crystallized
bbgrace,
Mothercare's items all v exp leh. i usually juz go in take a look w/o considering seriously to buy the things.
Wendy,
oh yah, u did mention ur detailed scan is end of may rite? yah my nxt appt will b detailed scan liao. i will b 20 wks liao. juz nice.
wah u auto alarm clock ah, wake up so early? hehehe... if my hb dun work, then i can sleep later, coz i light sleeper, easily awaken by sound.
yah lah, can eat juz eat lor. juz try to pick healthier food.
Jenny,
i oso thot u v skinny one. can slim down so much! but then its quite a feat u managed to lose so much weight aft 1st mth leh! not easy!!!
u r one of those rebellious mums leh! kekeke
juz drink & eat wat u like. i think i will b like tt 4 my 2nd pregnancy! hoho
sigh, i am running out of clothes to wear! everyday i juz stare at my wardrobe and think wat to match. not much maternity tops & i cant fit into most normal clothes since got slight tummy. neither here nor there. v headache!!
then spent so much last mth on maternity bottoms so i stopped shopping liao. and plus my upcoming BKK trip, i better not buy anymore 4 the time being!
Jasmine,
congrats on the confirmation of ur bb gender!
is it wat u had wanted?
Mothercare's items all v exp leh. i usually juz go in take a look w/o considering seriously to buy the things.
Wendy,
oh yah, u did mention ur detailed scan is end of may rite? yah my nxt appt will b detailed scan liao. i will b 20 wks liao. juz nice.
wah u auto alarm clock ah, wake up so early? hehehe... if my hb dun work, then i can sleep later, coz i light sleeper, easily awaken by sound.
yah lah, can eat juz eat lor. juz try to pick healthier food.
Jenny,
i oso thot u v skinny one. can slim down so much! but then its quite a feat u managed to lose so much weight aft 1st mth leh! not easy!!!
u r one of those rebellious mums leh! kekeke
sigh, i am running out of clothes to wear! everyday i juz stare at my wardrobe and think wat to match. not much maternity tops & i cant fit into most normal clothes since got slight tummy. neither here nor there. v headache!!
Jasmine,
congrats on the confirmation of ur bb gender!