hope u all enjoyed e BG gathering... hubby only came back from work at 7+pm.. so cannot go lor... remember to post pics hor!!!!!!
<font color="ff6000">bbgrace n jenny n dor</font>
thanks for all e experience talk and advise...
actually from e way u both describe how ur elder react hor... it seems like e "innate" difference between boy n girl is showing up here leh... joshua "in denial of emma's existence", while jolene is sooooo protective of her lil sister.... hhmmm..... paiseh ar, <font color="ff6000">jenny</font> how old was jolene when jaslyn arrive????
i do know tat A mayb too young to understand sibling rivalry... but duno leh, my mum seems to think tat they do.... cos she say how else to explain why A become especially "sticky" to me during my 1st trimester n now...???
i've been telling A abt baby in my tummy.. n keep showing him my tummy, n asking him to "sayang" didi/meimei... sometimes he'll oblige n "sayang".. but most of e time, he's more interested in "playing" with my protruding belly button... hehehe....
<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
vivo stroller friendly as in quite spacious lor.. i see sooooo many pple pushing strollers around, but still wont "jam" up e corridors mah...unlike taka, wisma.. these places sometimes will get "stroller jams"...
<font color="ff6000">dor & jenny</font>
its ok lah.... hehehe.. in another week or so will know gender liaoz... <font color="ff6000">jenny</font>, e "boy" gender was predicted by my gynae at 3.5mths.. but never confirmed... so i stil hv a "small chance" of a "surprise" mah....
anywayz, we shortlist both sets of names liaoz... juz wait n see lor.. hehehehe....
<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
its like tat 1 lah... very difficult for us to "say" our own dads.. but yet, they do so many things that are "against" our beliefs of how our kids should be brought up.... u still ok, D only see ur dad on weekends... my dad comes over EVERYNITE... including Sundays when my mum not here too.. n he's e one who "taught" A all e notti things:
throwing things, want u to pick up so he can throw again...
climb up on his highchair...
indulge him whenever he wants something "forbidden", we wont let him take.. my dad will "allow"...
tats y now A's favourite person is my dad, while everyone else is "behind" lor... cos he's spoiling A rotten..... but i "bo pian"..