<font color="ff0000">so fed up! my explorer hung while i was typing halfway! my post is gone!
<font color="119911">brenda,</font>
hello chio bus! (u and Arianne la, not BUS!) i was just telling ilovebbs that people go to photo studio to "pretend" they are on magazine covers, but urs is for real leh! 100% genuine, heh heh heh... hey, why don't u moot this idea to Mother & Baby? a big photoshoot for all sept bbs! *not shy* they can do an article on the "Power" of forums! heh heh...
<font color="0077aa">buttons,</font>
u know DN's milk-allergy-situation right? coz of that, i'm pumping 3x in the office (when i can) and 1-2x at home.
so time-consuming, but the gd news is, i think my ss is up! 7 out of 10 times i can meet his demand.
and once in awhile, got a bit extra to store. PHEW! i think it's good that u're keeping up with the pumping to maintain ss. good job!
<font color="aa00aa">peachie,</font>
clean toilets??! alamak, i don't even clean my own toilet, so i don't think i'll want to clean the toilets of DN's future school! the parent volunteers in my old pri/sec school used to count coins in the vending machines. imagine those tai-tais with their perfectly coiffed hairdos and their bling-bling, sitting in the canteen counting coins, hahahaha!
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">TAKA SALE??!!</font></font>
oooooooooohhhhhh!
another chance for me to buy stuff that i don't need, with money that i don't have! any good deals?? any maclaren strollers on sale?
<font color="119911">brenda,</font>
hello chio bus! (u and Arianne la, not BUS!) i was just telling ilovebbs that people go to photo studio to "pretend" they are on magazine covers, but urs is for real leh! 100% genuine, heh heh heh... hey, why don't u moot this idea to Mother & Baby? a big photoshoot for all sept bbs! *not shy* they can do an article on the "Power" of forums! heh heh...
<font color="0077aa">buttons,</font>
u know DN's milk-allergy-situation right? coz of that, i'm pumping 3x in the office (when i can) and 1-2x at home.
<font color="aa00aa">peachie,</font>
clean toilets??! alamak, i don't even clean my own toilet, so i don't think i'll want to clean the toilets of DN's future school! the parent volunteers in my old pri/sec school used to count coins in the vending machines. imagine those tai-tais with their perfectly coiffed hairdos and their bling-bling, sitting in the canteen counting coins, hahahaha!
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">TAKA SALE??!!</font></font>
oooooooooohhhhhh!