snowpooher
See lah, my big mouth... wat free... this kind of thing very pantang one... cannot say free one... kekeke
freshpoison,
How much is the fee for friend of the zoo family pass now huh? Kids start charging from age 3 right?
No lah, you din miss out posting on gathering. Just tat Selina too busy to follow up.
Jolene kena diarrhoea cum vomit cum fever last nite. Her temp shot up to 39.1 at 1am+, rushed her to hospital. Waited for her to urine cos they wanna do UTI test but she no urine. So was advised to go to family doctor to do urine test. Jaslyn got slight flu. I'm a zoombie now.
Vivian,
very nice... I wanna do something like this too but brain dead recently hahaha...
Before I forget, how to add the whitish centre huh? Sorry ah... I lazy to explore =P
Selina,
I waited for the gals pic for more than 2.5mths until Jas bday coming soon, so no choice but to email them to check. I think most mummies collect after 2 mths+ of waiting. They clear batch by batch in mths.
crystallized,
Ni chi le huo yao ah?
Watever craps reasons lah, I know studio pics gotta wait for ~2mths, so perhaps I expected the waiting time. Unless you dun need them to edit each pic. Editing is a very difficult job, which you pay me, I also dun wanna to do. Unless one is expert with photoshop, if not you can die from using photoshop cos it is not an easy software to use. Sometimes you see ppl do the montage so easy, but you dunno how much time one spent on doing a nice and simple pc of work.
My sis just collected her graduation pics from this studio at IMM. SUCKS SERVICE ALL THE WAY. I talk to the sales I can vomit blood. But perhaps I came across a few studios, so more or less know they all have this kind of attitude. They will only give you very good service on the day they try to ask you to sign and pay for the package. My sis went each time, w/o fail... quarrelled with them. They din delivered what they promised and charged the extra pc double the price that they quoted us, photographer unprofessional, the pics really sucks. And the staff still can tell me the pics very nice. I asked the sales "come, sit down" then I started to point to him "see this pic, my 2 gals sat till going to lie down and you still say this nice? see my dad face, gong gong like dunno wat, you say nice, see my siblings face, they were not looking at the camera, you say this nice? " And I even highlighted to him saying dun bull shit with me. Some of us were not focusing at the camera, the photographer who's taking the pic should know, he looked at the LCD screen after each shot. And the hair so messy, din even help to adjust. And they call this professional? In the first place, our shooting time was 3pm. I adjusted the gals' nap time and feeding time till sui sui. Ended, 4.30pm, we were still waiting for the photographer. My sis was so angry that she stormed to the sales and lodged a complaint. Anyway from head to tail, this studio sucks and the package they charged is not cheap. Worse, the final product, the extra copies that we wanted, no hardcopies were given. The 4R size which come in the package was not the normal 4" x 6", but was 4" x 5", yucks man! Anyway my sis was so tired to quarrel with them, so she din even bother to ask where were the hardcopies for the extra pcs that we bought. The softcopies that we received were not even edited! And yet they said will edit bla bla bla full of craps. Tired to argue with them, I told sis I will do the editing part for her when I've time.
This whole photoshot issue from the day we took the shots, till the day we received the end product w/o editing took us 1 mths+.
freshpoison,
How much is the fee for friend of the zoo family pass now huh? Kids start charging from age 3 right?
No lah, you din miss out posting on gathering. Just tat Selina too busy to follow up.
Jolene kena diarrhoea cum vomit cum fever last nite. Her temp shot up to 39.1 at 1am+, rushed her to hospital. Waited for her to urine cos they wanna do UTI test but she no urine. So was advised to go to family doctor to do urine test. Jaslyn got slight flu. I'm a zoombie now.
Vivian,
very nice... I wanna do something like this too but brain dead recently hahaha...
Before I forget, how to add the whitish centre huh? Sorry ah... I lazy to explore =P
Selina,
I waited for the gals pic for more than 2.5mths until Jas bday coming soon, so no choice but to email them to check. I think most mummies collect after 2 mths+ of waiting. They clear batch by batch in mths.
crystallized,
Ni chi le huo yao ah?
Watever craps reasons lah, I know studio pics gotta wait for ~2mths, so perhaps I expected the waiting time. Unless you dun need them to edit each pic. Editing is a very difficult job, which you pay me, I also dun wanna to do. Unless one is expert with photoshop, if not you can die from using photoshop cos it is not an easy software to use. Sometimes you see ppl do the montage so easy, but you dunno how much time one spent on doing a nice and simple pc of work.
My sis just collected her graduation pics from this studio at IMM. SUCKS SERVICE ALL THE WAY. I talk to the sales I can vomit blood. But perhaps I came across a few studios, so more or less know they all have this kind of attitude. They will only give you very good service on the day they try to ask you to sign and pay for the package. My sis went each time, w/o fail... quarrelled with them. They din delivered what they promised and charged the extra pc double the price that they quoted us, photographer unprofessional, the pics really sucks. And the staff still can tell me the pics very nice. I asked the sales "come, sit down" then I started to point to him "see this pic, my 2 gals sat till going to lie down and you still say this nice? see my dad face, gong gong like dunno wat, you say nice, see my siblings face, they were not looking at the camera, you say this nice? " And I even highlighted to him saying dun bull shit with me. Some of us were not focusing at the camera, the photographer who's taking the pic should know, he looked at the LCD screen after each shot. And the hair so messy, din even help to adjust. And they call this professional? In the first place, our shooting time was 3pm. I adjusted the gals' nap time and feeding time till sui sui. Ended, 4.30pm, we were still waiting for the photographer. My sis was so angry that she stormed to the sales and lodged a complaint. Anyway from head to tail, this studio sucks and the package they charged is not cheap. Worse, the final product, the extra copies that we wanted, no hardcopies were given. The 4R size which come in the package was not the normal 4" x 6", but was 4" x 5", yucks man! Anyway my sis was so tired to quarrel with them, so she din even bother to ask where were the hardcopies for the extra pcs that we bought. The softcopies that we received were not even edited! And yet they said will edit bla bla bla full of craps. Tired to argue with them, I told sis I will do the editing part for her when I've time.
This whole photoshot issue from the day we took the shots, till the day we received the end product w/o editing took us 1 mths+.