snowpooher
Delphine,
BTW, just to inform you the land tour is not included in the cruise package. There's a few itineraries to choose from and you pay according to the one you choose. Though the cruise goes to phuket, you can opt out for land tour and stay onboard to enjoy the cruise faciliates.
No lah, not going to sign up cos the fare increases each year and not by small % leh.
Jasmine,
No go overseas suaku meh? I think many of our parents also din go overseas bah. My aunts only went Msia so far. Bo pian mah, their finance dun allow them to travel. Some ppl just more fortunate than others. To me, overseas trip is just an additional luxury, can go then go.
cyrstallized,
haha... I wonder you more fierce or I more fierce to our kids kekeke...
Actually I used to be very bad tempered. Somehow after having Jolene, my temper improved, then came Jaslyn, improved even more haha... Now I know why they said married woman with kids, temper will be better, perhaps our kids train us.
babygrace,
I agreed lor. Just yesterday, my hb told me we should let the gals move to their own room to sleep. I was like huh, can meh? really or not? I feel my hb now more hard hearted than me leh, last time is the other round. But I dun mind moving them over kekeke....
Vivian,
Re: Jaslyn with daddy play, I think the gym class 1hr each week really plays the trick. Even my hb said so. Jaslyn will now goes to hb to play, wants him to do the stunts in gym class. Then Jolene will follow. Then see the 2 gals play with Daddy like mad, I can have some own time to clear the housework. I've to admit, my hb really puts in a lot of effort to interact with the gals now. Haha perhaps you can ask my hb to show you how he plays with the gals this Sat, then see if you jaw drop or not before you consider asking yr hb to learn from him. They play very rough one kekeke...
Re: My dad. He's a stubborn and selfish man, maybe like what Starz mentioned, traditional man. I respect him as my father, but few mths back, he over step and my limits were up. I just told him nicely and he started the quarrel with me. Since then, I have not been talking to him. As long as he dun find fault with me, we shall maintain the current situation. I feel so sad for him, he did the same thing to his own family member. He and my elder bro fell out 10years+ ago... I think my dad like yrs. I dun have a happy childhood with him...
BTW, just to inform you the land tour is not included in the cruise package. There's a few itineraries to choose from and you pay according to the one you choose. Though the cruise goes to phuket, you can opt out for land tour and stay onboard to enjoy the cruise faciliates.
No lah, not going to sign up cos the fare increases each year and not by small % leh.
Jasmine,
No go overseas suaku meh? I think many of our parents also din go overseas bah. My aunts only went Msia so far. Bo pian mah, their finance dun allow them to travel. Some ppl just more fortunate than others. To me, overseas trip is just an additional luxury, can go then go.
cyrstallized,
haha... I wonder you more fierce or I more fierce to our kids kekeke...
Actually I used to be very bad tempered. Somehow after having Jolene, my temper improved, then came Jaslyn, improved even more haha... Now I know why they said married woman with kids, temper will be better, perhaps our kids train us.
babygrace,
I agreed lor. Just yesterday, my hb told me we should let the gals move to their own room to sleep. I was like huh, can meh? really or not? I feel my hb now more hard hearted than me leh, last time is the other round. But I dun mind moving them over kekeke....
Vivian,
Re: Jaslyn with daddy play, I think the gym class 1hr each week really plays the trick. Even my hb said so. Jaslyn will now goes to hb to play, wants him to do the stunts in gym class. Then Jolene will follow. Then see the 2 gals play with Daddy like mad, I can have some own time to clear the housework. I've to admit, my hb really puts in a lot of effort to interact with the gals now. Haha perhaps you can ask my hb to show you how he plays with the gals this Sat, then see if you jaw drop or not before you consider asking yr hb to learn from him. They play very rough one kekeke...
Re: My dad. He's a stubborn and selfish man, maybe like what Starz mentioned, traditional man. I respect him as my father, but few mths back, he over step and my limits were up. I just told him nicely and he started the quarrel with me. Since then, I have not been talking to him. As long as he dun find fault with me, we shall maintain the current situation. I feel so sad for him, he did the same thing to his own family member. He and my elder bro fell out 10years+ ago... I think my dad like yrs. I dun have a happy childhood with him...