(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Cher

Is Aeon Complex near ur place ? There is a Mega baby store ard that area that starts with N, so much nice stuff

Selina

saw ur post on ur messy workstation, can feel for u. In an ex office, my predecessor left all this rubbish behind & even left his erectile dysfunction info inside his drawers, i wanted to call him up to say ," Hey , u left ur ED notes behind" but resist the noti act , alto i was really annoyed that i end up clearing his stuff for him..

brot the ED notes back home to show hubby and said that he could keep it for future reference, just in case ;)

coral,
i'm such a temptress. First tempt Vivian with the tokidoki, now the ring. Actually no lah, Vivian was the one who saw the ring herself when we were surfing Tiffany website during NGM. i'm merely encouraging her. haha!

Viv,
Glad to hear that you're feeling better. Yes, go buy the bag and check out the ring. And if you are there, can you help me check the price of the pendant? I remember Urban stating it as $900 plus but hubby says it's about $600 plus in the US. It's such a great difference.

Cher,
You can get the Huggies Little Swimmers at all Cold Storage. Don't need to look for them in NTUC.
Chloe looks so sweet in the stockings.
i'm so envious of those living in temperate countries. Can wear all the nice warm clothings.

jenny,
that's the problem. Must be fair to both kids. Since Jo had a birthday bash, Jas must also do likewise.

Hey vivian,
A quick note from another teacher here (yikes). dun let the bastards get you down!!!!!

Aiyoh, i totally understnad the sianziness you are experiencing. Thought it must be the stool-dent again when i saw your first post...but no worries, you have them for a couple of terms (together with their sucky behaviour), they will have themselves for the rest of their lives (together with their sucky behaviour)...so just say pooi pooi to them and say.."too bad, im the teacher, you are not. i give you lousy grades, you can only suck it up"

ooppss....cannot sound so jaded...long live education!!!!

Selina
Will try to drop by for the gathering after Max's gym class. Will let you know by thur (cos i'm alone, hb working dun noe if can manage a nt)

TTMum
Tot u live bishan?

Adeline, Starz
If i'm dropping by on sat then i'll bring the milk powder along.

Vivian
Cheer up please. The Vivian that i know was a cheerful and strong lady.

One year old party huh? I want! Can we not get these party stuff in Singapore? I remembered seeing such shops before in places like Centrepoint, Holland and Bugis...they have balloons, paperplates and cups, hats, banner, favours and so on. BUT I do like the site Sel posted.

<font color="0000ff">BG Gathering</font>
I will bring vanilla and chocolate cupcakes then! <font color="0000ff">Sel</font>, can you please help me to add to the list? Many thanks! Will try to be there before 3.30 p.m. so we can catch Emma, Joshua and Evon.

<font color="0000ff">Viv</font>
Wo men yong yuan zhi chi ni! lilboymum is right
Which ring? I go bio!

<font color="0000ff">Cher</font>
Your darling is an absolute darling! Let me share how baby alexis behave in class...

774230.jpg

774231.jpg

774232.jpg

Hi Ling

Bishan is my mum's place. Will go there everyday cos she will make the food for my boy. my home is at sin ming avenue, which is about 10mins drive to my mum's place.

<font color="0000ff">Oct 06 Mummies Babies Gathering</font>
<font color="0000ff">Date:</font> <font color="0000ff">Saturday, 28 April 2007</font>
<font color="0000ff">Time:</font> <font color="0000ff">2-6pm</font>
<font color="0000ff">Venue:</font> <font color="0000ff">SengKang</font>
<font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">details will be provided via email to those attending</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Mummy</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Baby</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">HB/Helper</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Food</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Logistics</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Time</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Selina</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caleb</font>, <font color="0000ff">Liam (7)</font>, <font color="ff0000">Clydi (3)</font></TD><TD>Leslie</TD><TD>Fruits Salad</TD><TD>Bumbo / Name Tags / Paper Plates, Forks & Spoons, Plastic cups</TD><TD>3pm </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree</font></TD><TD>Desmond</TD><TD>Agar Agar</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Karen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brayden</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD>Snacks (Potato Chips etc)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jerene</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Alexis</font></TD><TD>Adrian/Sriyati</TD><TD>Vanilla & Chocolate Cupcakes</TD><TD>Bumbo/Tissues/Serviettes</TD><TD>3.30pm </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Damien</font></TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Bread (TBC)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jovan</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bumbo / Canvas</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Bbgrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Emma</font> & <font color="0000ff">Joshua</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Vivian</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rhys</font></TD><TD>Cheng Liang</TD><TD>Chilled Packet Drinks</TD><TD>Bumbo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tricia</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD>Bee Hoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2-3pm </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Shirley</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Isaac</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">jaslyn</font> & <font color="ff0000">jolene</font></TD><TD>Jovon</TD><TD>Eclairs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Littlekid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kennedy, Aloysius (7), Jefferson (4)</font> </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Curry (TBC)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jaeden</font> </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">coolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kai Bin</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Cheyenne</font></TD><TD>Otih</TD><TD>Ngor Hiang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">storm's friend</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dillon</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD>Ham & Cheese Sandwich</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Adeline</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kimberly</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Starz</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Adyen</font></TD><TD>HB</TD><TD>Chicken pies</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kelicia</font></TD><TD>David/Mum</TD><TD>Popiah</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3pm </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font color="ff0000"><font size="-1"><u>Terms & Conditions:</u></font></font>
<font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">1. Those who are not well or just recovered, you know what to do</font></font>
<font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">2. Pictures taken, especially with mummies & daddies & helpers, </font></font><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">NOT</font></font><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1"> be posted in forum but kept to Yahoo Groups</font></font>

Ling
Really thks alot for ur help =)

Jerene
I like the one she pulling the nose!! so funny haha

Selina
HB will be with me on sat. Thanks for the update.

Wanna share something with u gals. Wendy I share ur horrors.
I got the scare of my life today!!

What happened was I left Damien on my bed while I went to the toilet. He was sort of in the middle cos the other half of the bed was covered with blanket so he was right beside the blanket. I made sure he had enough space to fall on all sides(he was sitting) incase he falls.
So here I was in the toilet n his right side was facing me. 1 sec later he was face down at the side of my bed, head pointing towards the floor. HE WAS LITERILY HANGING IN THAT POSITION!!
I was sort of dazed for a sec before I rushed out n carried him up. Really scared the hell outta me man. Am ever so glad my son did whatever it was that he did.(I think he was holding on the bedsheet REAL tight)
<font color="119911">N I proclaim him a genius!!!</font>

N I think the culprit is my dog becos he suddenly appeared from under the bed that's why Damien went on his right side when he saw my dog.

TTMum
I stay in Bishan too!!

selina
i'll be bringing almond jelly. bot liao so i must make time to do it. not sure what time i can arrive on that day cos have a few places to run.

Selina
I'll be there at 2pm...keke
Food wise if I'm able to bake my cookies will bring that if not maybe jus grab something there.....hehehe
Its so convinent hor...hahaha

doreen,
ya lor, so convenient. Anything short, can just pop next door to buy.

selina,
Tentatively i'll prepare dessert - stewed papaya with white fungus and almonds. But looks like got quite a fair bit of dessert. Will see how after the rest update the food that they are bringing and see what is short.

I'll bring down flask with hot water for making milk and bath tub for those who wanna bathe bb after the swim.

<font color="0000ff">will be reaching about 2.30pm to 3pm. As for food.. Hmm... probably chicken wings/nuggets. mixture of both.</font>

me wanted to go spend some money leh (as if I got lots of money) but too tired and got to rush back home to take care of R.
Maybe I see how this evening, very tempted to go town and check out the tokidoki and TIFF ring!!!
Hope today will be a better day!!!

BBGrace,
if i go and check out the ring, will find out for you abt the pendant. Looks like you still haven get it out of your mind huh?? hee...
Me also leh... the more i think of the ring, the more I want it!!! jialat...
Wah, if US sell so much cheaper, maybe it is good to buy from there...

lilboymum,
thanks. I know you will understand man... when i read your "stool-dent" hor, can't help laffing away... see... told you that your england more powderful liao.. haa.... actually me teach in ITE for 4 years liao, already got used to this but maybe becoz recently dun know how come very emotional, so they got me fired up lor... and i totally agree with you, I will stand by my principles, "I will fail you when you deserve to fail".
Hope we can meet up soon... so looking forward to chat with you abt our "noble" jobs... haa....

Ling, jackiejon,

Jerene,
here's the ring... http://international.tiffany.com/shopping/item.aspx?sku=GRP00384&cid=130340&mcat=148204&menu=1

Doreen,
aiyo... scared the hell out of me when i read your post... luckily nothing happened and 3 cheers for genius D!!!!

last but not least, I MISS NGMS!!!!

Morning morning...

Looks like everyone's set for the gathering. Enjoy yourself...Would have loved to join you mummies, but hor school function only ends at one plus and too far lah...

Wah doreen,
You lil damien real garang. can join the mount everest team singapore...poor boy though, must have scare the hell outta him...

Jerene,
Did alexis make the other bb cry? hahaha...so cute. girl power nowadays man...pinching fingers, klonking legs!!! must make sure my CY learns some martial arts next time..heeeee...

Cher,
You are living overseas? so nice. all the nicest and trendiest clothes for your little chloe then...

regarding cereals again...
I found the healthy times organic brown rice cereal!!!!! just pure unadulterated rbown rice cereal!!!!!!! waaaahhhh so happy last night i nearly prance around NTUC.

Cher,
I love your Chloe sweet angel look.......
Her smile is so warming......

Vivian,
Yes... go shopping !!! You will definitely feel better!! Hope you r happy today...

Swimming diapers
===================
Saw it in Carrefour at Suntec tooo......

starz,
Can help but say this...i LOVE Ayden's hair...so nice, so handsome! Wish CY will have more hair.

Little CY says...Enjoy yourself at the gathering, but mummy's gotta work, so I'll see you next gathering (when my hair has sprouted)

774672.jpg

Viv,
yah yah, so want to meet up with you and all the mummies...sigh lah, must have college day right on CY's six month. to the day some more...sianz

Morning mommies!

Vivian
Shop till u drop alright!! Cheer yourself up.

lilboymum
1 plus still can come ma..!!
Baby girls power!!

Doreen
Smart D knows how to grab the bedsheet! Phew.. lucky.. if it's me i will scream my lungs out. Scary man.

Cher
Aiyo didnt know u in tokyo.. Staying there permanently? The stockings is nice wor.. but too bad purchase in japan >.<

lilboymum
Wah!! u so fast let CY read book liao huh! So ke lian !! Want him to be professor? i love his monk head. So nice and round. Eyes big big !

Adeline,
Hee...no lah, when he was very little, he used to cry a lot a lot...but he will quieten down whenever we bring him into the study..think the sheer size of the bookshelf amazed him...then we now always keep him in the study loh...he will fall asleep on his own inside (heh)

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...viv, hes so funny!!! did you just feed him something horrid? so nice he'll do it in front of the camera. loves the shape of his mouth when he does that...

<font color="ff0000">hi mummies, morning. dunno y me dun feel very good lately. today feeling super nauseous. dunno what's wrong wif me. prob just too tired or not used to waking up so early every morning.

tis caleb really knows how to bully mummy, since monday, he has been waking up at 3/4am for milk. he usually wakes 1am for milk then back to zzz till morning. only tis wk like that. so i didnt get to slp well cos i wake up at 6.30am everyday. by afternoon i will b super duper slpy.</font>

me too share a video on caleb. tis is what happens everyday when he is slpy.
http://selinaang2003.multiply.com/video/item/21

<font color="0000ff">lilboymum</font> think he likes books. like mummy hur.

<font color="119911">SAT GATHERING</font> can all mummies attending plse confirm what u will b bringing on sat latest by Thurs, 26 Apr, if possible? tks a million.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">HAPPY 6 MONTHS TO PRINCESS JOANNA</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">HAPPY 7 MONTHS TO PRINCES CALEB & ABLE</font></font>

sorry but did i miss out anyone else?

HAPPIE 6 MTHS OLD, JOANNA!!
HAPPIE 7 MTHS OLD, CALEB and ABLE!!

Selina,
you all still need packet drinks rite, coz I din see Coral's name in the list liao? Will bring drinks lah...

Good morning gals!

Great news for me! Work is on track so i will be able to fly back on friday itself. Yipee! Miss zac zac badly and luckily my sister sent me his latest photos in my parents place. really happy to see these photos.

Share one wiht u gals, so that u gals will not forget him if he didnt turn up for sat gathering

Zac Zac in his walker. He is so active in his walker that my mum has to resort to tying a string from the walker to a chair. If not he will "walk" to the shoe racks and pick up shoes to eat or rush to the kitchen to see what my mum is doing. Really a busy boy hee hee

774760.jpg

Happy birthday babies.
Happy 6 months old Joanna!
Happy 7 months old Caleb and Able!!!

vivian
haha.. cute..

Selina
He laugh until very happy hor haha.

lilboymum
Got the traits of mom. =D

<font color="ff0000">Updates from Littlekid on Kennedy</font>
Littlekid just sms me to say she cant join us for the sat gathering cos Kennedy is hospitalised for bronchitis. ok now so shld b discharging in the evening.

<font color="0000ff">vivian</font> sure. u take care of drinks then. <font color="0000ff">coral</font> cant make it cos Char is not well too.

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font> tt's how he is when he is tired n slpy. he talks alot n laff alot so we know he is slpy.

Happy 7th months old to Baby Caleb & Baby Able

<font color="0000ff">Selina, Vivian & Adeline</font>
On behalf of Baby Joanna, thank you for your wishes. *Muck Muck*

Gemini, hope to catch up with you gals too. But really depends on how things go. Cahr is more or less fine now. But I was down with high fever last afternoon. 40c, throat infection, today better after eating med. No more fever. Just feel weak and cos I'm on anitbiotic cant BF Char so this gal refuse solid, refuse FM. Now she going to sleep with hungry tummy...

Adeline, there's a BP for the tights that Cher's Chloe is wearing.

Shirley, wow Isaac got a shirt with his name on? So nice you can come back early to see him. Very happy for you.

jackiejon, I havent the time to download any new pics for CHar, will update once I download.

Bbgrace, luckily I'm good at resisting temptations after having bb else my pocket sure burn hole...I like tiff's stuff too, but so far only bought a ring.Hehe, very tempted to splurge on myself since I got a new job and a pay raise...but decided to save the money for renovation. Now mummy liao, more practical.

Vivian, nice ring. What makes Rhys make those noise? He's sleepy?

Selina, Caleb still very active when he's sleepy leh. Char would rattle on and on for 5mins and we would not know what she's saying then she'll fall asleep.

Happy 7th month to Caleb and Able!!!
Happy 6 mths to Joanna!!!

Selina, adeline,
Well, hope he really likes books, coz that'll be the only inheritance he gets from us...heh...

Selina, take care k, still cant get to watch caleb's video...maybe wait for a while..

Shirley,
Isaac's got such nnice forehead...he's got a t-shirt with his name? where did you get that? specially tailored or what?your sis so sweet.you must have missed him loads.

<font color="0000ff">shirley</font> Caleb also super active in walker. he will go explore all the rooms and likes to stare @ Uncle Hobbs (my bro's dog) n likes to pull leaves n wires to try the taste. oh yes, he loves to munch on the marble coffee table.

Will tying zac zac b dangerous cos he might struggle n topple off the walker. just b careful. we dun restrict where he goes but we just clear tables, places things in front of vases & wires to prevent him from going near them.

hope zac zac can join us on sat too. dun worry we wont forget him...

coral
u know which topic.. i everyday also surfing there didnt see.

Shirley
OMg shirt with his name haha..
Kim while in the walker.. she went to pull wire and the remote control fell.. almost hit her head but i "hop" on time.

lilboymum
No worries sure will!! haha now kids are smart!

Selina
munch coffee table? haha Greedy caleb =P

<font color="0000ff">Happy 7th month to Caleb and Able!!!
Happy 6 mths to Joanna!!! </font>

<font color="0000ff">doreen</font>,
D is real smart! Glad he is a OK!

<font color="119911">coral</font>,
which BP for the tutu tights? Too many threads so took the easier way by asking u. I also like to get if not too expensive...

<font color="119911">shirley</font>
i also like zac's shirt!

Hi hi mummies..
Sorry for being MIA again..pie-say ah..really THANKS for all ur messages..I am very thankful to all..THANKS mummies!Mav is ok liao..but I just cant imagine he fell 2 times in a row on the same day lor..headacheanyway, I guess its a part of a stage most babies will encounter..anyway, now hes sleeping on the mattress on the floor with me liao..while hb sleeping on the bed instead..shiok hor..lol..

Hi hi Doreen..
oh my dear..ya, heng ah..u manage to quickly finish ur biz fast..i see ur post i almost want to shout out..my goose pimples all surfaced up man..really scary leh..i think u better get a mattress & put D on the floor ok?anyway, I will bring ur stuff this wk to bbgraces place..btw, hw did u & Esther manage to bring ur boys swimming alone w/o assistance ah..i dun think I can cope leh..hehe..

Hi hi selina..
Oh mine, dun understand hw come the HR didnt even bother to clear up the mess for u..i think u better wipe the table clean also..btw, I will be gg to bbgraces place this sat with Mav..but I duno wat to bring leh..but since I m alone..i dun think I will be gg swimming..i duno hw to copehehe..

Hi hi vivian..
Oh..i think since u r the teacher..u shd know best the limits of each student..sometimes u be too gd, then they will just take for granted & climb over u..dun care to much abt the neg remarks ba..i feel that u hv been a fair person so far.. cheers~ oh ya, the Tiff ring is a nice one..very unique..hw much ah?

Hi hi selina/mango/adeline..
Me also got plans to start planning Mavs 1st bday leh..just that I duno hw to go abt it yet..like no ideas wat I shd do lor..maybe I must go & really think abt it..guess its awaz gd to start planning early..yeah..

Hi hi starz..
Thks for ur call that day..thks..i will keep the contacts in my hp..thks..oh ya, u will be gg dwn to bbgraces place?i will need to pay u for the float..owe u since Taka BB fair..pie-say leh..hee..A is so cute in that shot..hw r u coping with ur pregnancy?better?

Coral,
haa... these days, he will make those noise when he likes it... make those funnie faces to amuse us... at first started off when he is tired and sleepy...
now he does that very often liao... very funnie hor...

Selina,
Rhys also very active in walker. He loves to go to the kitchen and kpo. See what my maid doing, see what my mum doing... he loves the coffee table too!!! now he knows how to stand and tiptoe to reach far far (coz we move all the things far inner to prevent him from grabbing). Then when he cannot get anything, he will just gei gei cry... bth... he loves to munch the table too...

<font color="0000ff">Dor</font> u got a genius hur. better b careful. now when back punggol, i have to leave caleb on my bed, i will keep running out to check on him or if hb at home then shout out to him to come in n keep an eye on him. i hear all the stories i very scared. even leave him on the bumper mattress at mum place also scary cos yesterday mum told me caleb slping then suddenly he heard him cry darn loud. went to check on him n see him lying on his back on the floor n crying. she kept touching his head to see where painful but after she carried him, he ok liaoz. scared my mum outta her wits man. think she more stressed looking after caleb.

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font> ya cos hard mah so comfy for him to munch on. yes he is darn greedy too. he also loves leaves

<font color="0000ff">wendy</font> nvm abt bringing anything lah. think shld have enf food for everyone. how abt u help me bring the paper plates etc? cos i working on sat n hb needs to bring caleb for his last flu jab in the morning so scared too rush for us to go get all the stuff. can?

swimming can lah. so many hands there to help. shld b alright.

<font color="0000ff">viv</font> heng dai really heng dai. same same lor. but realised caleb is a lil impatient. he will try mayb 2 times then cant reach or get, he will walk away n try his luck on other things.

when i let him play the toy we bought from isetan sale, he will try to use his hands to grab the ball but after a few tries, the ball still kept falling off his hands, he will ignore it liao n eye other toys. kept asking him to keeping trying but he bo chap me lor.

Wendy,
I told dor also, swimming we all can help each other... just come lor..

As for the ring, erh.. i also dun know how much... but I know it wun be cheap lor... haa...
Will let you know when I find out the price...

hi hi shirley..
issac is so cute..he is really growing very fast ah..can see he's taller now..frm ur last post of him standing up in the cot..cool..wow..he's indeed a fast learner..hope ur time pass faster so that u can come back to see him soon..oh ya,do let me know if u will be gg to bbgrace's plc this sat so that i can pass u ur stuff..ok?thks..thks..

hi hi cher..
chloe is so pretty..i just saw her photos aft scrollig one more time..long time didnt post..oh, so nice..u bringing her to Hawaii..cool place ah..hope u all enjoy the sun there..cheers~

<font color="aa00aa">Here's some of Mav's latest shots..</font>

"Yoga posture"
774849.jpg

"Ops, Mummy, you caught me in action trying to stand"
774850.jpg

"hands-free teether?"
774851.jpg

"Mummy, I'm just too lazy to use my hands to hold the milk bottle"
774852.jpg

Selina,
ya lor... really heng dai hor... but think at least Caleb after a few try will try his luck on other things... this Rhys hor, will scream and cry when he cannot get what he wants hor... Last nite, he want to flip the twinkle twinkle little star book which we bought at isetan sales and cannot hor, he cry hor... but the face cry hor, the hand still keep want to flip the book... BTH lor...

<font color="0000ff">Lilboymum, Nedlands & Wendy</font>
Thank you for the wishes.

<font color="0000ff">Coral</font>
Okie, when you are free remember to post Charlotte's pretty photos.

<font color="0000ff">Wendy</font>
Wah! Maverick can also stand in the cot while holding onto the railings.
He looks so cute lying down holding his milk bottle with his legs.

See you later for lunch :-D

By the way, any mummies feeding their babies Dumex step 2?

I have two small tins that I wish to give away. It was given by the sales people from Dumex.

As Joanna is drinking Nan, so I dont need it.

Kindly let me know.

Selina, Coral, Doreen,

now then got time to upload the pics we took during the lunch gathering we had on 10 april in Yahoo group... go see lah...
Got "Charlotte-Damien hold hands" pics...

Any pix you took using your camera, pls upload in the same album hor... i dun have wendy in all my pix leh...

Wendy
Wah!! li hai!! Mav knows how to stand.. in a very steady position wor. someone she can hold the railings. if let my kim stand.. she sure fall off haha.. whenever she happy she'll wiggle and fall off.. even when sitting ahhaah.. so cuteee ah mav..

As for swimming. i 1st time bring kim swim. need guidance also!! haha