snowpooher
Haze,
Siao ah, who's going to provide $ for all the expenses! And who's going to help to take care. Talk easier than doing.
mango,
At 1st glance, I tot is real tiger hahaa... Megan not scare ah?
Doreen,
Very angry one hor? I dun mind my kids eat those goodies lah, but must be in moderate portion, a bit can lah. But some ppl just buay zi dong one, keep stuffing and stuffing... after that bye bye go home, ended we parents suffer.
When I go out, I also bring FM along nia, if got mee/porridge selling outside, I will buy and feed. If not, just give bread/bao/biscults like you. I never bring home cooked food outside to feed.
I'm not sure if the new series Mag Mag got the drinking cup or not. I dun like the new series one, get dirty easily.
babe,
same day ah hee hee. Today is Jolene's lunar bday.n But Jaslyn sick. Sian... later going to bring her see chinese physician.
How come your gal same as Jaslyn one... cry then call mummy!! Jaslyn dunno since when start to call daddy, very sweet type of calling, heart will melt one. Now she's calling gong gong, po po and jie jie.
Jolene only starts to learn proper talking after she entered Pre-Nursery, then suddenly picked up very fast. Guess is peer pressure. She suddenly learnt a lot of things. She also starts picking up English after going to sch. Maybe you can suggest to your colleague to expose her gal to more kids of the gal's age?
Siao ah, who's going to provide $ for all the expenses! And who's going to help to take care. Talk easier than doing.
mango,
At 1st glance, I tot is real tiger hahaa... Megan not scare ah?
Doreen,
Very angry one hor? I dun mind my kids eat those goodies lah, but must be in moderate portion, a bit can lah. But some ppl just buay zi dong one, keep stuffing and stuffing... after that bye bye go home, ended we parents suffer.
When I go out, I also bring FM along nia, if got mee/porridge selling outside, I will buy and feed. If not, just give bread/bao/biscults like you. I never bring home cooked food outside to feed.
I'm not sure if the new series Mag Mag got the drinking cup or not. I dun like the new series one, get dirty easily.
babe,
same day ah hee hee. Today is Jolene's lunar bday.n But Jaslyn sick. Sian... later going to bring her see chinese physician.
How come your gal same as Jaslyn one... cry then call mummy!! Jaslyn dunno since when start to call daddy, very sweet type of calling, heart will melt one. Now she's calling gong gong, po po and jie jie.
Jolene only starts to learn proper talking after she entered Pre-Nursery, then suddenly picked up very fast. Guess is peer pressure. She suddenly learnt a lot of things. She also starts picking up English after going to sch. Maybe you can suggest to your colleague to expose her gal to more kids of the gal's age?