<font color="0000ff">maid</font>
well... u all know i got a maid recently.. n i was "praising" her for being ok in her work performance n everything rite... she's still ok (in a way), but cos of A's birthday... my mum told me somethings which made me abit upset...
she said at e chalet, my maid:
1. said a few times (when she saw A's presents) tat she wants to keep/bring everything back for her son when she goes back...
2. during e afternoon, spent quite a while sitting in a corner, showing black face n dazing, not doing anything nor watching A....
3. she was doing some "gestures" in the kitchen when we were all taking photo/singing bday song.. that shows she's very "buay gam wan".. i ask my mum to show me e actions but my mum dont want...
4. when packing up (i was not around) my mum ask her to open up e playpen to put things inside. there's a hook tat needs to be opened before u can open e playpen mah... she doesn't know, n kept trying to force it open (of course pointless lah).. then she threw a temper.. n hubby scolded her on e spot... she cried....
5. sometimes she's showing abit of "attitude" with us liaoz...
so lastnite we had a "chat" with her, we were not fierce at all, n was talking to her very patiently liaoz... we just started n she starts crying liaoz.. say she scare we send her back.... after tat, i think we made our point clear lor...
but now.. i getting very very very paranoid.. dunno whether she's really ok or not... dunno whether she will bear grudges n start doing funny things to us or A or not...
somemore MOM will be calling to do phone interview with her... i didnt say anything to her during lastnite's chat with regards to this.. cos dont wan to be accused of "influencing" her.. so now also scared she will anyhow say during e interview...
then today cos im on leave, spent e day at home mah... i saw her stil playing with A ok n everything... but also saw she ask A to kiss her, n hug her (when she havent bathe yet after doing housework!!!) so told her off again... say cannot ask A to kiss her, n cannot hug/cuddle A when she havent shower.... *haiz*...
<font color="0000ff">
btw mummies who saw her before... if u all have "seen" anything that she did/said please please let me know hor... or if u all have some reservations about her please also feel free to let me know.... thanks!!!</font>
*haiz*... i still didnt strike TOTO tonight leh... else i wld still choose to quit my job to look after my own kids.. n send her back... so dont hv to live in tis constant paranoia....