(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font color="0000ff">orange/lit pony</font>
the ON item which you have double ordered, not able to cancel.

Dear Phoebe,

Thanks for your e-mail. Unfortunately, your order #11QGV0B has already
been processed, and we were unable to change the ordered amount as you
have requested. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have
created. You can, however, return your oldnavy.com purchase to any of
our Old Navy Stores or directly to us at 5910 Old Navy Lane, Groveport,
OH 43195-0001. Whether you return the item to a store or to
oldnavy.com, we'd be happy to offer you either an exchange or a credit
to the card originally charged. We hope you find what you need and that
it's to your complete satisfaction.

If you have any further questions, please contact us via e-mail at
[email protected] or call 1-800-OLD-NAVY. Our Customer Service
Consultants are available 24 hours a day for your convenience.

Sincerely,

Bob
Customer Service Consultant

Rice cereal after opened for more than 30 days - ALL 3 almost unused boxes DUMPed!
Thanks for letting me know!

<font color="ff0000">Any mummies staying near Bukit Timah area and would like my UNOPENED packet of the 'Si Sen' Brown Rice Powder?</font> Expiry date is 15 Dec 2008. PM me please...

Hi jasmine

u mean Zucchini can be given to 7mths old bb? wat else is added to porridge bside zucchini?

cook plain porridge & when done, juz add in puree veg?

Emma
Incase u dun remember who I am...Nice seeing u jus now....hehehe
Damien was fussing for his feed so can't stop to chat. Peeped at Enzo's botak head so cute......kekeke

Phoebe
Means U haven placed order for all is it??
U cancel the twill hat cos dun have is it?? But its still available at the website leh.......

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Cuppa+Cake Gathering | Sun, 6 May | 1.30pm @Go-Go Bambini's cafe</font></font>

Inviting all the mummies here to come join us for a cuppa/cake this coming Sunday at a newly opened kiddies hang out place called GoGo Bambini (http://www.gogobambini.com/)

Lai-lah Lai-lah! All is welcome! Pls confirm by Fri so that I can make reservations for us..
1. Brenda+Shawn+Arianne
2. J@@n+PF+Der Nen
3. Buttons+Samy+Jovann
<font color="ff0000">4. DUMPTY+Hub+Gabby?</font>
<font color="ff0000">5. ORANGE+Hub+Cayden?</font>
<font color="ff0000">6. jRt+Hub+Reubern?</font>
<font color="ff0000">7. JERENE+Hub+Alexis?</font>
<font color="ff0000">8. PHOEBE+Hub+Dexter+Javier?</font>

- We'll start hanging out at the cafe from 1.30pm till LATE like 4-5pm la.. So any mummies want to join a bit later also can..
- BB high chairs will be provided.
- They've got nursing rooms there.
- I think they serve lunch too but heard their homemade cakes are yummy-licious!
- Apparently they've a play area designed for our bbs' age as well as another play area for bigger bbs..
- Can also do a reccee to see if we should join them as members for future usage of their facilities such as their party rooms and play gym!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">My momma said <font color="ff6000">CUPCAKES</font> are good for me!!</font></font>
Who's game?

784067.jpg
784068.jpg
784069.jpg

Since we're meeting on Sunday, it'll be a perfect opportunity to share an order and distribute to other <font size="-2">piggy</font> mommies!

Am thinking of ordering from <font color="ff0000">Cupcake Momma</font>. Her minimum order is 15 cupcakes @ $1.60 each (standard design). Please see her pricelist here http://www.cupcake-momma.net/cm_pricelist.pdf and examples of her cupcakes here http://www.flickr.com/photos/sgcupcake_momma.

Conditions
1. Only ordering standard design cupcakes.
2. Only ordering vanilla frosting.
3. Only ordering chocolate cupcakes (easiest coz min 12 only)
4. NO SPECIAL DESIGN OR WORDS! (costs more)
5. If you'd like a box of specially designed cupcakes, easier for you to contact her directly I think.
6. Please bring your own HIGH tupperware/container on Sunday coz our cupcakes will not be individually packed.
<font color="ff0000">7. Please let me know ASAP coz I'll need to call her to order by Thursday, in order to get them by Sunday!</font>

and

<font color="ff0000">8. Any mommy staying in Woodlands who's also going for the meet-up this Sunday?</font> If you don't mind picking up the cupcakes for all, that'd be great coz Cupcake Momma charges up to $20 for delivery. (Any I live in Whampoa la... super far away!)

<font color="aa00aa"><u>Cupcake Monsters</u></font>
(min 15 to order, won't order if we can't hit 15... to place ur order, just copy and paste this cupcake monsters list, thanx!)
1. J@@n
2. J@@n
3. J@@n
4. J@@n
5. Buttons (don't know how many u want, put u down for 2 first??)
6. Buttons

<font color="0077aa">Calling Blessed Mommy!!!!!</font>
You want??? *wink*wink* I'm sure you cannot resist these! Swing by and join us on Sunday la! Your boys will have a playground to play in so you can relax and sit down with us, and we can see cute lil Jo!

Doreen.. so it was u huh.. lol.. i was like.. this mommy looks v familiar... hmm.. that baby looks like damien... strange.. smile at me and never say hi.. muz be someone else lahz.. haha... pengz...

bren.. nice collage.. but v few photos hor.. the rest of the babies eat till so happy.. only my silly baby can eat till fall asleep.. lol...

Brenda
i cant decide if i wanna go 1st.... no car... v sianz... if wait for car to come back, it will b late aftn liao. by then u girls probably hv gone off. can i ponder over it and let u noe later? :p

Joon
i stay in wdls but there is no car 4 us to use so cant transport 4 u. wow, but can save $20 delivery chrg! mayb some other mums can help!!!
(ur cupcakes pix looks sooo tempting though i am not a v dessert person) hehe

Doreen
Did you give me a incorrect URL?
When I click on it, the message:

We're sorry, but the page you are looking for is no longer available.

ITEM: Twill Bucket Hats for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26648&pid=457871&scid=45787100252
SIZE: M
COLOR: Blue steel
2ND SIZE (IF 1ST CHOICE NOT AVAIL): L
2ND COLOR (IF 1ST CHOICE NOT AVAIL): Drop if not available
COST: USD 4.99
CONVERSION: USD x 1.55 = S$ 7.73

You can advise me of a new URL.
Will try to insert it (if available) in the next order.

<font color="ff6000">orange</font>
Haaa. no problem. if u don't want to give your sil, then i buy from u lor! no problem one!

<font color="0000ff">phoebe</font>
thanks for checking

Joon, wah! The cupcakes look delicious! Will take a look at the price list and let u know asap.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Brenda</font></font>, Please include myself, my hubby (Sean) and Adele for the sunday's gathering. Cannot wait to see all of you again!

<font color="0000ff">Phoebe</font>, I have transferred the $ for the wall border to you on Monday. Please let me know if u do not receive it.

Pony,

Pulling your leg only.. I dont expect you to have 2 same design same colour top lah .. hehee.. Will give to my SIL, NO WORRIES !!

Emma, is a babydoll top. I was lazy and re-used Pony's spreadsheet and forgot to remove one of the item !! lol..

Orange,
Haaaa!! Like i tell u, u can put it on first yourself.. for all u know, u be the 'Cinderella' of that top!! then don't need to give your sil or sell already...

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">jRt</font></font>, try to come yah!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Em</font></font>, it's very near to Botanic Gardens.. heard of the new club called OOSH that PORSCHE drivers hang out? (hee..talk abt car yr eyes blink blink right? heh..) or PS Cafe? The Wine Company's anchor shop? Samy's curry? these are all within that vicinity - DEMPSEY. Check out this map >>

784162.jpg

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Cuppa+Cake Gathering | Sun, 6 May | 1.30pm @Go-Go Bambini's Cafe</font></font>

Inviting all the mummies here to come join us for a cuppa/cake this coming Sunday at a newly opened kiddies hang out place called GoGo Bambini (http://www.gogobambini.com/)

Lai-lah Lai-lah! All is welcome! Pls confirm by Fri so that I can make reservations for us..
1. Brenda+Shawn+Arianne
2. J@@n+PF+Der Nen
3. Buttons+Samy+Jovann
4. Alicia+Sean+Adele
5. DUMPTY+Hub+Gabby?
6. ORANGE+Hub+Cayden?
7. jRt+Hub+Reubern?
8. JERENE+Hub+Alexis?
9. PHOEBE+Hub+Dexter+Javier?

- We'll start hanging out at the cafe from 1.30pm till LATE like 4-5pm la.. So any mummies want to join a bit later also can..
- I think they serve lunch too but heard their homemade cakes are yummy-licious!
- Apparently they've a play area designed for our bbs' age as well as another play area for bigger bbs..
- Can also do a reccee to see if we should join them as members for future usage of their facilities such as their party rooms and play gym!

<font color="000000">Aquaducks Free Trial Session @ Suntec City</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi, I need your help with this so that I can tie this up asap. I've been told that we can't have more than 6 in the group so the 27th May swim group would have to split up.

I would like to suggest:

a) 2 mummies,anyone who can make it on 6th May instead of 27th May, to join the 6th May group

or

b) 4 mummies (the last 4 from the list) from the 27th May group have their lesson @ 2.30pm instead of 4pm (this was suggested by Aquaducks

6th May @ 4pm
1) Cheekz (Rae Ann)
2) Emoments (Dylan)
3) dumpty (Gabriel)
4) Rexbabie (Megan)

** The coordinator I spoke with said that min no. is 6 but since I only have 4 for the 6th May group, she's willing to accept. So, if anymore mummies from the 6th May group backs out, we will have to cancel the 6th May session. So please, please inform me if you can't make ASAP, ie by today preferably. Thanks!

27th May
1) Ling + Sophie
2) Emma + Enzo *
3) Orange + Cayden
4) Sha + Sherilyn *
5) Joon + DN
6) Diana + Jacqueline
7) E-Ling + Amabel
8) Angeline + Trinity

** Can the last 4 mummies in the 27th group come @ 2.30pm instead? Pls let me know ASAP. Thanks!!!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+2">Aquaducks Free Trial Session @ Suntec City</font></font>

6th May @ 4pm
1) Cheekz (Rae Ann)
2) Emoments (Dylan)
3) dumpty (Gabriel)
4) Rexbabie (Megan)

27th May @ 4pm
1) Ling + Sophie
2) Emma + Enzo
3) Orange + Cayden
4) Sha + Sherilyn
<strike>5) Joon + DN</strike>
6) Diana + Jacqueline
7) E-Ling + Amabel
8) Angeline + Trinity

<font color="ff0000">27th May @ 230pm
1) Joon + DN</font>

jrt,
thanx for the offer!
much appreciated! ya lor, $20 for delivery a bit too much for 15 little cupcakes! the delivery for one cupcake is almost the cost of the cupcake itself!
hope u can make it on sunday... want to see kungfu reubern again!

cheekz,
thanx for organising!!!!!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Cheekz and Peachie</font>

Has Coverlooks call you to collect the photos? Mine is coming to almost a mth liow... dun think they will call, rite?

Do you still have the number for Coverlooks? Wanna call them and check.

Hi cheekz, can squeeze me and my baby, Chavez, in for the 27thMay group at 2:30pm? want to expose him to more friends since he's quite a loner at home. (just him and dosmestic helper mostly during day-time).

Cheekz

Can I not to bring bb? Find it a bit troublesome to bring baby so far away , but still want to see how do they conduct the class. If can, take my baby out from 27th May @ 4pm session. Thanks a lot!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Cuppa+Cake Gathering | Sun, 6 May | 1.30pm @Go-Go Bambini's Cafe </font></font>

1. Brenda+Shawn+Arianne
2. J@@n+PF+Der Nen
3. Buttons+Samy+Jovann
4. Alicia+Sean+Adele
5. DUMPTY+Hub+Gabby?
6. ORANGE+Hub+Cayden?
7. jRt+Hub+Reubern?
8. JERENE+Hub+Alexis?
9. PHOEBE+Hub+Dexter+Javier?
10. Cheryl+Hub+ZhiNing

Cheekz,
Sorry i won't be able to make it since mum would come and visit us in May so we will go back in Jun instead.

6th May @ 4pm
1) Cheekz (Rae Ann)
2) Emoments (Dylan)
3) dumpty (Gabriel)
4) Rexbabie (Megan)

** The coordinator I spoke with said that min no. is 6 but since I only have 4 for the 6th May group, she's willing to accept. So, if anymore mummies from the 6th May group backs out, we will have to cancel the 6th May session. So please, please inform me if you can't make ASAP, ie by today preferably. Thanks!

27th May
1) Ling + Sophie
2) Emma + Enzo *
3) Orange + Cayden
4) Sha + Sherilyn *
5) Joon + DN
6) Diana + Jacqueline
7) E-Ling + Amabel

** Can the last 4 mummies in the 27th group come @ 2.30pm instead? Pls let me know ASAP. Thanks!!!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Cheekz and Peachie </font>

I called CoverLooks and my photos are ready. However, their frame are limited, thus must call to reserve if you are going down today.

You might want to call them to check whether yours is ready for collection. Their number is: 6337-3580. The number on the receipt is different and nobody picks up one.

juz to share with you all my son's chavez pics - one of his fav. activity is to put his fingers in his mouth and gel his hair with the saliva. juz cannot stop him.

784368.jpg
784369.jpg

mgoh,
hi! welcome to the thread! chavez is so cute! he looks so bright-eyed and bushy-tailed, hee hee hee... chavez is an interesting name. french? why did u & ur hb choose that name?

JOON
aiyah dun have time to read the postings lah. but Brenda said u looking for me for the cupcakes??? count me in!!! i want 5. u mean to tell me collection this sunday?

Aquaducks Free Trial Session @ Suntec City

6th May @ 4pm
Cancelled.

** Dumpty and Rexbabie, you can still join the 27th May session @ 4pm or 2.30pm.

27th May @ 4pm
1) Ling + Sophie
2) Emma + Enzo
3) Orange + Cayden
4) Sha + Sherilyn
5) E-Ling + Amabel
6)Diana (withhout Jac)

** Diana, I don't think it should be a problem to go without Jac. But perhaps you wanna "partner" with a mummy+baby so that you won't be "bored"...

27th May @ 230pm
1) Joon + DN
2) Cheekz + Rae Ann
3) Emoments + Dylan
4) Mgoh + Chavez

6th May @ 4pm
Cancelled.

** Dumpty and Rexbabie, you can still join the 27th May session @ 4pm or 2.30pm.

27th May @ 4pm
1) Ling + Sophie
2) Emma + Enzo
3) Orange + Cayden
4) Sha + Sherilyn
5) E-Ling + Amabel
6)Diana (withhout Jac)
7) Rexbabie + Megan

** Diana, I don't think it should be a problem to go without Jac. But perhaps you wanna "partner" with a mummy+baby so that you won't be "bored"...

27th May @ 230pm
1) Joon + DN
2) Cheekz + Rae Ann
3) Emoments + Dylan
4) Mgoh + Chavez

Cheekz

I think I'll drop out from the swimming session first. Anyway, don't think my girl will be able to swim before 3 yrs.

27th May @ 4pm
1) Ling + Sophie
2) Emma + Enzo
3) Orange + Cayden
4) Sha + Sherilyn
5) E-Ling + Amabel
6) Rexbabie + Megan

27th May @ 230pm
1) Joon + DN
2) Cheekz + Rae Ann
3) Emoments + Dylan
4) Mgoh + Chavez

cheekz,

Can I still take the 4pm slot? 2.30 like a bit hot leh!
But if cannot then I'll go join u too lah. I'm not too fussy one

Oh j@@n,
I stay woodlands! Where to collect huh? I go ask hubby if he working that day or not. If he working then I got no chauffeur then cannot help ler! Maybe u MSN me later tonight lah...

Hi emoments,

I called CoverLooks (tel :6337-3580). Clarence's photos are ready for collection... Yippee!!! Cannot wait.
Will be popping across the road to collect later at 5.30pm. Maybe you can give them a call too???

<font color="0000ff">dumpty</font>

i'm so sorry, but the 4pm slot is full. u join the 2.30pm slot okie?

thanks babe!

<font color="ff6000">Aquaducks Free Trial Session @ Suntec City

27th May @ 4pm
1) Ling + Sophie
2) Emma + Enzo
3) Orange + Cayden
4) Sha + Sherilyn
5) E-Ling + Amabel
6) Rexbabie + Megan

27th May @ 230pm
1) Joon + DN
2) Cheekz + Rae Ann
3) Emoments + Dylan
4) Mgoh + Chavez
5) dumpty + gabriel

<font color="0000ff">Hi Peachie</font>

I went down to collect mine during lunch just now.. 'cos need to drop by Funan. So gave them a call after I managed to find their number.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Peachie</font>

I find it so so only leh. The display was not according to what was agreed and one side was a bit cropped off... hmmm.... think I can do a better montage than this, man!

Hey emoments

Post a few of Dylan's pictures here to show us leh.... i m sourcing for good photographer to take family photos when C turn one year old.

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Joon</font></font>, Thanks for coordinating!
My orders are as follows:

Cupcake Monsters
(min 15 to order, won't order if we can't hit 15... to place ur order, just copy and paste this cupcake monsters list, thanx!)
1. J@@n
2. J@@n
3. J@@n
4. J@@n
5. Buttons (don't know how many u want, put u down for 2 first??)
6. Buttons
7. Alicia
8. Alicia
9. Alicia
10.Alicia
11.Alicia

<font color="ff0000">peachie</font>,

can help me boh? need an "A" still from that cart.. still no stock leh! Can help check when will it arrive?? thanks ah!!

<font color="ff0000">Hi Gladys</font>,

what my MIL add to Jadelle's porridge:
Any combination of below:
1) carrot
2) fish (Ngor Hee)
3) pork
4) si sen powder
5) spinach
6) zuchinni
7) tofu
8) silver fish

Aside from these, jadelle takes avocado, yogurt,papaya, kiwi, strawberries, sweet potato, apple, pear, pumpkin, potato, oatmeal/ brown rice/ white rice cereal.

I also just started to test her on wheat and she pass the allergy test, so i can give her whole meal bread liaoz.

Will be trying egg yolk on her this weekend and see if it pass the allergy test..

Some of the food above was not meant to be introduced so early, but, you know MIL.. they just anyhow give babies try stuff.. since i realise Jadelle not allergic to them, suan le.. haiz..