(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

MIL
===
My hb after doing much research, realise that he prob can't trust his mum to take care of me after delivery as he heard from too many frens that the MIL only look after the bb and don't really care abt the mummy. But too bad we're staying with MIL so not convenient for my mum to come over to stay. So I told him, gotta make do lor. Wendy, was it you who's hb was rather reluctant for you to go back home to do confinement? maybe he'll change his mind if he talk to more frens. My hb used to think that he can rely on his mum, but after feedback from his other male frens, not he's worried that I won't receive the necessary care after delivery. Too bad, the lawyer say we can't pull out of the sales of our current place now. Simply bad timing on our part.

aspialle, I also headache now, cos we got a king bed in guest room, now moving in with inlaws and next time new place also don't intend to use. But then that bed only slept in a few times, so to throw very wasteful, but doubt anyone will want to buy a second-hand bed. Was telling hb, we shall pile up the bed to sleep, he say I'm crazy...

coral,
guess quite common for MIL only concern for bb once out lor. natural lah. guess u will have to look after yourself as much as you can. get your mum to come over to visit you as and when she can, mayb that will make your MIL paiseh can buck up a bit lor. if MIL cannot be trusted, leave it to hb then lor. no choice. guess no matter wat, we are not their daughters so they wouldnt bother as much compared to caring for their own.

hi mmummyjoy, my guestroom also have a moveable drawer, which is the same design of my masterbedroom, so will be using tat for BB..so won't buy tat too...

as for laundry rack, got one from barang barang liao..

anyone have advise where to get nice bedding sets? saw some of u bot from aussino... was thinkin of it too..but also saw a few sets from mothercare and mothersworks... love their sets... but anyone bot their sets from these two places b4, was it good??? actually, me super love one set from GAP..but too X to ship it over.. .sigh...

450246.png

Selina, ya lor, I told hb he has to cook bu for me since his mum wont be cooking for me lor. Until now she hasn't cook any bu tang for me. Although she did ask if I can eat bu, and I said yes, I can drink chicken soup, etc.

ilovemybaby, i saw some nice sets from firstfewyears, but I think too ex. After discount still $250+.

Hi hi selina..
Maybe u can consider to print babys photos for them in a postcard format as a gift for them & also at least u get to do some printing as well lor..as for distribution of cakes..i think it varies ba..maybe to the dept, 2 or 3 cakes or tartlets instead to share with everyone ba?like can get hubby to go round distribution will do lor..coz if not, can be quite xiong leh..a great THANKS for sharing the powerpoint slides with me..really appreciate it..if u got time, then can u email to me at [email protected]? Thks ahh..thks..

Hi hi mummyjoy..
I guess just happen that the set we got maybe due to the threadcount so also comes with more linen dust ba..maybe the next time round I go for my marketing at NTUC, can also chk out ba..thks for the reminder..also true to at least find out 1st..then show it to hubby..at least when we need anything at the last min..he will know hor..haha..thks!

Hi hi crystallized..
Ya..my body is the type will store water one lor..so I got to really sweat it out in order to get rid of the excessive water lor..but now cannot go for vigorous exercises so maybe I will try to walk more during the wkends..to sweat it out..haha..or maybe try to do some housework to let me sweat out hor..okok..ya, left a message for my gynae to call back liao..actually thks for ur reminder leh..i almost forgot that I m in my 25wks now & growing..haha..another 3 wks to go b4 I reach 3 tri hor..but is it too early for me to start having water retention..moreever quite bad lor..i must really cut down on my salt intake..

Hi hi Jasmine..
THANKS so much for the info..i guess I will take note on my diet..cld be lately I have been eating salted eggs ba..also like those luncheon meat also..thats why..thks ahh..ya, I guess I will try to find time to check out the stuff to buy..then when hubbys done with the reservist then can start to shop liao..haha..me report to the Finance Mgr so will have to help her out with some finance reports for submission to our Japan Regional office lor..actually me also alittle worried over work..coz I think Finance mgr is getting a temp to perm position to come in to help her (maybe 1st few mths to take over my duties) while assisting her..got this kind of fear if will I be replaced..but I was telling myself..even if I were to be replaced..never mind coz we are young..can always look for another job lor..dun want to stress myself so much also..

Hi hi coral..
Oh, u also got the same set ahh..so far, we hardly used this set lor..i guess maybe aft a few wash will be ok liao ba (hopefully-keeping my fingers crossed)..but now onwards wont be using it for awhile lor..haha..gd to hear that they can have the delivery & assembling at Sep..gd..gd..gd..at least nearer the EDD also gd lor..haha..ok, me will go & chk out the cot soon..oh, now ur hubby coming up with another brand for carseat ahh..also gd la..more choice to play ard with..hope u get an ideal one soon..cheers~

hi coral
i dun tink stacking up to sleep is good leh, tink its too high...reminds me of the story princess and the pea....hehehe

ya lor , my queen size bed becums a problem too cos my mum cumg stay with me during confinement and i have engaged a CL too.there is only 1 bed can't expect them to sleep together...tink have to get another mattress to put on the floor...

wonder if anyone wld wana buy queen size second hand bed, its lightly used since it is in the guestroom

aspialle,
you can try to put it up at yahoo. my ex-colleague when she left singapore to go back to china sold her king size bed & mattress at yahoo. but have to sell cheap cos not many pple like to buy 2nd hand bed.

wendy, wei kuan,
sent liao. go check your emails.

wendy,
civil servant got mid-year bonus mah. so can use the extra cash to buy lor.

coral,
same here. only asked but nv cooked. my MIL claims that i not staying in punggol so she cannot cook. lame excuse. nv see her cook bu for me when i go back tampines for dinner... only say say lah she... pretend only so hb think his mum very caring...

hi hi coral..
not me leh..i cant remember who it was also..i will be gg back to my mums place for confinement..as for caring of baby..probably we will discuss abt this topic when baby is out lor..coz can understand its quite a sensitive topic also..hopefully I can get my mum to care for my baby lor..i agreed with Selina..i think MIL wont care for us as much the same as their own daughters lor..but to think of it..bcoz u will be staying with ur in-laws so I also duno how ur hubby can tell his mum that he has the intention to let ur mum help take care of ur girl lor..

hi hi Jasmine
as for the fridge..if u r comfy with the mini fridge, I guess shd be ok one ba..coz baby drink a lot..so I guess shd b able to hold for less than 48hrs b4 u got to stock up ur supplies again lor..at most..u can turn the temp to the coolest, right?

Hi hi Selina..
Okok..thks a million!Appreciate it!thks!oh, I didnt know that civil servant got their bonus at mid-yr..in fact, I think its better..can get the $ b4 yr end..then at least can get to buy some stuff hor..so nice to hear that..so u manage to check out the stuff u r gg to buy?

Wendy, we used that set for our wedding and never used it again. Cos I prefer light colours for my bedsheet. Dark colour makes me feel warm leh. Thank you for being so optimistic and encouraging , to me another choice mean more thinking time. I the very anxious kind, wish to make decision quickly, whereas hb likes to consider this consider that...

Selina, my MIl shouldn't hv excuse leh, she knows I go to her place every Sunday, so she sure can cook for me if she wants to. Ya lor, she ask me infront of everyone like she's going to cook for me, but so many months liao also never cook. Then dinner she always cook those oily stuff. Like last Sunday, she has black peper crab, chilli crab and fried sotong. All not very good fro preggie wat. then when we sat down for dinner, she said, oh I forgotten abt you. What can I say but try my best to eat lor.

Aspialle, like you I think if sell very sayang lor. We paid abt 3k for the bedset and I think only slept a few times. Wanted to give to my parents or inlaws, but they all complain too big, don't want. And I think such stuff too big to donate to charity...Headache.

Wendy, last Sunday my MIL already told Hb which day she wants to take care of bb. I can see that HB wasn't very keen, me too. But we can't say no leh. very very sian. ownder who's the Mother of the bb, fancy her making all the arrangments already.
Oh, I prob remember wrongly, can remember which MTB who's hb didn't want her to go back home to do confinement.

coral, my MIL also smtg like that, outside vege not so clean so I really look fwd to a nice vege dish when she cook but ended up she cooked those I can't eat and she still say you can eat other dishes wat. My hb will tell her straight not to cook anything I can't eat. I sometime also wonder, how come she not thoughtful one...especially she has being through preggie stage. My mum will go through all the trouble to get me the things I want so like that we sure appreciate mum more than MIL. I am so disappointed with my MIL, me very bad, gg to be pte ltd to her next time. she can stop 'hinting' to me which skin care is good cos' I not taking the hint to get it for her liao..

mummyjoy, my Mum also, will call me before she goes marketing to buy the food I want. But MIL, knoiws that I hate crab now, but two weeks in a row cook crab. Think she's making it very clear that she don't really like me ba. every time she cook crab I end up eating plain rice lor, not nutritious wat.

coral thks.
coral, i think it is best to avoid sotong during pregnancy.
I just came back from gynae appt. only take time-off. today no scan, only hear heartbeat.
Next week on the 26/7 will go scan at ADC (KKH)

coral, hack care ur MIL.
hearing that, i am very angry cos pregnant women should not eat crab.
she is a women too and given birth before, how can she be like that.
or maybe she want to take care of your baby

kao_smile2.gif

hi hi coral..
oh ok..then maybe can try to speak to ur hubby again to make a decision on the carseat ba..hope u can grab a gd offer on this ahh..recently i just bought a new bedsheet as well..quite cooling material from Aussino..hope the new bedsheet will be ok ba..hehe..alamak..ur MIL cooked black peper crab, chilli crab and fried sotong..how can..got to remind hubby to hint to her ba..at least cook something healthier for u lor...for me, coz FIL is a 100% FISH LOVER..so each meal MUST have fish lor..then she will also cook vege as my SILs will like to have vege also..so i guess shd be ok..but me also cant really get used to MIL's cooking style lor..i have been eating for very long time lor..but just not used to it lor..actually hor..got once..i ate some unfresh prawns at MIL's place..then aft, i cant take prawns anymore...the feeling is so yucks that i will puke out lor..so from then on, i cannot take anything with prawns inside lor..in fact..we just had dinner on Sun..then my FIL bought back some durians..i m sorry but i really cant stand the smell..so i quickly finish my dinner & ask hubby to get out of the house with me..but to my surprise..when i m back to the house..my room is filled with durian smell when i opened my door..immediately i broke down in tears..coz i cant endure the smell that's why i chose to get out of the house but dun understand why the smell will end up in my room lor..it's so bad that i just cant endure lor..hmm..i cant remember leh whc mtb's hubby doesnt allow her to go back to do confinement..

hi hi mummyjoy..
i think cannot rely on MIL's cooking one..i think is worst if she has been thru ur stage lor..coz she will have the mindset that if she can eat, why not u?so i will rather ur hubby tell her to be tactful in the dishes..

hi hi wei kuan..
so did ur gynae confirm to u the gender?hehe..

kao_smile2.gif

Wei Kuan, so all's well with bb. Good. Hope to hear good news of your scan next week. Dunno lah, she so funny, been cooking so much crab that last Sunday my SIL protest and ban her from cooking more crab cos they say they've been eating more crab the last few months than they had in the last few years. I worry for my bb leh. The fact that she had so many freak accidents at home and the fact that she left my hb alone at home when he was 1-2yr old to play with scissors. I can't afford to lose my precious bb leh. I very headache now, should I put my foot down and risk the relationship with my inlaws or live in fear daily with my bb at home with her???

hi coral,
i m sure ur mil knew tat preggie cant eat crab ba...somemore she cook 2 crab dishes. if she really wanted to eat crab, at least she shld cook other dishes for u ma.....
dun bother her lal. if u scare no enuf nutritious, try to 'man fan' ur mum cook for u when u at ur mom place. sure ur mom willing to do tat.

Wendy, the durian smell lingers and I think since you wlock you room the smell prob just stay there since no ventilation. I dunno what's MIL thinking, but the Sunday b4 I already told her I got phobia of crab and this Sunday crab again.

crystallized,
my pm is activated.

wendy,
no lah. some items we already know what to buy. like nappy rash cream & baby wipes, mothercare n pigeon respectively cos sis highly recommends them. playpen wise, we saw 1 we like and within our budget so will get that. the rest just buy when we see lah... nice n durable n safe for bb can liao.

hi hi coral..
alamak..how come like that?u already told her & she cook crab again ahh..maybe u got to hint to hubby to make it clear to MIL that she shd cook more vege lor..if possible, try to get ur hubby to check with ur MIL what dishes is she gg to cook b4 u decide to go back for dinner ba..no gd to just eat plain rice or worst..dun eat & go hungry lor..ya, i guess bcoz i close the door, so there's no ventilation..anyway, hubby spoke to FIL..he wont be buying durians back home liao..sigh..i know it's hard for them to "please" me lor..esp when it's their house lor..but i really cant stand the smell lor..anyway, for u, i think u better try to see if ur mum can help u to take care of ur baby 1st b4 u both make a decision not to let ur MIL take care of ur princess lor..dun want u to get worrying also aft u found a perm job lor when u r ready to work..

hi wendy,
ya...we shldnt stress ourselves so much, if boss wanna replace someone coz we went for maternity, no choice for us. btw, luncheon meat eally dun eat too much coz not gd for us.
for the mini fridge, my worries is how about if we fall sick for few days? then we hav to use EBM tat store in freezer area ba...coz can store up in long term ba....

MIL
===

Talking of MIL, I agree that they will not take care of their daughter-in-law like their own daughter. From the start of pregnancy till now, my MIL do not even change her menu, even though I only eating 1 dinner every Sun.

I think the only execption is my mum. She even volunteer to look after my nephew & nieces at nite cos my bro and SIL are very busy at work and the 2 kids sometimes have to wait till 9+ for them. But my SIL refused.

Now, sort of settled on my confinement. I will be doing at my own place and my MIL is staying over. I'm very sad that I'm not able to move back my mum place. Cos my MIL DO NOT know how to cook and take care of bb. Now, have to ask my mum to cook and bring over the confinement food to me. *sigh*. Also, me & MIL have to learn how to take care of bb. Over this, I have a big cry over it last nite, which I know is no gd for the bb, but I cant control.

My hb dun like the idea of having a CL in the house, cos a stranger.

wtan, today only hear heartbeat using the machine, no scan today. next mth 26/7 i am going for scan.

coral, take more fish, it is good for us.

been reading your posts to each other....happen to read smthg which caught my eye. preg women cant eat crabs??? y not? how abt prawns n other seafood? hv been eating those stuff, n din think it wld harm bb. sorry ah.....1st time mummy lah, tt's y.

coral,
though my MIL will try to cook some veg, fish dishes when i go back for dinner, but she still likes to deep fried which i hate cos the smell of oil just will kill me lor... so everytime she deep fries, i will sit at the corridor... very poor thing one cos she lives on ground floor unit type n facing bus stop so pple will walk pass n see me sitting there.

another thing abt my MIL is she listens to her 'jie mei', hb's godmum a lot n like kana poison by that woman like that. told me to eat all i can during confinement n dun worry abt gaining weight first. as if i ever told her i'm worried... cant stand her. talk as if i damn stupid dunno...

my hb's godmum worst, ever told me in exact words but not english "now that you know bb's gender, next time when born must make sure to clean the private parts properly. boy private parts more important..." to hell with her man... if girl no need to clean is it... can anyhow clean is it... super one kind leh... i so angry but give hb face so nv reply or say anything jus nod n smile...

think eat crab ok lah but not too much. think yours is too much liao lor. think old pple only scared bb come out very "jian" (hokkien) like crab like that... otherwise shld b ok lah but of course eat home cook one better cos cleaner.

hi hi selina..
slowly ba..i m sure along the way, we will see stuff that we will like to get & also bb need lor..also they will be gifts from friends & relatives..that day, hubby was telling me that no 100% we will know wat to buy lor..but at least the major items we got to get them ready lor..as & when we need anything, then we buy ba..coz sometimes really duno what or rather whc brand is gd etc..

hi hi jasmine..
ya..that's why i was thinking..just relax ourself lor..no point adding up the stress to ourselves lor..ya, frm today onwards i will not eat luncheon meat & salted eggs again..thks..thks..i get what u meant..but if u get a small freezer to store BM..will it be too big for u..coz as baby grows up to start taking solid food..then wat r u gg to do with the small freezer?at least if u get a mini fridge..then can use that to store drinks etc..not that wasted lor..

Just to share
=============
I bot 5 pairs of URS flat and slight heel sandals, tot could last me throughout pregnancy but hor suffer from bad posture + hip bone pain and could hardly walk! Also felt tight on my usual comfy Ferragamo shoes I wore before preggie thou my feet don't look bigger. Just bot a pair of scholl shoes at $69 less 5%(Seiyu member), very comfy! Now I can walk faster, better stamina in shopping too..hehehe

Coral, why you need to move at such short notice leh? Ya lor, cannot understand my MIL, not thoughtful. HB told her I need bu but she say don't bu so much else if BB too big, labour will be difficult. We chosen to stay near MIL cos' none of her sons are near but she don't appreciate lor...I suffered from bad MS earlier and didn't visit my mum often, mum feel bad and bought tonic like corcerps for me, we asked my MIL to brew and she can make a lot of noise doing it lor..

Ilovemybabyg, barang barange has nice laundry rack? How many tiers, can describe? I paisay to go ask my neighbour abt her rack.

Wtan, hehehe, I already started to 'train' my hb how to look at teats size and pampers etc cos' he has to buy them if require during my confinement. He quite keen and has been reading those brochure on BB items..hehehe. My hb usually can 'read' me so will say we can go for other food if I don't want to eat the food prepared by my MIL.

Aspialle, I had a seahorse twin sofa bed in my guestroom, my mum like it so much and told me not to let anyone use it so I bot another single seahorse mattress for my CL, now offer $99, can buy the mattress slot in sheet at S$9.50 too.

hi wendy,
yes yes....understand tat too. no hurry lal. will go n see around lol for the mini fridge.

hi coral,
think u hav to discuss with hb about who take care ur bb after born. if not, like wat u said, u will worry & cant concentrate on ur work coz dunno how's bb at home the wholeday.
for me, everything will depends on mil. but lucky she is very gd. last weekend they went to seafood shop to celebrate father's day. hb & me not going. so, they bring back some food for us lol.
about take care of bb, i think 3 of my sil will assist her lol. b4 tat think to hire maid, but most of us dun like stranger stay at home. so giv up the idea. see how ba...as 1st 3mths i still at home can monitor 1st, if not then only think others way lol....

wendy,
fully agree. so hb n i decide to jus buy the absolute necessity. other things will add-on along the way bah. spread out the spending also cos one time buy all damn siong lor.

<font color="ff0000">aiyo, i stomach ache again... 2nd time liao today. jia lat man... morning already went toilet to clear big time now still pain... </font>

hi mummyjoy so cheap hah, actually got a new mattress at my mum hse so may just bring over

hi coral
hw cum ur MIL like that one?
luckily i cook everyday so try to cook more nutritious food. understand your concern, i also prefer my own mum to take care of bb.
As for my MIL ,she is nice person however very protective towards all her son loh

She even warn me not to let my hubby do any hse work after hb comes home from work, she scared son too tired. Ask me not to wake my hb up in the middle of the night if i have leg cramps, later he dun sleep well. I understand her point, but tink she never treats me like a pregnant women loh. i already try to do everything myself at home, all the hse chores, never ask my hubby to do

maybe she thought i have been torturing his son at home....

hi hi gemini..
are u the one that hubby doesnt allow u to go back to ur mum's place for confinement?oh..dun cry...cool down..me also feel very guilty that day aft crying out over the smell incident lor..can u get ur mum to stay over at ur place for the beginning of 2 wks while she can cook &amp; also care for ur baby?then maybe MIL can join in later?duno if this helps anot lah..at least u wont get so upset also lor..

hi hi wei kuan..
oh..hopefully ur next appt, u can re-confirm the gender again ba..

hi hi Van..
actually it's best if u can try to avoid seafood..but up to individual la..coz also got 1st mtb ate all these..but to me, i also want to play safe lor..

hi hi selina..
ya, i also cannot stand the smell of deep frying food..in fact, every wk, my MIL will cook deep fried pork chop (standard dish like rice, a sure have item)..then the best part is she dun use hook..then we stay on the 3rd flr..in front got blk blocking us..so very poor ventilation one lor..so ahh..hubby &amp; me secretly got to spray some "air-refresher" nearby the living room area to prevent the smell from slipping into our bedroom lor..alamak..dun care abt what the rest are saying..as long as u know wat u r doing is gd for Caleb will be gd enough lor..now is diff from the past liao..cannot use the past method for today's baby lor..hope u will feel better soon..

hi hi mummyjoy..
very happy to hear that ur hubby is starting to read up on things to buy for bb ahh..nice..happy for u..very encouraging to hear also lor..i also told hubby, its ok if I think whatever the dishes that MIL cook, I m not used to it..at most, I just go &amp; take-away other food &amp; eat, then tell them I got craving for that take-away food lor..they cant do much as well..got craving leh..cannot dun eat wor..hehe..**evil smile**

hi hi jasmine..
ok..if I go chk out the fridge..will let u know as wellwe exchange pointers ba..hopefully we both get whatever fits us the best..cheers~

aspialle,
aiyo... y your MIL like empress dowager like that! hb also not handicapped. y cannot help around the hse? somemore you preggie now mah... if u torturing your hb, then i think i worst. havent done a single hsework since preggie till now. all hb do. though not very gd but i also dun complain cos since he willingly does it.

wow! if my MIL tells me that, i sure complain big time to hb... leg cramp also cannot wake him up? think we 'xin teng' our hbs so we dun wake them up n try to ease the pain ourselves but sometimes really cannot mah... so long hb dun mind can liao lor, y she bothers so much... sorry huh... i hate woman who treats woman so badly...

Jasmine, my colg told me she store spare EBM in freezer just in case she is sick or needs to travel.

Gemini, my mum too, love children and does everything for my nieces tho her frens has been tempting her to lead a relax life and play MJ every day. My MIL only likes her plants and refuses to cook for us even only 3 times a week. Keep telling us cooking is difficult and she used to cook every day when her sons are younger?

Selina, my MIL also likes to deep fried stuff! She down with diabe &amp; high cholestrol but still don't take healthy diet. Always say it is once a while. My hb will usually call and ask she has finished cooking before we go to her place, can't stand the smell too. Same here, my mil listen to her sis more than us!

Aspialle, ya, the mattress was S$200+, on 50% discount, now S$99
hahaha, my MIL also dote on my hb, eyes also almost pop out when she see my hb serving me dinner.

wendy,
yah u try to cut down on salt intake bah. hope it helps. dun worry too much, cheer up ok!
hope ur gynae call u back soon.

think not advisable to walk too much oso rite? some ladies mentioned walk too much feet will swell, might b worse. moderate exercise will do.

oh u cant tahan durian smell ah? how abt spraying air freshner? heee, its a v gd weapon. i use it to mask watever odour i dun like.

wei kuan
preggie can eat crab rite? no?
i only noe some pple pantang dun eat crabs. but 4 practical reasons, why not?

coral
if u dun feel comfy wif the food ur MIL cook, can u eat on ur own b4 going home? seems like she cooks crabs very frequently. or u juz skip this dish?

selina,
thk goodness u managed to activate ur PM liao. i was juz gone for a few hrs and i come back, archived thread liao!

hi wendy,

Heehee, found a luncheon meat lover! i love luncheon meat, esp steamed ones. Ask me take lucheon meat bread for breakfast also can. But my hb and mum is controlling my intake.

I'm on contract and it's expiring end Jul 06. I was telling my team leader that it will be a gd excuse for them not to renew my contract since I'm going maternity leave soon. But my boss is 1 nice man, a few mths ago, when he know that I'm preggie, already ask my team leader whether need a temp during my absence. Recently, he has expressed that he has no objection in getting a temp.

hi hi aspialle..
i agreed with what Selina say leh..dun bully us just bcoz ur son is precious to u hor..the one inside us is surely more precious than anyone else lor..dun ever bully preggy woman lor..for me, i wont give face one..esp now..

wendy, gemini,
dun worry. the tai jiao book i reading says once in a while ok to cry cos that's how we release our emotions, better than bottling it up cos do more harm to bb emotional development. so dun worry ok.

wendy,
i dun care what they say. so long as i happy. i very rebellious one. the more u accuse me, the more i wanna do it. since kana accused already... but of course will not do anything to harm my boy lah. i just dun like their tone of voice lor. if it's me in the past, will surely show face liao.

for food, if i dun like, i eat less than the most later hungry then go eat something else lor. i can eat so little that sometimes hb also worries cos he sees the difference when i eat at MIL place n at my mum's place... hee hee hee... purposely want him to see the diff so he knows i dun like wat is served on the table but i gd enf to eat it...

our parents are always the best. my mum n dad will always tell me what they cooking n if the menu is ok for me n hb. sometimes they eat leftovers n dun want us to eat so they will tell us they not cooking n ask us to eat out instead. so nice right. though i dun mind eating leftovers.

Wtan, my hb also looking forward to the natal classes, he say he wants to learn more on how to massage for me and BB care
he has been asking his experience frens a lot of questions on BB care already and came back to share with me
hehehe, ^5, me also use preggie as excuse on my MIL*evil smile*

Selina, me looking for tai jiao book, can share the title?