Crystallized,
yeah... congrats on R walking... dun say your son lazy lah... see... he now not lazy liao.... haha.... must take some video on him walking leh... must be very cute... I always laff when I watch the video on Rhys' first walk... he excited, I also even more excited.
Now is your turn to start having backaches like me... haa.... me and hb got to run after R now just to make sure he dun bang on anyone when he start to dash ard...If you see the video I took on R running ard in vivo yesterday... think you will understand what I mean... haa....
lilboymum,
Happie Belated Birthday to CY! I loved the car agar agar! Cute! And the pix of him and the big bottle... priceless!!!
Jenny,
Rhys has been taking Friso thruout... now Friso 3 liao... so far so good.
Starz,
aiyo... got a scare when reading your post... Ayden now better?? sia si wo le...
PHOTOSHOP
===========
Actually Photoshop is not the only software that can edit pix. Jenny is right but Photoshop is one of the most popular one coz of the jam-packed features and effective, efficient processing. Although the common features on photo editing is also offered by other softwares (as Jenny stated), Photoshop does have other very good features too. Powerful ones. In fact, even the common features,Photoshop does a better job compared to some. Just that sometimes we dun really see the difference at all or even use some of the powerful features that is in there.
Jenny, in fact Photoshop just had a new version CS3 early this year or late last year. Think just 1 year ago, they just launch CS2. It is super powerful for serious photo editing but the down side is that it requires dual processor to fully utilised the power features.
What I suggest is this, if you are considering BUYING photoshop for photo editing, try out the free ones that are similar out there first, such as the one in your camera package (this will not do a lot in-depth editing but good enuff for simple ones) or Paint.NET(haven use this before but looks quite good to me) etc... This is becoz Photoshop is NOT CHEAP. And if you are only doing simple editing, then you dun need to use Photoshop. But if you are seriously looking at editing of photos and doing other things, download the trial version and give it a try. For a newbie, you might need a little bit of time getting use to the software as well as a lot of practices to master the art of editing.
The good part of Photoshop is that you have no problem in finding books in libraries that can teach you cool stuff of photoshop. Well... plus I am here if you need help.... hee...
So it is up to you lor... hee.... need more help, PM me lah.. hee...no charges...