<font color="0000ff">
High Tea Mommies and Babies</font>
<font color="119911">did you mommies know that when we took the sofa photos some of the waitress from the neighbouring chinese restaurant came out to see us and kept exclaiminng the babies so cute??!! hehhe</font>
<font color="0000ff">diana and dumpty</font> thanks hehehe Jovann is very noisy that day I know, keep making the "Aaaaa....." sound hehehe. Think he trying to communicate with the babies! Jac is SO NICE to carrry! so GURRRUMP! And Gabriel is so well-behaved I think auntie brenda is super amazed! very well mannered boy leh.
btw, who is lee hom wang???
<font color="119911">xena</font> think Victoria will grow up to be more and more gorgeous next time hehehehe. dun need to stare at Shawn lah, any guy also no problem lah!
<font color="ff6000">puppylove</font> so nice that u managed to make it!!! get to carry Trinity again! hehehe, she is SUCH A sweet little girl, another well-mannered darling.
oh i recognise that bandana!!!!! hehehehehe!
u also bought it yar?
<font color="0000ff">angeline</font>, so did u manage to meet as many of Trinity's friends as you could this trip??!! hope its fruitful and fun for you! Trinity's really pretty, a mold of you.
Look fwd to seeing you at ur next time bacK!
<font color="ff0000">PHOTOS</font>. hehehe, I promise I will try to upload all the photos onto snapfish before NEXT YEAR kae???!!! hahaha. okie joking, I try my very best to do it by this weekend, so u mommies can see. will keep you updated!!! who else brought cam cam huh?