life science lab escaped me then. You know his ex office building?! haha.. Should not be anywhere near. The Temasek lab LV can be accessed via the road going to PGP (prince george's park) hostel. This road is an extension of the road going to SP (towards pasir panjang). Sorry.. I don't quite know how to describe cos I usually cut through NUS science faculty or art faculty to go to that area.... The map they provide is too scant. Look into the street directory. It will be clearer.

Me today took urgent child care leave to bring R to CC and fetch him back since my mum down with chicken pox.
Sigh... last nite rush down to my in law's place for urgent meeting...
Manage to get my in law to help. They will close their store (they have a dry market store in hougang) early everyday for 2 weeks and fetch R from cc in the afternoon,then will take care of him till evening when we go there for dinner. They have a maid there but at the same time, also have my 2 SIL's kids.
Well, at least now R got jie jie to play with lah... so hopefully he is ok lor. Today suppose to follow them thru and show them R's routine.
Tomolo they are on themselves liao. Hoping for the best now... At least definitely better than converting to full day CC.
I prefer to let R adapt and settle down better in half day CC first then slowly change to full day cc much later. More imptly convert only when he is older.

Jasmine,
haa... buying the doctor set wun help with the feeding of medicine... I wish leh... but definitely help when the doctor wants to examine him.At least he open his mouth when doctor want to check, do whatever doc say and let the nurse measure temperature, i very happy liao. If you interested, you can find a lot in kiddy palace.

Starz,
I bot my doctor set in Kiddy Palace in Compasspoint. Got those very cheap ones but quality not good. I bot a slight more ex one where the scope got sound (heartbeat and cough) when put on body, the needle got spring, thermometer also can move one.
Those cannot move and no sound one cheaper. Coz I think got sound can attract the kids more. I also bot one different set, with much more things included but quality not as good for my SIL's girl.
Think "yi fen qian yi fen huo". Coz R's still intact but my SIL girl's one, some already broken liao.
Think the KP at CP got quite a LOT of variety... go see see lor.

Pups,
Rhys has been sleeping alone in his own room on my sofa bed (actually is a low QUEEN size bed) since he is 1yo. When he is a few mths old, we did use a cot but found that he tends to rotate and flip ard when sleeping, hit the cot bar then will wake up liao.
So we move him down to the sofa bed which we have been sleeping on. My hb move to our own room and I co-sleep with R. This boy of mine super difficult to sleep with hor, loves to kick everything in sight and already fell down from the bed several times.
So recently then we bot a bed rail to prevent the "durian" drop...
Actually R quite easy. When he woke up from sleep, even if he is alone in the room and we close the door (not totally close, leaving a small gap), he dun cry. He will just come down the bed, open the door and come out to find us. So we not worried at all.
In fact I like to see him, just woke up, blur blur look, carry his bolster and walk out to greet us with a smile. That is the sweetest thing and always brighten up my day.
Btw, K so handsome!!! Pretty boy... I can still rem the gathering at babygrace's place and K still look so babyish... so fast... big boy liao...

<font face="Comic Sans MS">Vivian,
Lucky your "back up army" is ard to help!
I think Rhys same as Jaslyn. Last time at night I always heard knocks here and there cos she's a "violent sleeper". She flipped or turned, will hit the cot bar. Then also she like to sleep on tummy, squeeze at one corner of the cot (at in bed also like this). I always tell hb "dog is like tat haha".
I also close the gals bedroom door when they sleep, leaving a small gap. But only for afternoon nap lah. Jolene opens the door lightly. But "violent Jaslyn" opens the door like going to tear in down, then with a bang whenever the door hits the wall!</font>

Jenny,
ya lor.. think Rhys and Jaslyn same pattern. Rhys also likes to sleep on his tummy and the butt will "qiao gao gao" one... very funny...
haa... always like the way you describe your 2 girls ,always so cute one... the part where jolene scold his gong gong of stealing money is SO FUNNY!!

jenny
r u talkg abt R whom sleeps at 8+pm and wakes up at 6am? this boy is getting atrocious! i am certainly gg to age much much faster coz he is doing this to me...

wah how nice if R can be like tt.... self-entertaining while we can sleep somemore!!!

adeline
i dunno if this helps but during R's time his jaundice only disappears aft he was more than 5 wks old. went back to review a few times until the PD finally said tt some babies will take a long while to go away n asked me not to worry. din ask me to stop bfg him oso. however, the same PD did ask my sis to stop bfg my niece for 2 days then n my niece's jaundice level did drop drastically. i guess diff babies diff rxn. hope Kat's jaundice will drop soon.

Pups,
sometimes R drags us up at 6am!!!! why we so kor-miah? i oso dunno!
hey K looks alittle like Caleb &amp; Ayden fr the 1st glance.

Starz
its so obvious belle looks like gor gor but u all cant tell ah? heee, same like my R... everyone said looked he like exact replica of my hb but till tdy, i still cant see the resemblance.

R's sick. i am the culprit. i myself was v sick over the wkend n slept away fr him for 4 night n wore a maak but yet R still kena the virus. he developed fever yest liao. i think the virus season is here again. my coll taking turns to fall sick n its oso where i kena the virus.

i juz called up Carpe Diem off alexandra rd. Half day CC is $645 AFTER subsidy! So exp!
and got waiting list... but they got OD play area... i like it but wah biang, the fees a killer...

jenny, any other recommendation near my mum's plc?

<font face="Comic Sans MS">Vivian,
ya lor, very funny. Maybe should take down the pic to show Jaslyn next time!
Aiyo, my gals hor, nothing can describe them one lah. It's not helping cos my bro siao siao one, happy happy teach them something funny. Just sun... he got the gals to call me "ah bu". I scolded him "TMD" immediately... ha, wait till you see how my gals display their wu shu. Lagi fainted for me...

crystallized,
No, I mean my friend's kids. They sleep at 8pm sharp de. But they wake up at 6am.
I feel is good, cos the kids go sleep at 8pm. After that my friend and her hb can do housework, clear work etc etc...till 10 or 11 before they sleep. If only my gals can sleep at 8pm.. sky will fall man!
Jolene just recovered from viral fever on Sun. She suddenly kena high fever on last Thur nite. Very sick, till I xin tong. But lucky she recovered liao le. Doctor actually told me to return to him if fever continued for more than 3 days. Hb and I almost kena from her. Take care ah, the virus is here again.
Yes, carpe diem quite branded. That branch, if no car, not very convenient. You know Alexandra Hospital? If you view from AYE, it is opp Alexandra Hospital from AYE. Very green area, not easy to spot.

Jasmine,
I have 2 friends kids in Kinderland too. For Kinderland, you gotta check out. Some branches not very good.</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS">crystallized,
I'm not very familiar with Queenstown area leh.
I know along the junction, there's a church sch where they do provide CC also.

If you need info, I see if I able to check from a colleague who stays at Queenstown, provided I able to meet him for breakfast lah. Cos recently we busy, din get to bump into each other.</font>

BTW, Coolcoolmum stays at Queenstown, so maybe she's more familiar with that area. Maybe can check with her? But you need to email her, she's busy.</font>

Vivian,
Luckily you ILs willing to help out. hopefully Rhys can adapt well with his grandparents.

hehe...will go Kiddy Palace to have a look.
next time gathering they can play together. haha

Jenny
yah tts wat i do when R sleeps. quickly do my chores and try to turn in early but this fellow not only wakes up early, he oso wakes up a few times at nite... dun hv undisturbed rest. if only he can sleep thru, i really wan to move him into his own rm to train him up liao.
yah now i think viral fever is in. imagine i myself kena fever till 39 deg n slept the whole of sunday away! even my hb got worried &amp; asked me if i am ok. i was so shocked tt my temp registered 39 n quickly woke up to sponge bath. in the end, how i shake the fever away? Best... i did household chores!
work n sweat it out, then temp dropped! hehehehe...
yah i oso xin tong when i saw R yest aft work. this boy has been down wif running nose &amp; fevers v often but not once did he stopped being active. but yest he was really quiet. not much activities. then i bathed him n his temp dropped alittle n he started to b nore active.

carpe diem said they got sch bus. i need to get CC wif catered sch bus, else how my mum bring 2 rascals to &amp; fro? i only intend to send R for half day n try it out 1st. yah i searched for the map n see tt its near my mum's.

now i looking at LV @ Biopolis... says $650 b4 subsidy...

jenny
i know tt church lah. its super near my plc... but i prefer not to send to church CC if i can help it. cant shake tt ill feeling abt the kids being brainwashed! (sorry no offence to Christians here)

oh coolmum in this area? i dun hv her email? can send me? thks.

Jenny,
ic..
there is a Kinderland at Tampines SAFRA. convenience for me &amp; hb. but SIL went there yday and told tat it's a totally new place, just open last year, not many kids there and the outdoor playground will only ready next year. hmm...i wll go n look again.
btw, another one to consider is also near my hse one. hopefully can find a better one cos i feel that if full day CC, must find a good one.

Crystallized,
those 'branded' CC and Private hse one usually more expensive. the plus point is they have a huge outdoor play area.
but for those at Community Centre one will b cheaper.

Jasmine
so u haven decided which one to send A yet?

yah lor, pte &amp; branded ones more exp... but headache coz i need to make sure its near my mum's n yet of reasonable std. actually i oso dunno wats reasonable std! hahahahaha...

Jenny/Vivian,
the way you all describe how R and J sleep sound so familiar. D also sleep with her buttock high up.. we always say her buttock got "chong chong".

Crystalluzed,
SIL kind enough to help me check out those cc near my place and sort of shortlisted 2 or 3 CC. just wait me to go there have a look and decide lor.
must act fast cos it's near my place and i scare fully book.

there is once cc at HDB one hor, when my SIL ask the person in charge what's the outdoor activities? they told them sometimes will bring kids to climb the staircase. funny hor?

i also dunno wats the reasonable std. for me, i just look out environment, meals, and their schedule ba..

You need to check the charge for sch bus hor, not cheap. Jolene's sch only opp my mum place, one turn nia, $45 per mth. Likely to off her from sch bus next year cos my mum said she can bring both gals to sch herself next year.
I think LV price should be reasonable. If you check, most working places CC are theirs.
Wei... It's nothing wrong to send to church sch ok. How come you like my hb last time? Anyway, I let you know hor, Jolene will sing church songs at home and pray before she eats (sometime lah cos hb told her at home no need) and tells us stories of Jesus. I dun see what's wrong lah. Ok, maybe my mum used to be christians (in fact, my mum's side relatives are). Anyway religion is something that spreads good thinking etc. Every religion is the same. Their aim is to teach ppl good stuff. My hb finally came to this thinking after his buddhism reading every day.

Jasmine,
take a good tour yourself. Place Alvis there only if you are comfortable. Women 6th sense to me is very accurate.
For those private house one, do take into consideration for 2 or 3 storey where there are staircases.</font>

hi crystallised,

fyi, if u are thinking of using the CC school bus, note that it's not included in the school fees hor. it's a private arrangement with the bus provider. it should be about $90 - $ 100 per mth.

Jasmine
Ur SIL v nice.

heee... climb staircase is part of the activity??? free n cheap play ah?

Jenny
i agree. i got nothing against christians. as long as religion can impart gd cultures to the kids, thats fine. i juz dun like preaching. but i might go n check out the church though. pass by tt place everyday man. seems got a OD playarea...

gemini
yah they told me its addn charge n i gotta liaise on my own.

Jenny
i think $45 is reasonable. coz imagine my poor mum gotta bring the 2 fellows on her own. cab fare oso not cheap in the morning... so $45/mth ok wif me. but of coz diff centres diff charges.

Gotta thk u mummies for discussing this topic, else i'll nvr ever get my butt moving on this!

jenny
your jolene is so cute...the way she accused grandpa of stealing her money!!! wow, she is observant huh, ive been filching CY's money and he is non the wiser!bad mummy..heeee

crystallised.
dun worry lah, my sil and her family are all super anti-christian. they eventually conceded to send their children to a methodist kindy.coz in normal kindy, the son was mishaving very badly and the teachers find it difficult to control...but after sending to the methodist kindy, the boy mellowed down and was even able to tell her the right behaviour in the classroom and before elderlies...that is one good thing about christian kindy, the premium they place on moral values (not neccesarily to the point of conversion...)

vivian..
the doc set sounds cute. got sound somemore...wow, the toys they ahve nowadays amazing. but i dun think CY will like those much...he wouldnt know waht they are for :p...kekekekke...

jasmine
climb staircase? for what? practising for vertical challenge ah??

lilboymum
i am not anti-christian but i hv had frens &amp; brief encounters wif passerbys tt loves to preach so much tt it turns me off. i am not sure how it'll b like in a sch env though. but agreed tt as long as gd habits n practices are inculcated, thats of utmost importance.

but i dun understand wat methodist, presbyterian n other terms though...

<font color="0000ff">jasmine</font> if u wanna place A in full day CC, wouldnt you prefer to place him at a CC near your work or hb work place? For me, I would prefer that so we dun have to rush to pick him up after work. That's my take hence when we put Caleb in infantcare, we chose the one near hb office so he can pick Caleb immediately after work since my work hours more irregular. I find having to rush home to pick him can be very tiring and tedious.

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font> Learning Vision now sounds like branded goods LV hor.

Really have to get my work done man. All back log for 3 weeks. Dunno how to clear. Jialat.

<font color="0000ff">vivian</font> glad u managed to find an alternative for Rhys. Hope your mum recovers soon.

<font color="0000ff">CC</font>
===
Personally i nv really do much research. i prefer to put caleb in a cc where he can get used to earlier n faster as well as convenience. hence LV@MOE is my 1st n only choice cos my niece is currently there so with jie jie there with him, hopefully he can adapt better (that is what happens to my niece cos when she entered cc, my nephew was still there). Also, cos my sis can help with ferrying to and fro so makes things much easier. now i still trying to get him into LV@MOE. really hope he can get in then all my worries solved.

talking about CC, here's a picture of Caleb 1st day of school. this bad mummy couldnt be there with him but lucky my mum took a picture. feel so bad.
1374489.jpg

look very toot toot hor.

Vivian,
Good that things worked out for you. Village help is ever so important!
K knows how to get down my bed and come out and look for me when we put him on our bed for his weekend day naps. But at night, we have not tried. So far he will just cry for me from his cot. Sometimes he will cry then when I walk into his room, he will just lie down without me asking him to. He just misses him mummy at night I think. BTH leh... just let me sleep in peace lah....

crystallized,
This morning, K woke me up at 5.35am. Sigh, my alarm clock was scheduled for an unearthly 5.45 already and yet he wants to steal that precious 10 mins from me! I don't think he looks like Caleb and Ayden leh.... Caleb's eyes SO BIG! Ayden has this rugged, sporty look. nice!

lilboymum,
Thanks for the info about the music programs. I have looked at Kindermusik website but somehow, it doesn't quite interest me. Mandeville only teaches violin is it? That is not my first choice of instrument leh. I always feel piano gives good grounding and with that, you can go on to any other instruments thereafter. But anyway, it is all say for me. Don't even know if K has any inkling for music. Haha. We may provide the initial exposure but it is up to him if he wants to pursue it.

sleeping position
=================
My boy sleeps tummy dwn also but he was trained by me lah... since 1 mth 1 let him sleep in that position cos less jerking so he can sleep bettr, I can sleep better too. Now old habit already, cant change anymore so his butt also high high...

hi jenny,
my boy is 1 of those who roll on the bed by 8pm usually asleep by 9pm but will wake up the nxt day between 6-7am. HOWEVER, he still wakes up twice a nite for milk...

haha...tot my boy is the only one who woke up at nite. he still hav so many friends to accompany.

Jenny,
U r rite. Women 6th sense is very accurate. Last week i went to a CC. tat time abt 4pm. and i saw all the kids there wear a jacket. sounds not so right for me. i check with the supervisor, she told me cos they dun want the kids catch cold after nap.
that CC definitely no no for me. but i think they cant adjust the aircon cos the CC is in the shopping mall and aircon is centralised.

Lilboymum/crystallized,
really dunno lel. but it's sound funny for me. climb staricase..

Selina,
actually my hse is between me &amp; hb working place, the distance abt half an hr bus ride. there is no CC nearby my working place, as for hb, his working shift. my working hrs fixed one, i can leave off at 5.30pm. so, it's still better for me to find a cc near my hse.

Learning Vision = LV. yeah man, their full day CC quite ex, abt $700-850. mayb i shld take a look LV@Temasek Poly at tampines.

That's Caleb school uniform? so red. and he looks cute. Can ask where u bought the backpack? i cant find a nice one for boy.

Learning Vision,
Ya.. learning vision rate not very cheap.
Yesterday just received a call from NTUC childcare that they have 1 vancancy but gotta to decline cos not the right timing to move back to my mum's place.
Ask them to re put us in the waiting list and try for end of the year. a bit bu she de cos the cc is just below my mum's place.
think gemini knows which one i am talking about.

hello mummies...

today topic on CC again huh....
im also starting to ask around.. but those in my area (Hougang Green Mall), only take in from 2yrs onwards.. plus im not so sure of their "standard" cos neighbourhood style lor... havent reli got time to look into it properly yet...
any mummies nearer HG or Buangkok or Sengkang (Compass point area) already done their "homework" n dont mind sharing with me???

<font color="ff6000">vivian</font>
thank u... mayb my eyes "ta" stamp... overwhelm by ALL E TOYs there lah... ya, i always see those "cheap cheap" sets.. dont like... will go n check it out again to see if can find e set u mention... hehehe...
lucky ur ILs ok to help out...
paiseh, can ask which CC R is going to??? how much are the fees for half day (R attending half day rite?) n where exactly is it???
if not convenient to post here, u email to me can??? its [email protected]
Thank you very very muchie!!!

<font color="ff6000">pups</font>
aiyoo.. i tell u hor, once it rains, every route will be jammed.. i started e jam at Yio Chu Kang Rd, where i take to get to AMK Ave 3, onto CTE...
i give up liaoz, i juz try to b earlier, n drive past e CTE gantries b4 8:30am.. then i pay $4.50 instead of $6.50 (after 8:30am)...
i tried e AMK - Bishan - Lornie Rd - Farrer Rd - Holland V - South Bouna Vista Rd route b4, n its also jammmmmm... takes me more than 1hr to each.. so i juz spend abit lesser on food n my stuff n use it on ERP charges lor...

u very good leh, can leave e hse by 7am.. how early u gotto wake up??? even tho now i sleep ard 10+ - 11pm.. waking up at 6:40am to feed belle b4 i start preparing for work.. im already dead tired everyday after driving n work liaoz.. cannot make myself wake up any earlier already...

ayden have this "talent" tat he likes to spin flat circular stuff (e.g. container covers, cups, etc..) since he's abt 8-9months old.. think e mummies who attended shirley's zac's b-day last year saw b4, he was trying to spin e Gerber puff's bottle... so his wrist n finger control is quite good... so i guess he's fully focused on developing his physical skills tat he's neglected his speech dev...

hahaha... thanks for ur "compliment" tat ayden got a rugged sporty look.. his dad will be very happy if he heard tat....

<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
i shaved belle at her full-month cos ayden got a "tai mao bi" made with his hair, n i wanted to give belle e same...
then after tat e hair didnt grow out evenly.. like ayden last time, so i shaved again lor... now its growing out more evenly liaoz....
nope, never tried learning pants b4... btw, wat exactly is it???

<font color="ff6000">jRt</font>
ya lor... hehehe.. its like tat 1 lah.. we as parents cant tell i think... like everyone also say ayden look like me.. esp my mum.. but i cannot see e similarity!
oh dear... take care of urself n hope R recover fast fast!!!

<font color="ff6000">selina</font>
aiyooo... Caleb where got toot toot 1... soooo cute in his uniform!
his backpack looks like its got patches like a tortoise shell pattern??? super cute!!!

Starz,
Alvis can hi-5 wif Ayden liao. his favourite activies since 8-9 mths old is to spin flat circular. last time he still don't know how to do tat, always grab our hand to spin for him. now, he master liao. can spin CD,...etc!

Learning Vision
================
one of my niece and nephew is currently in LV. seems like the curriculum offered there is very good and specially tailored to the kids' development. i understand that seems like the slots more like reserved for MOE-registered teachers...

hi delphine,

oh the one at blk 166? if this is the one, then should not be too bad. it's still quite new. u know, actually i was on the waiting list for NTUC CC too but it's at SK one. they called me up and told me got vacancy too but i rejected them cos it's full day.

Hi Gemini,
Yes it is at blk 166 and they are offering full day. but the timing is bad since now i am preggy with #2, will have to wait till settle down with #2 then move back.
Punggol also have learning vision think is at blk 128. quite a distant from my mum place.
actually i am looking more on the distance than the quality. Cos dun want my mum to travel too much in the future.

hi delphine,

i know distance play an impt part in deciding a CC. that why i look at SK NTUC CC, cos it's walking distance from my parents place. but too bad, no half day...
ya, i know there's a LV in punggol too.

Starz,
I wake up at 5.45am and I sleep past midnight. Oh, not forgetting I still have to wake up at night cos K doesn't sleep through. Well, I am dead tired most of the time but no choice. I don't have domestic help and we do everything on our own.
Hey, no need to put " " lah. It is indeed a compliment. I love boys to look more rugged ;)

Gemini, u talking abt the cc at b/200+? yah, that one no half day, no flexi. Not sure if that's the one that has to be closed for the next 10 days due to HFMD.

Jenny
Yah lor #2 no choice cos she dunn how to choose ma.....hehee
But troublesome for me leh cos BF liao then gotta keep putting her back into cot. Mahuan leh. Hopefully this kor kor D's love for mei mei can make him sleep in his cot lah.
I dun like the Goon diaper cos its very high leh. Myabe I used to the nepia 1 liao find it very high cut. But I like it that its much thinner good to bring out. But my 1 pack so far use few pieces nia hehe.

Freshpoison
Ur boy look like a big boy liao too....sigh
Time flies so fast hor....

bbgrace
Not going to let them sleep together even if on bed I will be the divider.....hehee
Cos D now sleep very chor lor can turn 180 degrees so I dun dare.

Adeline
Must take care of urself aah dun tire urself too much cos u gotta 1 man show. Kim so funny will scold Kath aah.....hehee
Now I keep hearing juandice so high cases until I scared leh my friend bb also still got BM juandice.

Yah the HFMD raise looks scary so I shelving the plans to let D join JG classes liao cos I also worried of catching it cos preg. This preg like so many worries.....sigh

Pups
That is so cute K knows how to say 'AIYO'...hahaha
D recently learnt 'Uh Oh' from the Kinder bueno commericial n the cute thing is he knows how to use it.....hahaha
When something drop he will go "Uh Oh"....haha

lilboymum
CY at least fill in the words for songs. D only do the hand gestures for Incy Wincy Spider n I'm a little Teapot the rest he jus swings to it....hahaha

Delphine
I LIKE THAT PINK SHIRT!!!......hahahaha
N I also dunno how to shoot rubber band...hehe

Vivian
Oh no ur mum kanna chickenpox?? She got it from where??
Think now u take also no use liao dunno if they will allow u to take anot.