(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

hi wtan

EDD:25/10/06
MTBs AGE:28
GYNAE:Dr Chee
HOSPITAL:KKH
CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS: 16

thanks for the update, tink i can feel someting moving at times, hehe, its not really painful just like stretching

Hi Gemini
ur baby so shy, hehehe
mine also everytime i go for scan the baby will hide one corner.i also wake up to go toilet every nite, tink its v normal :p

<font color="aa00aa">October 06 Mother-to-be
kao_welcome2.gif
details updated on 3 May 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">NICK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">MTBs AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">GYNAE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">HOSPITAL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">Gender</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">edksd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd-4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lee Tung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17+wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 3 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk3d</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Twins-Baby #1: 170g / Baby #2: 140g</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Christopher Chen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babe76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Maynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chin Chin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Adelynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sidasta</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Evonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Heng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chua Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="ffff00">**
new.gif
in the chart: aspialle</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Check out Chong Yee &amp; Wendys LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

Hi hi wendy,
so sorry for late reply. jz came back to work 2day n so many outstanding work to clear. regarding the details scan, i forgot to check with dr. koh lel. mayb too worried about the gastric pain till me or excited to know the baby's gender till me forgot to check it out. sorry... can u check with him and let me know? thanks ya....
btw, the way he do the scan is quite detail yesterday. he will measure each part of baby body. i found him not bad lol.
oo...ya, my next appt will b on 26/5 nite.

hi hi janice,
really thanks for the fish oil info. i oso didn't eat beef due to religion. if such case, probably need to check with gynae ya...... thanks thanks

hi hi crystallized,
haha....me like u. oso can sleep like pig even b4 pregnant. when i said i wanna sleep liao, i can sleep within 3min. but then me oso will dream a lot. anything oso happen in my dream... dunno why lel.

Hi hi gemini,
don't worry about ur weight. as long as baby grow well, tat's more important. nothing change on my weight compare to last appt even i eat a lot. so far i only gain 2kg since pregnant (now 17w++) but then baby oredi grow well, now baby weight is 166g. and gynae oso didnt comment on my weight.

Hi wendy,

My detailed scan will be done by another gynae in Mt E. My neurologist want me to have it done by him. She only wants the assurance from this gynae (Mt E) (he's her teacher) that the bb is developing well. I'm worried on this detailed scan, but have to tell myself everything will be fine.

Not that I dun want to eat, but I dun feel hungry or have cravings. But now, trying to eat every few hrs even dun feel hungry.

hi ladies...

Me back... just came back from an emplacement interview... yesterday my boss told me that my director (biggest boss) will be there for my interview... wah lao.. cannot sleep last nite... well, you see... my director dun really like me a lot lor... She only like her 2 favourites... the rest is like shit to her... so upon hearing that, wah... so worried...
During interview, she told me she dun like the university I went to.. say it is no quality lah... etc... sigh... kanna tekan by her lor...
B4 interview, i put my hand on my tummy and ask my bb to give me courage, strength and luck... felt so much better knowing that bb is with me in that room... so glad that it is over...

SLEEP
=====
I think I am like what one of you mentioned... 1st trimester super-duper sleeper sia... everyday can sleep... sleep already still can sleep... But now in 2nd trimester, not the same liao... dun feel that sleepy liao.. can go without afternoon naps.. saturadays still can run about... before that... if no afternoon nap... 6pm evening low battery liao... even my hb complains that I deplete battery very fast...
But now sleeping became a problem leh... not as easy as last time... sleep very light and sometimes felt heavy on the tummy area so keep changing sides when sleeping... maybe thats why dun sleep well..

GEMINI
======
Glad to hear that your bb is growing well... cross leg never mind lah.. before that mine was like that too... will open one day one... haha...
but how come you need to pay for your detail scan leh??? My one no need to pay leh... think included in my package leh.. hmm... makes me want to go back and check... scally later gynae charging me instead of the hospital...

TOILET
======
Me b4 preg is super reservior one... sometimes can go toilet once or twice in whole day... coz i dun drink a lot of water... but nowaday... keep going toilet lor... sometimes is that you feel like going but actually dun have lor.. maybe bb is pressing on my bladder... hmmm... at night even worse... 1st trimester, i can get up and go 5 times a night but now better... mostly once or twice at night... think everything gets better in 2nd trimester.. no wonder they say 2nd trimester is honeymoon period... haha...

Hi Vivian,
Your director is a woman ah? No wonder lah. I always feel that woman superiors are like that one. Ya lor, last time i went for interview, the woman also picking everything on my resume, even my grades in secondary school

My grandmother used to say that if u like the person, even his/her shit smells nice.

Hi Vivian,
I also find what my grandmother said was true lor. So I always remember. Hee...

Hi MTBs,
Do u tend to be more forgetful after getting pregnant? I think I'm suffering memory loss liao. Sometimes talk to my friends half-way, den didn't know what I was talking initally.
Ai...

Sometimes also suffer from headaches, dunno if it's because of lack of sleep.

Hi Aspialle,
So shiok. Still at home? Me suffered from very bad MS in 1st trimester now still occasionally throwing up though oredi 16 wks+. Stayed at home for 40 days and came back to work in April.

Can understand how bored it can get at home. Especially when u r alone. U still having MS now? Should be easing off oredi ya?

All MTBs
I find the EDD thingy very strange. It seems like some EDD later but the wks abt the same as mine, for e.g. Y is it like that? Anyone can enlighten?

Hi Selina,
I found this website http://www.femail.com.au/edd_chart.htm

Hope can answer your question on EDD. There's a table for the EDD. It says:" The accuracy of this date is dependent on a regular 28-day cycle. If you have a shorter or longer menstrual cycle, your delivery date will probably be earlier or later." So mayb that's y our EDDs are different ba.

Hi selina , now throwing up has stopped but i realised i was pregnant when i go for my employment medical checkup...its v paiseh to take so many mc if i just started working so i quit

ya alone at home v bored, now i decided to start doing an album for my baby. i will write down all the feelings on a piece of paper from time to time, add in some ultrasound pix of baby to show the growth....

everytime i visit the gynae the EDD changes, tink the gynae measure the baby...

Hi Karen...
Me dun really eat a lot... in fact, I eat less when I got preg... 2nd trimester felt better, eat better but not really eat a lot.. normal lor...

Hi Aspialle...
I can understand your boreness... hee... me just started working after bored for 3 weeks at home (school vacation... i am a teacher in ITE)...
Read books lor... that time I can finish one chinese novel a day... watch tv... doing a scrapbook for bb is a good idea.. I wanted to do too... even bought booklets ready to write and stick ultrasound pix but in the end... too lazy... so decided to do a blog instead... but still lazy lah.. haha... if you see my blog... like one month update twice only... haha...

Anyway, have fun!!!
You can read my blog:
http://vivibebe.multiply.com

Hi Selina,
EDD will change one, esp. the beginning mths... it changes according to your bb's growth... Mine changes from 3 Oct to 30 Sept liao... hee....

Hi jasmine,

thks for the encouragement. gynae also never say anything on my weight. I'm not so concerned on my wt, as long as the bb gets all the nutrients.

Hi vivan,

my package only begins from 5mth. I'm now 17wk5d. The detail scan will be done by another gynae in another hospital. So I have to pay loh. But I'm keeping all the receipts as my SIL mentioned that next time just pass all the receipts to the hospital, they will calculate which ones can reimburse. But I'm not so sure whether my detail scan can claim as it's done in another hospital.

Hi Gemini,
I see... my gynae's begin my package at 4th month (16wks). My SIL begins even eariler but I am not sure what hers covers coz she paid 1K plus i think... Mine is $950.

The clinic assistant told me the package receipt can claim for rebate.. think total max to $500 or $550. Cannot remember... You can always check with your gynae, they sure know one.... Good that you kept all the receipts...

janice,
me me! i'm one with holey brains these days. it has gotten worse after i gave birth. i tend to get really forgetful.

wtan,
mine is a classic example of baby coming out ok despite what i eat. Everything in moderation lah.
i very bo chup one lah. Confinement still bathe and wash hair every day type.

gemini/vivian
i checked out the baby bonus website n think the receipts can keep n submit to hospital during admission to claim for something incentive from the bb bonus package. but dunno how much...

wa... ladies..

u all very fast leh... so many postings..

babaygrace/gemini/jenny:

guess i got to try the nursing bra again, wash it &amp; then feel the quality again... since all of you say it's not comfortable...

vivian: ya hor.. y i didnt think of that.. should have my detailed scan &amp; appt together so no need to waste so much trips..

Jasmine: congrats on a bb boy, is that your preferred choice??

Selina: wow... so envy can feel bb liao...

kao_smile2.gif

Hi hi jasmine..
Icic..okok, I guess maybe bcoz u r already at ur 17wk+..if he can tell, he will try to scan for u as detailed as possible ba..in fact, hes quite a nice person..so far, my 2 SILs who accompanied me to my gynaes appt commented that hes pretty pro also..hehe..its very nice to see that baby is growing well &amp; also very glad for u that u r carrying a baby BOY..hehe..okok, I will try to check it out with him this Fri night ba..let u know again..oh, u also cant take beef ahh..hmm..if possible, I check for u if theres any alternatives fish oil instead of neurogain ba..btw, if u dun mind, can I have ur hp contacts? I tried to PM u but seems like u r unable to accept PM..can I have ur email add so that I can also email to u my contacts?

Hi hi Gemini..
Oic, not bad leh..ur gynae will want u to take the detailed scan from the shi-fu lor..hehe..so nice of ur gynae..i guess its worth paying the price lor..dun think so much..be positive..u will be able to clear ur detailed scan..hearing the gd news from u soon..cheers~

Hi hi Vivian..
Its so sweet that u got baby to give u courage &amp; strength..i m sure u felt more at ease with baby inside u..this is indeed very heart-warming..so glad that its over now..just be urself..i m sure it will be a fruitful one for u..ya, I find that nowadays, I dun feel sleepy that easily..its like if I nap in the afternoon..then surely night got to turn a few round b4 I can finally get to sleep lor..hehe..i understand that we will feel slightly more energetic at T2..hehe..

Hi hi Janice..
Ya, its common for us preggy women to be slightly forgetful lor..hehe..but sometimes my colleagues always joked at me, saying I got 2 brains now..one is my brain &amp; the one is babys brain so memory shd be doubled-up leh..hehe..

Hi hi aspialle..
Maybe u can try to surf the net to find out more abt the stage baby is developing ba..at least can help u kill some time also..i also did up an album with all of babys u-scan photos in it..i guess its a gd thing to start as well..then u can monitor &amp; see how baby is growing aft each visit..hehe..

Hi hi Selina
I understand that as baby grows bigger, EDD will change..so as long as baby is growing healthy then I guess shd be ok ba..EDD is just a guideline..usually most pple might give birth slightly earlier..

Hi hi Karen..
Hubby find that I tone down in my diet nowadays..as compared to the T1, I can eat non-stop..haha..but as long as u r able to eat, just eat ba..no need to restrict urself I find..aft giving birth then think abt ur weight ba..now most impt is that baby is growing well..cheers~

kao_smile2.gif

delphine,
not sure if it is really bb moving or just gas... hope it is bb moving lor...

counting down to my appt time... 7pm... but not sure how long i need to wait... always must wait at least 1hr or so... sometime worst... wait 2hrs....

hi hi Selina..
hehe..i m very excited for u leh..hehe..like very happy that u r gg to see baby later lor..heehee..must keep us posted..do hope that u get to tell the gender later also..i m sure the movements must be from baby..hehe..at 1st u will feel some light fluttering &amp; bubbles-like actions lor..hehe..usually gas is not at the lower tummy ma, shd be at the stomache..so i m sure it's baby lor..so sweet..

hi vivian
saw ur blog..hehe btw now im 16 wks but i look like 5 mths big.hehe saw the scan u put in...but still very small hor

hi delphine and gemini
happy to see u guys back
hope that in may i can know the gender of my baby. Nw i dun dare to buy anything yet cos duno wat colour to choose yet

Have u guys bought anything yet or done any preparations? do u all do special "tai jiao"

Results of my triple blood test came back today. So relieved it's okay.

By the way, found out from my friends here that the hospital here only does 2 scans! That means my 20th week scan is the only other scan I get, after that the next time I see baby is on his/her birthday. Compared to when I had Ethan I think I had 17 scans.

aspialle, i also thought i felt baby move this morning.. but not sure if it's gas as I still suffer from alot of gas. I'm 16 weeks this week expect to feel baby faster this time (last time was 18 weeks).

aspialle,
i think its normal to feel occasional cramps. i get funny side pains at times too. but i usually ignore it since it goes away aft a while. i think its prob due to pregnancy. dunno wat is stretching or some ligaments thingy. unless it gets really painful or continues, time to consult gynae.

Wendy,
aiyoh u wish ah... u think when u wake up to the toilet, bb will oso wake up? think he so comfy in the womb, nothing can stir him easily. hahaha
aiyah, better not to suffer fr this inconvenience lah.

Gemini,
wat scan u doing? so exp! was told mine is $100+ only.

weight gain minimal is ok, according to gynae. i am now 18 wks, but my last check up i am still behind my pre-pregnancy weight. gynae said i am doing ok, coz i gained a little bit. she says bb growing well, so no cause 4 concern.
i think u r doing better than me!

Jasmine,
now u, me &amp; Jenny can form "Sleeping Mummies" club! kekeke
we can fall asleep relatively fast. i guess some of us suffer some discomfort here and there and its "compensated" in other ways. i wake up go loo often, still suffer fr MS, but can fall asleep easily. hmmm, some sort of compensation bah?

wah posting v long... i better post this up 1st.

Janice,
Jenny on leave this afternoon to go pak tor lah hahaha... I got tell Wendy hor.
I also got dreams on and off and wake up at least once a nite to pee. Sometimes the dreams too heavy, like real thing, then morning wake up will have bodyache. You got use the pillow to support your tummy?
When later stage, we will need to wake up more than 1 time to pee
My worse records is 5 to 6 times per nite!!!
Yes, preggie women will tend to be more forgetful. Hei hei, wait till after delivery, more forgetful wor.

crystallized,
Ask me about sleeping? Well, I also dunno, just pop into bed, automatic sleep le. I also using 3 pillows to sleep leh. I use 1 to rest head, 1 to support tummy + hugging, 1 to lift legs or put behind my back to support the back to release the backache.

aspialle,
Slight cramp is normal. Dun worry too much. But if it gets heavily, check with gynae. Tummy may be stretching for more space. Or is it Braxton Hicks Contractions? It can starts as early as 1st trimester, just that majority of us won't experience or realise it.

gemini,
**Hug Hug**
My 1st pregnancy, I also suffer from isomnia, hence I can understand how you feel, especially you are very tired. The phrase will pass... soon...
Wah, your detailed scan is going to cost you $350??

Wendy,
You very funny leh. Still update my age!?!? hahaha... Anyway today's movies suck! I dinno is a horrible movies! Ended, my eyes were shut for 3/4 of the show!

Receipts from checkups:
Gals, remember to keep all receipts. Cos you can claim from Medisave when you deliver.

crystallized,
Sleeping Mummies" club!!! HAHAHA......
Well, at least compensate me for the sleep I've lost in my 1st pregnancy. That time I couldn't sleep at nite!!! And I was very very tired everyday. Ended took MC to sleep at home during the daytime.

gemini,
juz read u worried abt the scan? dun be! things will b fine! cheer up!

vivian,
u so funny! say bb's legs will sure open one day! i find this statement v cute!

same as u, sometimes i go toilet so many times, but its actually not tt much urine to empty. quite frustrating when tt happens in the middle of the nite when u purposely wake up juz 2 empty bladder.

ur gynae pkg quite exp leh. considering it starts only fr 16 wks.

Janice,
i think headache another common symptom among preggies...

bbgrace!
same here! i am v v forgetful nowadays oso! cannt stand it at times!

jenny,
i think we both alrdy formed some "clubs" tog alrdy. hahahaha

due to poor memory, i cant rem much except we hv bad MS? and u recovered earlier than me.

MTBs,
Those who still can't see BB's gender, dun worry lah. My gynae only confirmed my 1st bb is a gal when I was 8 mths preggie.

crystallized,
When I was preggie with my No. 1 hor, my bladder was so shallow that I couldn't hold urine for too long. That time, I was still taking private transport which took me 1 hr to get home. Wah liew, I tell you ah... 15 mins on the bus, I already wanna go pee liao. Ended, I always alighted 1/2 way at Thomson Plaza to go toilet. Then took a cab home. Everyday the journey to and fro was the nitemare for me.

crystallized,
Hahaha... you are getting more and more funnier le... I like this statement you wrote, "due to poor memory, i cant rem much except we hv bad MS? and u recovered earlier than me." hahaha

jenny,
wah ur example quite extreme leh. funny thing is my bladder is quite ok in the daytime. pre-pregnancy, i can drink alot of water and make my 1st toilet trip (aft rchg ofc) ard 12 noon. does tt make me a reservoir then? kekeke
but the nightmare comes at nite. aiyoh! buay tahan!

i can imagine wat a nightmare it is 4 u then... imagine alighting halfway! but thank goodness ur 2nd pregnancy is better.

oh u liked my statement ah! hehehehe
luckily i haven lost my sense of humour despite my discomfort! hohoho
i rem we formed quite a number of "clubs" together but seriously i cant rem them now. hahaha... pregnancy hormones. or perhaps u r better? u can rem anot?

gemini,
so you wont be doing the detailed scan with Dr Ho? Is he ok with it? Don't worry too much. Everything will be ok.

crystallized,
you'll get even more forgetful after you give birth. So forgetful that you'll even forget how you've suffered for the 1st pregnancy and get pregnant again! haha!

Hello MTBs,

I just visted my gynae last night.
BB is doing fine and will be having my detail scanning on the 24th May.
Erm, i ask my gynae about my bb's gender and he says most likely a boy....
But will only confirm after detail scanning.

Morning ladies...

So tired today... not becoz din sleep well but becoz i wake up due to sneezing...
Wah lao... that kind of sneezing hor.. is AT LEAST 15 times and above one hor... CONTINUOUSLY....
My ears want to burst liao... my nose want to explode liao..and i sneeze till cannot breathe.. (this sneezing only starts after preg...) last nite, my hb put aroma oil and I cannot smell ANYTHING!!... scary...
Anyone got this problem too ?
Oh.. did I mention that I got a HUGE nose now...

babybenmen...

Congrats!! Welcome to the CLUB of PRINCE!!!
Glad to hear that bb is growing fine...
Envy that you can see bb last nite...
Me still waiting for next thursday's detail scan...

Hi MTBs,

I've been lazy to log into my laptop since I became a housewife. Hehe. Everyday busy cooking, eating, washing clothes, watching TV, go out with hb and day dreaming.

Wendy, thanks for all the updates. Lots of little Prince for now.

wei Kuan, I grow hair on tummy too. Both preg also like this, (first time boy 2nd time gal also got hair. The first time I asked nurse she told me she never see people grow hair on tummy when preg so I was worried. But hair disappeared aft delivery. Now that i know you grow hair too I don't feel so weird.)

Jenny, during tis preg I'm like you eat what I feel like. i used to avaoid cold drinks in last preg and eat only apples and grapes. But this time I drink lots of cold drink and eat pineapple and oranges too. Now that I'm into 2nd tri, MIL also let me be.

I also wore my bikini to swim, was conscious at first but aft I see myself in mirror, I love the little bump on my tummy. As of last wk I've put on 4kg. Gynae say now is the time to start putting on weight.

I'll be 17wks by Sat, feel a few gentle sensation, but not too sure if it's bb or just the gas.

Just had a checkup last Sat, all is well with my gal. I'll be doing my detailed scan on 24 May. Have also enrolled for ante-natal class. Starting 17 Jun.

I'll disappear for a few days again as I'm travelling up to Genting and KL tomorrow morning and back on Tue night. Till then, everyone take care, eat well and may your bbs grow well too.

coral,
Enjoy your trip!

i'll be busy packing in these 2 days cos we're going HK with my boy this sat. So many things to pack when you bring a kid along.
Crystallized, see how forgetful i am? I forgot the agony of packing when i brought my boy overseas last year and now i got myself into the same situation again. haha!

Hi hi aspialle..
I have bought a Chinese book lately on taijiao..hvnt had time to finish reading..hehe..very interesting also..got to learn a lot of stuff from this bk..how abt urself?

Hi hi kypf..
Long time didnt hear from u..glad that u have cleared ur blood test..u must be very happy..oh, u only seeing baby 2 times throughout the pregnancy ahh..is that the norm?then how?if u want to see baby again later?u will get to feel babys movements earlier than 1st time mtbs..thats common..i guess shd be baby lah..hehe..so sweet..

Hi hi crystallized..
Oh, I thot as long as we got move, then baby will also wake up? Hehe..

Hi hi janice..
Ya, I forgot to post it up that Jenny is on leave to pak-toh..hehe..pie-say..

Hi hi Jenny..
Ops..pie-say..pie-say..Hows ur pak-toh session ahh? Alamak..why u duno is horror movie? I thot u shd at least watch MI3..or ice age 2..hmm..

Hi hi babybenmen..
Very nice to hear from u..long time didnt hear from u leh..congrats in carrying a PRINCE..i m so happy for u..i will update the chart right away..hehe..so happy to hear that baby is growing well as well..so sweet..do come back &amp; update us more..cheers~

Hi hi coral..
Very nice to hear from u..i guess must be babys movement u r feeling..so excited for u..i guess its our hormones that coz the growing of hair ard the tummy area ba..oh, u gg for a holiday ahh..enjoy urself &amp; eat more..hear from u next wkcheers!

Hi hi babygrace..
Do enjoy ur trip as well..see if u can get some nice clothes there as well..eat more..cheers~

bbgrace!
thats a gd one!
"So forgetful that you'll even forget how you've suffered for the 1st pregnancy and get pregnant again! haha!" hahahaha i think its v true!

cant imagine how much more forgetful can i be... alrdy quite serious liao. but i hv heard tt its norm 2 b more 4getful aft birth! GOSH!

hehehe, nvm lah, u 4get the agony of packing but am sure u still rem the shiok feeling of shopping mah!
its worth it!

vivian,
ur sneezing like tt machiam u kena flu ah? or u irritated by sthg? quite unusual. if i sneeze like tt, i am usually nursing a flu lor. take care.

coral,
enjoy ur trip! mine oso this wkend!

wendy
dun think bb will move each time we do. they most of the time sleeping, i guess. i feel they will move when we stop moving. coz when we move, its like a comfort feeling as if we r rocking them. so they fall asleep. but when we stop, the momentum stops and they r disturbed coz there is no movement anymore. does wat i say make sense here? or anyone feels i am talkg nonsense? hahaha

<font color="ff0000">October 06 Mother-to-be
kao_welcome2.gif
details updated on 4 May 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">NICK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">MTBs AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">GYNAE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">HOSPITAL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">Gender</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">edksd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd-4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lee Tung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17+wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 3 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk3d</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Twins-Baby #1: 170g / Baby #2: 140g</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Christopher Chen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babe76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Maynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chin Chin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Adelynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sidasta</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Evonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Heng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chua Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">**
new.gif
in the chart: Babybenmen babys gender and Coral's wk</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Check out Chong Yee &amp; Wendys LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

Hi Vivian,

Hehe...No need to envy, next thursday when your turn to visit gynae, then my turn to envy liao..keke...Pls update us okies?
As for my bb's gender, though gynae did say can see round round thing, i feel that better wait until after detail scanning then confirm, will it be better?

Hello Wendy,

Yup yup, long time never post liao but did come to the forum to kaypoh kaypoh whenever i can...keke...Thanks for updating the list!
This friday your turn to visit gynae right?
Must let us know your bb's gender as well okie?

Hi hi crystallized..
hehe..okok...maybe i can double check with my gynae tmrw night on that hor..hehe..oh ya, r u one of the mtbs that often get dreams at night as well? do u remember when u dream, r u preggy or u are usually w/o ur tummy?duno if u got realised lah..coz sometimes aft waking up..will forget abt the dreams liao..haha...

hi hi babybenmen..
icic..hehe..ur welcome..since gynae can tell, shd be most likely accurate one lah..is that what u r hoping for?based on what my gynae has shared with me, it's 50/50 chance in getting a either gender lor..not really depends on family's trend lor..hehe..btw, u confirm ur EDD?ya, me gg to see gynae tmrw night..very looking forward lor..hehe..so excited..tmrw night will be my 17wk6d so shd be able to 101% confirm the gender liao lah..hehe..

wendy,
er, i din noticed if i am preggie in my dreams anot leh. sometimes i am inside, but most times i am juz dreaming abt senseless stuff. hahahaa
usually will 4get abt the dream once i wake up. no recollection. another "deadly" symptom of pregnancy! *gasp*