(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font color="ff0000">so fed up! my explorer hung while i was typing halfway! my post is gone!

<font color="119911">brenda,</font>
hello chio bus! (u and Arianne la, not BUS!) i was just telling ilovebbs that people go to photo studio to "pretend" they are on magazine covers, but urs is for real leh! 100% genuine, heh heh heh... hey, why don't u moot this idea to Mother & Baby? a big photoshoot for all sept bbs! *not shy* they can do an article on the "Power" of forums! heh heh...

<font color="0077aa">buttons,</font>
u know DN's milk-allergy-situation right? coz of that, i'm pumping 3x in the office (when i can) and 1-2x at home.
so time-consuming, but the gd news is, i think my ss is up! 7 out of 10 times i can meet his demand.
and once in awhile, got a bit extra to store. PHEW! i think it's good that u're keeping up with the pumping to maintain ss. good job!

<font color="aa00aa">peachie,</font>
clean toilets??! alamak, i don't even clean my own toilet, so i don't think i'll want to clean the toilets of DN's future school! the parent volunteers in my old pri/sec school used to count coins in the vending machines. imagine those tai-tais with their perfectly coiffed hairdos and their bling-bling, sitting in the canteen counting coins, hahahaha!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">TAKA SALE??!!</font></font>
oooooooooohhhhhh!
another chance for me to buy stuff that i don't need, with money that i don't have! any good deals?? any maclaren strollers on sale?

Please inform me if any info posted incorrect. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">ON SPREE #4</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>base</TD><TD>volumetric</TD><TD>excess</TD><TD>total</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>diana</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>0.953</TD><TD>6.329</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.57</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>brenda</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>0.953</TD><TD>2.110</TD><TD></TD><TD>4.35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheekz</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>0.953</TD><TD>12.658</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.90</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>0.953</TD><TD>23.207</TD><TD>170.5</TD><TD>195.95</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>teddyhope</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>0.953</TD><TD>4.219</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.46</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>xena</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>0.953</TD><TD>8.439</TD><TD>(24.30)</TD><TD>(13.62)</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Diana, will bring the clothes to Guilin today. Will call you tonite.

Brenda, item mailed out today.

Xena, courier to you tomorrow.

<font color="0000ff">ON SPREE #5</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>base</TD><TD>volumetric</TD><TD>total</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>selina</TD><TD>1.938</TD><TD>3.248</TD><TD>14.289</TD><TD>19.47</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little pony</TD><TD>1.938</TD><TD>3.248</TD><TD>19.785</TD><TD>24.97</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedmommy</TD><TD>1.938</TD><TD>3.248</TD><TD>4.397</TD><TD>9.58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orange</TD><TD>1.938</TD><TD>3.248</TD><TD>15.388</TD><TD>20.57</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Blessedmommy, item mailed out today.

Selina, self collect on Saturday.

<font color="0000ff">ON SPREE #6</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>OLD NAVY</TD><TD>BASE</TD><TD>VOL</TD><TD>EXCESS</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peachie</TD><TD>0.969</TD><TD>1.624</TD><TD>0.847</TD><TD>-22.46</TD><TD>-19.02</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddyhope (doreen)</TD><TD>0.969</TD><TD>1.624</TD><TD>0.847</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.44</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shenna (sha)</TD><TD>0.969</TD><TD>1.624</TD><TD>6.349</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.94</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments (eileen)</TD><TD>0.969</TD><TD>1.624</TD><TD>7.196</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.79</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybutton</TD><TD>0.969</TD><TD>1.624</TD><TD>2.963</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.56</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ilovebabies</TD><TD>0.969</TD><TD>1.624</TD><TD>1.270</TD><TD>-53.38</TD><TD>-49.52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jerene</TD><TD>0.969</TD><TD>1.624</TD><TD>0.847</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD>18.17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>emma</TD><TD>0.969</TD><TD>1.624</TD><TD>4.233</TD><TD>40.25</TD><TD>47.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">ON SPREE #7</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>Base</TD><TD>Volumetric</TD><TD>TOTAL </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisybutton</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>2.165</TD><TD>5.277</TD><TD>8.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>diana</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>2.165</TD><TD>6.157</TD><TD>9.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joon</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>2.165</TD><TD>1.759</TD><TD>5.22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>e-ling</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>2.165</TD><TD>6.157</TD><TD>9.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mary</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>2.165</TD><TD>13.194</TD><TD>16.65 </TD></TR><TR><TD>phoebe</TD><TD>1.292</TD><TD>2.165</TD><TD>7.037</TD><TD>10.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">CALIFORNIA BABY SPREE</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerene</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>71.80</TD><TD>111.29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil_precious</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35.90</TD><TD>55.65</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>xena</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>43.08</TD><TD>66.77</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35.90</TD><TD>55.65</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21.54</TD><TD>33.39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sha</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21.54</TD><TD>33.39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocolat</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21.54</TD><TD>33.39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">WALLDECOR SHOP SPREE</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Qty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xena_Princess</TD><TD>Rainbow Border HA70191</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pooh Fun Foam Hooks Priss Prints PP46110</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>Strawberry Shortcake Wall Border</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>Strawberry Shortcake Wall Border</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Pooh Fun Foam Hooks Priss Prints PP46110</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">For ON Spree #6 & 7, will receive the package from Singpost on Saturday morning.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Collection at VIVO CITY tomorrow?? 25.05.07 lunch time around 1245pm.
Who can make it?</font>

Phoebe

Can pass my ON SPREE item together after you receive #7 on Saturday.

BTW, you receive my brainy baby vcd order?

Will try to transfer the remaining balance either today or tomorrow.

Phoebe,
Have just transfer the amount to you :-

S$8.94 + S$33.39 = S$42.33
Transaction Ref No. : 1188844636

Will arrange with you again to collect the stuff when it arrived.

ilb,
will arrange again for vivo/harbourfront next week.
maybe can u give me ur bank acct to transfer instead?

diana,
ok. will then bring down during the weekend to guilin.
got ur order for the brainy bb vcd.

Brenda,
Thanks for answering my queries!!
Oh yes, I know the peas that Mrs KC was talking about are those frozen types...juz that my miserable and limited knowledge doesnt allow me to think at that moment if it's nutritional enuf to substitute a meal...hee
Btw, I've send you a mail.

Phoebe,
I've trabsferred over to u.
Transaction ref 1188869462.

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">edksd</font></font>, we were dressed by their stylist and it's actually not a dress, 2 piece instead. Both from RAOUL.. I like the blouse but I think it's damn ex! heh

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">ilovebbs</font></font>, nothing! not even peanuts! heh

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">J@@n</font></font>, got ar?? no la, I think those people just want their pics professionally taken la. In fact I'm also looking for a good photographer to take some family pics but not for appearing on covers or any media la, just want good prints for keepsake or also to blow up big big like painting! heehee..

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Phoebe</font></font>, thanks!! I already transfered the $$, pls check..
Transaction Ref: 1188823829

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Chocolat</font></font>, no worries
got your email too!

hi mummies....
i need e contact for CL and gynea urgently....
could u recommend me ur previous CL or gynae if they are good and experience, thanks a millionssssss

phoebe

I have sent my bank acct details to your yahoo email. pls chk.

elaine

My gynae is Dr Fong Yang. You can call him at his paragon clinic 63336636. I do not have a CL with me that time.

Phoebe

Yes, i can collect the wallborder at vivo tomorrow at 12.45pm. Will pm u my mobile no., pls sms me if its confirmed. Thanks!

Phoebe,
Me!! I can collect my ON stuff tomorrow at vivocity at 1245pm! Phoebe, vivo or harbourfront (usual plc)??
I think i still owe you a couple of dollars. tomorrow give u cash.

ilb,

for rae ann's case, she somehow manage to "suck" from the straw when i fill it with water lah...

but u gotta watch out...initually, she'd choke abit coz she suck and suck and never swallow...
so sometimes, she will also SPIT everything out @ me...

<font color="ff0000">Phoebe</font>
I have just transferred $139.46 ($18.17ON + $111.29CB + $10Assumed Shipping amt) to your acct. Reference no: 1189001830. I cannot self-collect tomorrow, can you pls mail to me? I wil text you my address. Thanks!

<font color="ff0000">PG</font>
Pak Tor Destinations list eh? Top would be Botanic Gardens, followed closely by maysprings condo (because that is where he used to stay and where he proposed!)

Hi for those looking for car seats and strollers, Brise de Joie in Katong Mall is having a sale for strollers and car seats:

Quinny Zapp $340
Quinny Buzz $740

Maclaren Techno XLF $440
Maclaren Triumph $199
Quest Mod 2006 $220

Maxicosi Car seat:
CabrioFix $235
Priori SPS $265
Priori XP $330

Good deals?

hi jerene, ive got a quinny buzz from cheong choon ard $650 only. i went to bb hypermart to compare the price, it's still cheaper at cheong choon. but of course tts abt 1 yr ago!

Payment rec'd:
24 May 2007 ITR I-BANK AA S$139.46
24 May 2007 ITR I-BANK diana sg S$10.02
24 May 2007 ITR I-BANK Teni S$10.38
24 May 2007 ITR I-BANK chocolat S$33.39
24 May 2007 ITR I-BANK Shenna Jong S$42.33
24 May 2007 ITR I-BANK brenwjwang S$5.15

Refund made to:
To Account POSB Savings
126-27329-0 wendy ilovebb
Amount S$49.52
Transaction Reference 1189060965

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">SHOE ORDER</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Size </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>solid - chocolate (7165)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>dumpty</TD><TD>cream / brown trainer (7172)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>loveable lion (7134)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>playful puppy (7151)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisybutton</TD><TD>Handsome prince code (7149)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>mary</TD><TD>Blue/orange trainer(7174)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Friendly giraffe (7123)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheekz</TD><TD>smiling octopus (7140)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>brenda</TD><TD>sailboats (7155)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>flying dragon (7117)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>xena</TD><TD>perfect princess (7150) </TD><TD>6-12M </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody999</TD><TD>flying dragon (7117)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Perfect Penguin 7142 </TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>nedlands</TD><TD>flying dragon (7117)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>e-ling</TD><TD>Perfect Princess (7150)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Precious poodle (7148)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>flying dragon (7117)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sandal - cream (7158)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Melody, changed noted.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Size </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>solid - chocolate (7165)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>dumpty</TD><TD>cream / brown trainer (7172)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>loveable lion (7134)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>playful puppy (7151)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisybutton</TD><TD>Handsome prince code (7149)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>mary</TD><TD>Blue/orange trainer(7174)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Friendly giraffe (7123)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheekz</TD><TD>smiling octopus (7140)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>brenda</TD><TD>sailboats (7155)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>flying dragon (7117)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>xena</TD><TD>perfect princess (7150) </TD><TD>6-12M </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody999</TD><TD>flying dragon (7117)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Perfect Penguin 7142 </TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD>nedlands</TD><TD>flying dragon (7117)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD>e-ling</TD><TD>Perfect Princess (7150)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Precious poodle (7148)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>flying dragon (7117)</TD><TD>12-18M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sandal - cream (7158)</TD><TD>18-24M </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

phoebe,

can e-mail your account n the total amount i gotta tt u? i forgot how much for the pooh hooks shipping!!

See you tomorrow @ vivio city.. i will be on half day.. any mummies wanna join me for hi-tea there?

<font color="aa00aa">BRENDA!!!</font>
u on the cover? hehehee... thats nice! btw thats not the one tt u girls mentioned a few wks back abt the make up not so nice ones rite? mediacorp kept inviting u back 4 the shots issit? how nice!
but u din look like the usual u on the mag cover leh. kekeke... probably coz i always see u w/o make up. and most times u jumping and laffing, so seeing u sitting so prim and proper like tt, i cannot get used to it. kekeke
love ur outfit as well! Arianne is always so smiley, aint she? how long did it take 4 the PS?

Ling
u r back!
i like the pix of sophie in the last pix. she looked really different.

Peachie,
actually i was looking more at queenstown area lah, but given up alrdy coz its too exp to afford. yeah, u r right, all in all can easily come up to $100K cash! how to afford huh? thats so crazy!!! so u leave Clarence at ur mum's? wats ur arrangement like? 4 me, i stay over on alt wkdays nites but i will sure visit R everyday w/o fail. so its v tiring physically... so thot tt moving nearer will make things easier and i get to bring R home every nite.
no wonder i see how come u got clarence's toys fr bt merah central. hehehe... now i noe its coz ur mum stays nearby.

edksd
which r the ones tt is over 10 yrs old but not too old? ard bt merah area dun hv much of this age of flats... i can only rem jln membina area. prices there r soooo exorbitant!

jRT,

blk 81 at redhill lane or close or rd. the blk right behind the shell station is abt 11 yrs old. i think a few blks ard there oso. its sqm is 136sqm leh! huge.

and there's clarence lane. oso abt 11yrs i think.

Hi Phoebe,

juz tt to you...
To Account DBS Savings Plus
020-1-027024 PhoebeSept mum
Amount S$3.77 (wall hooks)
Transaction Reference 1189111703

And also 33.39 sgd for the california bb.. pls check!!

edksd

yeeeekk the blk behind shell station is sooo dangerous !! haha u mean the one opp Mcdonalds right ?

I dun dare to stay near petrol station haha

oh and I heard those flats at Clarence Lanes cost more than half a mil !! faintz !

and oso these 2 blks near where im staying

124B Bt Merah View
06 to 10 storey
133.00 sqm
commenced in 1996
sold at $500,000.00
in Mar 2007

126 Bt Merah View
21 to 25 storey
128.00 sqm
commenced in 1996
sold at $500,000.00
in Apr 2007

ilb, everywhere is a dangerous spot come to think of it.

if only the owner of tt blk is able to sell me his flat cheaply just becos he doesnt want to stay behind a petrol station, then i'll b elated!

mac donalds? no. tt one is at jln bt merah. redhill lane has no mac donalds. it's near redhill mrt. not at the bt merah library tt side.

i dun like jln bt merah (the library tt area) so never consider.

clarence lane is oso abt the same price as redhill lane and bt merah view:

131 Clarence Lane
06 to 10
$530,000.00
Mar 2007

132 Clarence Lane
06 to 10
$420,000.00
Mar 2007

ooh edksd ... are u a property agent ? where you get these info !! ehhe anyway .. thanks ! they are useful.. now I know i have no $ to buy a resale in that area ! ha !

wah... all talking about property in redhill ah..

i bought my central location 5 room flat (kallang whampoa) for 355k during downturn cos near both parents mah.... but yesterday, i heard a neighbour say my upstairs sold for 410k... i nearly peng sanz.. so, property going up in HDB too already eh!

i hear that now people want to sell, want to sell above valuation, so buyers need to be cash rich leh...

edksd,

where's cheong choon?

I recently got a maxi cosi car seat from baby hypermart....they having a sale now...

the Priori SPS is going for $199 for the older colours range...

actually we already have a hand me down COMBI car seat...but that day i itchy backside go and check out baby hypermart with my mum!

in the end, my mum bought one for us as a gift...lucky lah...my hubby will get a seizure if i were to buy it using his $$$ hehehe....

Tomorrow at Vivo City (Outside Burger King)

Time: 1245pm

1. little pony - ON
2. jamie - walldecor
3. jasmine - walldecor

Lunch gathering tomorrow?

phoebe!

I might be able to come down to vivo tmw to pick up my ON stuff. Can u PM me ur mobile no.?

I will confirm tonight once my hubby can confirm that he doesn't need the car.

cheekz, cheong choon is at people's park chinatown, u can call their no. to check out the price, just state them the brand, model.
tel 6532 3855
some of the things they're selling cheaper, some not. so got to compare ard.

jasmine, when i bought my flat in 2001-2002, it's already asking alot abv valuation. i think this area tiong bahru, bt merah are v hot.

edksd
u r right, the prices there going near to half a million or more. goodness.

my hb & i "orientated" the redhill area a few wks back. i rem the area ard blk 70+ (cant rem exactly) it was v dark at nite though we went there ard 8+pm... so we concluded tt we r not gg to stay near there so it seems so deserted. scary. eh, i am puzzled, since u r so near the area, why u still wanna shift?

Clarence lane is considered queenstown area, so prices r naturally ard tt range too. hehehehe.... cheekz so funnie, asked peachie to get a flat at Clarence Lane!
how apt!

ILB
how come stay opp mac is dangerous or why issit not gd to stay near petrol station?

jrt

i agree with you on the blk 70+ flats beside the RH market right ? it's too dark at nite.

i feel staying near petrol station is dangerous... what if there is an explosion ? who knows how much petrol and diesel they store underneath ??

jrt, blk 70+ r those the new flats directly opp redhill mrt? dun think can buy since they r below 5yrs.

im staying in 3rm now. hv to upgrade soon as both hb's sis r married, so intend to stay w his parents together.